KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

Posted by GambleKing > 2020-11-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

Knm still traded at a price substantially below its fair value. Knm share price will climb up higher as knm became profitable since last year and is expected to continue profitable especially profit made for the first 3 quarters of this year despite covid 19 pandemic.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

Kena tipu??

Kena con??

Wowwwww.... Lu banyak pandai mehhhh

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-11-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

whatever who are new investor in this counter , they are not so stupid only to listen people talk in forum. And also no one else forcing you to invest here , please don't blame each other anymore . For those don't like this counter please sell all your share.

MoneyMakers

7,586 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2020-11-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

OPEC meeting today/tomorrow to finalise oil cut extension..be careful oil price will be very volatile tonite

Daydream

59 posts

Posted by Daydream > 2020-11-30 18:14 | Report Abuse

Buy at your own risk whether you like it or not. Judge yourself as the money is belong to yourself.

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-11-30 19:44 | Report Abuse

Rm3 knm o.O?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-30 23:03 | Report Abuse

KNM 6 kupang

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-30 23:04 | Report Abuse

Invest invest invest

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Pasti kaya

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Aku kaya

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Wakakakakayaaa

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-11-30 23:12 | Report Abuse

I didn’t know kuci kuci i3 investor can block almighty KNM from rising to TP3rm. Ini orang selalu tipu. Malu2

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-11-30 23:15 | Report Abuse

Just let KNM dilute 25% this year alone from private placement and esos

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

KNM will increase 300%

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-11-30 23:29 | Report Abuse

Others say technology outdated but you keep saying German. Mister have you visit their factory?

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-12-01 01:10 | Report Abuse

zzzzz........ didnt know this forum so powerful can stop knm raise to rm3.. hahahahhahahahahahahaha......

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-01 08:29 | Report Abuse

Anyways I trade this counter. When the sardin81 come to splash means some movement. When he talk a lot rubbish I sell. Today I sell.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-01 08:30 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 living in a world where idss still pushing price down. Orang penipu

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

I believe in borseed

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

Reverse psychology nice tactic you insider trader

sheer18

Posted by sheer18 > 2020-12-01 12:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.borsig.de/en/company/about-us
Member of the KNM Group Berhad, Kuala Lumpur/Malaysia

The BORSIG Group offers customized process solutions for applications in the chemical and petrochemical, oil and gas industries as well as the power plant sector.
Our experience is based on more than 180 years of company history. The resulting competence enables us to successfully master all economic, technical and social challenges both today and in the future.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-01 13:04 | Report Abuse

I buy KNM. I don’t like your tone young man. U love to tipu. I buy and sell for small profit by end of the day that is the way

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-12-01 13:44 | Report Abuse

爆seed其實挺牛的,二戰時做坦克炮台,戰後做火車頭,現在依然表現出色。但咱們李將軍到處開了廠然後就不管了,沒有生意依然幾年放著空蕩蕩的廠房,是一個母公司拖累子公司的案例。慢慢捱吧。

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-12-01 13:49 | Report Abuse

sardin81, many things in business are important. One of the most important aspect of any business is cost control.

KNM just got too many factory covering too wide an area, some factories are simple waste of money.

Borsig is good. If you look at the annual reports, actually Borsig is making lots of money, just that KNM parent is wasting all that money.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-12-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

KNM menuju 6 kupang

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Kaya kaya kaya

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Apa lagi mau???

Posted by GambleKing > 2020-12-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

Opec+ meeting ended on Monday without an agreement and Opec+ forced to reschedule the meeting to 3rd December. Market expectations are still leaning towards current oil productions cut being extend to prevent global oil surplus. Investors expected that Opec+ will ultimately extend production curbs by another 3 to 6 months which would support the oil prices. Positive sentiment on oil markets and oil and gas counters are likely to move up higher. Knm is likely to hit the target price 50 cents in the near future.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-12-01 23:28 | Report Abuse

https://www.knm-group.com/knm_unit-renewable.htm

Renewable energy flying next year!!!

MicHong99

40 posts

Posted by MicHong99 > 2020-12-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

Thats such an old story

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-02 01:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow KNM fly to rm3. Noisy sardin say don’t buy means buy

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-02 09:04 | Report Abuse

I thought mr sardin you said you are co owner of more than 15% share? If you are so big shot why everyday post i3 forum? Don’t make sense to me.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

Everything you say like KNM suppressed by idss and not related to Brent prices all incorrect. Your kepala ok? Need see doctor

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-12-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

no only knm drop today......

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-12-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

sardin81 , u didn't force anyone here to buy knm share . if they wan't to buy tayor .

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-12-02 11:15 | Report Abuse

we should stop quarrelling here and bring up facts to support this forum for member here to make returns. everyone free to comment and is up to us to accept or reject base on own judgement. we should us this platform to share facts and not quarrelling. everyone will benefit from facts sharing and make money at the end of the day.

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-12-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

The best opportunity when knm prices down to 0.11 cent........maybe jan 2021 when Idss allow this counter....buy n keep......tp 0.30 cent

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-12-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

i believe most of us here think at present 20cents, there are room to make $$. else we wont be here sharing our views. with regard to the TP3 , TP 36 or ... is individual preference target and it shouldn't affect our investment decision.

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2020-12-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

Risk8888 , agree with you

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-02 13:10 | Report Abuse

looking at the QRs, KNM really seem to be heading to the upward direction with their PATs...

2018 total PAT = -774.877m (LOSS)
2019 total PAT = 47.79m
2020 total PAT = 49.458m (only 3 quarters)

Price highest for 2019 is RM0.46 (correct me if im wrong). so with the current price RM0.21 and with the current PAT they have, i think this is genuinely an undervalued stock...

Moreover, it seems that they have more jobs ahead for 2021, and with the economical recovery, i think they will get more jobs to come...I believe that they have shredded the non-contributing access fats, cutting operational costs...that is why we see 2020 QRs showing pretty ok results regardless of Covid-19...

I am well invested and looking forward to future KNM performance.

just my humble opinion.

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-02 13:17 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 chill bro, the price will adjust itself accordingly...all the noise from naysayers only will have a very small affect on the share price, in other words its shiok sendiri...lets just hope KNM continue to produce good results and hope nothing out of ordinary happen inside KNM directors...

in the end its the investor who must make their own study and judgement...so we share the insights and constructive comments here so everyone can take into consideration...

i myself also learning...

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-02 13:23 | Report Abuse

Just hold on and enjoy the ride bro...I strongly believe 2021 will be an interesting year in a good way for KNM...

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-02 13:24 | Report Abuse

right now is at a bargain, and have more upside potentials than the other way...added more on mine...

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-02 13:38 | Report Abuse

just do your own study and not take anyone's word for it...even mine, everything written here are just for reading and is for the reader to study and find the facts...so what I say dont matter also...its a matter of sharing info and sharing my opinion...

so dont be offended, if there is different opinion, i gladly welcome constructive replies...it is for my knowledge enrichment for better decision making...

peace bros

Posted by Noorezmi83 > 2020-12-02 13:48 | Report Abuse

i also agree risk8888 everyone had their opinion. we respect and learn a lot. also gain a lot in these years. thank you so much. i also invest adn believe knm will fly higher in long run.

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-02 13:57 | Report Abuse

@sardin81, if it comes to 30c, maybe I just would, as it is 50% profit first and wait for retracement...market will never be forever up...so depends on how the market moves

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-02 14:02 | Report Abuse

KNM have one pumper sardin81 and one dumper truthspeaker. But sardin trap many above 40 sen. How can the company be worth rm3... use brain

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-12-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

@basicallysimple, TP is individual target preference, we shouldn't blame others for giving their target TP. if you blame sardin trap ppl above 40. then why not you also say sardin help alot to earn when he keep asking ppl to buy when price at 7sens?