what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting for..
what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting on a lightning strike? what are you waiting for..perfect sight?? what are you waiting for..time is right??
what are you waiting for.. don't you want learn to deal fear?? don't you want to take the wheel and steer?? don't you wait another minute here??
you gotta go and reach for the top believe it in every dream that you've got. so you're livin' once so tell me what are you waiting for..
you know you've got to give it your all and don't you be afraid if you fall so you're livin' once so tell me what are you..what are you waiting for..
what are you waiting a..right excuse what are you waiting a..sign to choose while you're waiting its the time you loose everybody's going make mistakes but everybody got a choose to make everybody needs a leap o faith
what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting for..
what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting on a lightning strike? what are you waiting for..perfect sight?? what are you waiting for..time is right??
tut tut what are you waiting for.. what are you waiting for..
Pak tua. Ini saham 80 sen tarak volume for a long long time. Ada olang ambik peluang jual bila ada volume. Dia kasi active block buying que n churn selling side pocket kiri masuk pocket kanan. Lebih banyak masuk pocket hopeful retailers. Itu saja the game. Ada olang mau jual sebelum dia balik tak aktif.
Kalau masuk nanti sangkut 20 - 30% paper loss volume tinggal kurang 5000 lots/day sampai lama2 naik boring n give up.
So let go now, swallow your pride n lick your wound. Double down on losses not the way to go.
-------------------------- Tikam jgn tak tikam pak tua. Kalau dah tertikam, cepat2 keluar gelanggang lawan lain hari lain gelanggang. Jgn jadi hero ikut perasaan mau lawan ini olang byk besar kaki con sekali key in boleh sampai 10,000,000 saham. TUT TUT
Retard child rR88, donnot always gv stupid comments to others, u go up Ekovest, now limit up, u go up Del, next week limited up. If u so idiot and lack knowledge, pls go to see Dwarrnt, he will teach u how to read PE, NTA, EPS... Bcoz u are retard child
Price up n down normal n stock market. For long term investors it s should b a problem. What goes up will cm down. What a going down will up. Holding power important. I all wait til 2 q report coz new management just in. Let c tey bid n win job or not. To early no judge now. Any multibillion job win make price up very fast.Price might b low below 0.90. But already in gadang price.
I assume t operator switch to ekovest since t timing abt t same Assume 90 sen is t support based on gadang price Monitor ekovest reversal n hope t operator back to Dwl Prove will be Monday assume nothing bad news to Dwl Q report will be this month n only insider knows Welcome any comment.. Happy fasting..
Posted by rr88 > May 4, 2019 3:02 PM | Report Abuse Playing stock market is not as simple as looking at PE, fundamentals n hold for long term. A lot more to it than that. Property n timber companies with good fundamentals remain dead for many2 years.
Its about people. When people get excited, price moving higher. Just like fvcking, need to get excited to keep it going.
These stupid gadang n dwl just a dead cat bounce. Will go back to lay dead at square one for many2 years to come.
Be it trading or investing, always set a stop loss point. Be it at 7, 10 or 15% below your cost. Money dead for many years is stupid money which would lose out on other money making opportunities somewhere else.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
paktua73
18,352 posts
Posted by paktua73 > 2019-05-03 15:22 | Report Abuse
dragonslayer@Aiyo...YAB jadi hero kah...aiyoyo...laean jerong kah...aiyoyo...gadang beli 90sen...20mil ...YAb nak berapa millions saham...aiyoyo...kikiki
======================================
theee theeee..dragon gua dance dance looo..
alaaa nampak red hantamlaaa
tut tut
dia gadang paktua badang maaa