today must close 1.96 so that can break 2.00 by tomorrow . very Bullish, not even affected by heavy profit taking on healthcare and political uncertainty . Good signs ahead... I forsee once everything settle down this stock will thrust rocket upward to RM2.50
May check back the previous record, when this share come with red also few sen only. Alot of us believe is super undervalued and keeping for best price
undervalue counter, with good fundamental ... their mask have very high profit margin. thus, this Q gonna be flying color result.... Red day but Prolexus is flying... more people aware the potential of this stock now.. Hold tight ... long term will guarantee you a fruitful return
Undervalue counter don’t trade, buy and hold. Fresh news like Nike is using proxmask tech will be a catalyst. I believe prlexus is agressively getting certification for their masks
ENCIK TAUFIQ AHMAD @ AHMAD MUSTAPHA BIN GHAZALI (a company director) disposed 110,000 shares at 1.626 on 13-Oct-2020. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ini apa DIRECTOR BODOH, asyik Jual Share company sendiri...
新冠肺炎 - Plexus公司证实 2槟厂房员工确诊 2020年10月15日 Please ignore this wrong news, PROLEXUS and Plexus is different lah !! Drink milk but dunno who is mother? 吃奶不知谁是娘?
XZ, it was a strategic sell by me. I will refrain fr commenting in detail on Prolexus as a company. They look like a good company, that’s all I’ll say. I invested earlier based solely on its price movement. I watched the movement as well as the current scenarios locally as well as worldwide. I decided 1.85 was a satisfying exit. As said, I’ll keep a close eye (on various scenarios). Good luck to investors and traders!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
XxxxXzz
684 posts
Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-15 10:21 | Report Abuse
Overtake hlt, by glove sector drop and prolexus strong defend hahaha