SCANWOLF CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCNWOLF (7239)

2,094 comment(s). Last comment by warrior 2024-06-17 16:34

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-20 11:36 | Report Abuse

Scanwolf is taking a rest...after the UMA...relax...once the volume shrink and contra players finished selling...it will move...for the time being..Buy Wintoni or Wintoni-wa. Good show today..slowly moving.

Licca Afiq

120 posts

Posted by Licca Afiq > 2015-07-20 11:42 | Report Abuse

Wah richkid..thnks for u info..already buy again scnwolf ya?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

Scanwolf is expected to drop a bit before bargain hunting is back. Just hold for long term. The volume is not back yet and the big boys are waiting for contra players to finish selling. The run up was too fast too soon causing the UMA. Now scanwolf will be moving slightly slower. Be patience.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

Market is back bullish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy call now!!! 46 sen! Selling is already slowing down...as buyers are coming back!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

Madam Yii acquiring 1.9 million shares! and Cedric Wong acquiring 7 million shares! Wow this is good as big players are buying back the shares. Scanwolf will resume its uptrend soon....TP 70 sen coming.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

Buy back Scanwolf at 45.5 sen!!!! Buy back!!! Those sold early should buy to ride it to 70 sen!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

Support now is 45.5 sen....Buy now....tomorrow resume to fly! Bullish sentiment...sellers are slowing down...Buyers are now more aggressive as the shares are very limited and can go up back to 70 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-20 17:21 | Report Abuse

The reason for the UMA is director buying back the shares. Unusual market Activity means a sudden spike in Volume and price....look at the above...directors buying lah...so it is good news!!! The uptrend is healthy as the shares went down from $1.05 to a low of 28 sen. Directors are buying back the shares...my TP is 70 sen in the near term. Good luck brothers!

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2015-07-20 22:03 | Report Abuse

wolf wolf wolf.........

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2015-07-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

s = 45-46c
r = 58-60c

Licca Afiq

120 posts

Posted by Licca Afiq > 2015-07-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

Scnwolf can go more higher?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-07-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

What happen?

Licca Afiq

120 posts

Posted by Licca Afiq > 2015-07-21 10:14 | Report Abuse

Contra player go sell...

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

Just want to know how much can a contra player can push the share down .

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-07-21 10:34 | Report Abuse

High selling volume

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

Best time to collect...contra player selling. You can see the volume traded is very low meaning little seller.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 11:31 | Report Abuse

Buy now before the sellers are finished. Strong support at 43.5 sen. Directors are buying. Will not drop too much as bargain hunters are waiting to sapu the cheap shares. Scanwolf should go up again to retest the 50 sen mark. Tomorrow school reopens and market will be back in a buying mood.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

Market is slowly turning green.....afternoon show.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

Hold tight. Scanwolf tp 70 sen. No need to worry. Directors are buying back.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 12:02 | Report Abuse

Only 87 million stocks in circulation. Very limited stock. Just hold and wait for it to go above 70 sen. Don't simply sell cheap..not worth it. Later hard to buy back when it move up. Best time to collect is now when contra players are selling.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-07-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

Richkid bro, how do u set ur to at 0.7?

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

Bro how much is the share right now , I don't have real time thank you .

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

@huatrex look at the charts...From Jan 16 till Jun 3rd Scanwolf is always above 70 sen level. This shows the stock is quite stable within this price...until a sudden drop. Therefore the stock will find a way to move back up to its historical price and my target is around 70 sen. Currently Scanwolf is on the way up, so we need to be patience as the movement will be upward but will come down a bit due to contra players selling. So the best time to buy is when they sell...those bought at 44.5 sen now is laughing, right? Thats why I told to buy as the stock is very limited. Look at Comcorp..also another small cap share with only 140 million share. See it is moving up too because it is very easy for a small share to move up. Look at Scanwolf...the director bought 7 million shares and it moved from 30 sen to 40 sen. It didn't need large fund to move..unlike big elephant shares with billions of shares. If you buy Glotec for example, you need to buy a few billion shares to move 5 sen.

@Hon Kit already closed for 1st session last done 45 sen.

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 12:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you bro

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-07-21 12:45 | Report Abuse

@richkid, thanks bro, it is a pleasure to learn from u.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 12:46 | Report Abuse

Why do I predict an uptrend?? Because from the previous announcement, we can see Madam Yii and Cedric were acquiring back the shares. When directors buying back what does it tell you???? It tells you that Scanwolf was oversold! And 7 million shares bought by Cedric is not a small figure but it managed to bring back confidence to those investors who are still holding Scanwolf shares above 70 sen. And some smart investors are buying back to average down their share price. For example if my cost is 70 sen, I buy another 100 % at 45 sen to average my cost to 57.5 sen. So if the price jump up to 60 sen I can sell with a profit. I don't have to wait for the price to go back to 70 sen. Many who bought above 70 sen are bargain hunting and buying at cheap price since Scanwolf is stable around 43.5 sen. This is the point where it rebounded strongly from the uma dropping from 51.5 sen. Now the price is up again at 45 sen as bargain hunters are back. Watch out before it jump again above 51.5 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

My trading gameplan for Scanwolf is buy at 45 sen. Stop loss at 43 sen. TP 70 sen.

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 12:57 | Report Abuse

Can buy at 0.45

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 12:59 | Report Abuse

Because today drop 1 sen cheaper than opening price tp today can reach 0.47 or 0.48 pls advice

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-21 13:00 | Report Abuse

rickkid, thanks for your info...
think you are one of the most reliable ppl in this forum.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-07-21 13:01 | Report Abuse

I bot at 46 sen. Bot too early

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 13:09 | Report Abuse

Bro can go in 0.45 pls advice

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 13:21 | Report Abuse

@hon kit My trading plan is buy at 45 sen. Stop loss 43 sen. There is a 2 sen risk to take. 43.5 sen is the support. But when it move up, it will be very fast like what it did previously before the UMA. So now the UMA is answered, the price stabilized, it is good time to buy. Every investment there is a risk factor. Good luck.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 13:25 | Report Abuse

@popcorn Haha..yeah...did you buy Scanwolf when it dropped to 28 sen?? Told you I have calculated the risk factor. A company no matter how bad it will still have a value to it...even your old proton car is worth something. When people simply sell Scanwolf down, I take risk and buy and was rewarded! Scanwolf's asset value is worth 56 sen!

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2015-07-21 14:20 | Report Abuse

Too high now. Below 30sen safer buy.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-07-21 14:30 | Report Abuse

@richkid... I scare to buy when it is 0.28, drop like hell..
risk level too high for me at that time~

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 15:35 | Report Abuse

Comcorp is climbing higher and higher to 41 sen....Scanwolf is going to resume uptrend at 45 sen...come on...tomorrow market expected to explode...today we saw some big volume in systech, priva, k1, biohldgs, AWC, and frontkn. This mean the big boys and big funds are coming back....Malaysia is undervalued...ringgit at its lows....So big players are coming to mop up the cheap stocks. Don't sell...keep and let it go higher...this share is very small and limited can rebound very fast! 70 sen target! Hold tight.

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 16:15 | Report Abuse

Need some advice between SCNWOLF or Wintoni to go in one .03.55 1 sen up and SCNWOLF down 0.44.5 - 0.015 down

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

Anyway for rich kid haven't got time to follow long time no see .

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 16:17 | Report Abuse

Still holding Wintoni from 0.30

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-07-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

How much now for SCNWOLF because don't have real time thank you

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 16:26 | Report Abuse

Scanwolf going back to 45 sen with strong buying momentum...the selling is finished after the uma announcement. Scanwolf should be going uptrend from this point onwards. This is a very limited share...smaller than comcorp..look at comcorp going above 40 sen easily...Scanwolf should be able to break 50 sen soon...trust me. If a share is limited, it is very easy to go up... TP 70 sen!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

Scanwolf is making a u-turn. After a lowest at 44 sen...who the lucky chap buying at 44 sen??? We are seeing Scanwolf slowly going uptrend back to 45 sen. Tomorrow should resume uptrend as the market is suddenly bullish after raya. We are in for a merdeka rally...

Licca Afiq

120 posts

Posted by Licca Afiq > 2015-07-21 16:39 | Report Abuse

Hihi....wait n see...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

Just look at the CI up nearly 7 points and the counters up 518 !! This means the overall market sentiment is very bullish...something we haven't seen for quite some time. Many players burnt beyond recognition...during the past months especially started May to Jun. Now we see some life. We can see some green...It is a major breakthru. Some contra players still selling scanwolf. Already told tomorrow will be very bullish. Don't sell now. Tomorrow market will fly sky high.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-21 16:58 | Report Abuse

Index up 12 points!!! And 555 counters up!!! This is going to be a very good momentum going tomorrow....Buy now...!!! Tomorrow gap up!

gohwk

77 posts

Posted by gohwk > 2015-07-21 18:36 | Report Abuse

Did u all have any cheap share around 0.2-0.3 tht can buy?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-07-21 19:14 | Report Abuse

Systech