At first I thought I'd want to Q at least at 4.50 but MorningStar Fair Value of this stock is only as high as 0.3911, with only two stars rating, so I'd now rather Q at 3.92. Current price is clearly far overrated.
already say one or two months back. high valuation and debt counter cannot sustain in rising interest rate environment. people here are stubborn enough to ignore. now they pay the price. kikiki
All the shares to benefit from kampong jamban construction boom...
Pmetal=make jamban walls. Alluminium Msc=make jamban roof Tin Pmbtech=jamban floor and hole..silicon sand.. The future is kampong jambans better then ev oso ask purebullsheet he wi tell u...
price decrease because LME price down. commodity counters are like this. don't be some smart ass preach wrong stuff about interest rate. fact is facts. when right only come out to bark. when wrong hide in the barn.
pls la. i've been saying this since rm6. there are days when the price went up but i stay firmly with what i said. if you think interest rate got nothing to do with pmetal then just buy as much as you can
if you are not buying, you are selling. if u bearish u would have already sold off all. if you did, then dont need to spread false information here. reason why u are here? you want to buy back at low prices is it, but dont dare to go in now? pls la, can see through your little show. even if you buy also buy small lots, save face and don't preach like expert.
I started to give warning when the price stayed 5.8 on 7 May 22. What had happened now to the share price supported with fantastic FA analysis? There are many expert analyst in FA here . so what?
I have chosen Pmetal as the platform thread targeting to the commodity related counters (MSC, OMH, Pmbtech) as well. You got money and you are a big player? so what in this forum?
My target was even including Plantation sector (commodity related). I don't want to talk bad in every thread but I must inform some guys indirectly. Pmetal is unlucky and chosen for spreading out my messages.
Sorry to say that ...if we, as retailers, can't even recognize and identify big trend, forget about cari makan for a living in Bursa. One downtrend is able to wipe out all the profit or suffering huge losses. What long term investment? self consolation for syiok ke? see la the Glove sector, steel, mineral, plantation...
In the end, do you need to be a pro writer in FA in order to make money for a living in Bursa? What for to be a pro FA writer since many IBs analysts provided a lot of information of a company and industry ? unless you want to work with IBs, funds managers or con retailers la.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
madx74
27 posts
Posted by madx74 > 2022-06-23 12:08 | Report Abuse
At first I thought I'd want to Q at least at 4.50 but MorningStar Fair Value of this stock is only as high as 0.3911, with only two stars rating, so I'd now rather Q at 3.92. Current price is clearly far overrated.