You can hype the company up all you want, fact is that big shareholders are selling and buyers are retailers who dump at the slightest sign of trouble. The only way for this stock to climb is if strong shareholders/institutional funds buy into the stock which is not happening. Please don't live in denial.
Not necessary u need big funds. Big funds nowadays go for large company with mkt cap exceeding Rm 1 billion mah.....!! What u need is small funds, high networth investors and good fundamental to move up mah....!! What will drive this stock performance ? Financial performance & rewarding shareholders loh....!!
The fact is Latitud leaded all de furniture stocks climbed to new high last year & now turns to Liihen, will Shh be The Next? To me, I start accumulation now rather than waiting at 1.50 due to no selling pressure. However, I'm confident that those who believe yktay1 might miss de boat.
Furniture manufacturers PE are never high, only around 8-9. Look at Latitude, being leader and most profitable, how much is the PE? SHH is a small fry.
This is very good company but I am not rich enough to buy everything, so I do not have any now. But I feel happy for you guys to make good profit. Let's huat together.
Their landbank and properties have not been revalued since 1994, according to annual report. Maybe they doing some revaluation exercise. Possibly followed by corporate exercise to increase number of shares outstanding. Currently, slightly less than 50 million shares only.
But has gone up quite a bit past month. So, be cautious.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Davidl
1,816 posts
Posted by Davidl > 2016-06-06 07:32 | Report Abuse
Another Dividend of 10 cent to be expected!