XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-14 14:21 | Report Abuse

kiok kiok

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-04-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

semua ok ke tu tgk hrga semasa xox...kekeke

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

Only ppl say they make money each
and everytime are the losers

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

Why losers because not "an" honest
bone in the flesh

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

Not one

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-04-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

Air Asia different type companies, different business game wanted to compare to it company. I only can huhuhu. hahahaha

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 15:13 | Report Abuse

Your fake laughter

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 15:15 | Report Abuse

Is enough to write a long story

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-04-14 15:34 | Report Abuse

Finish collecting lower now, xox will test back 0.075 and 0.10. Tayor.

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-04-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

Hope xox can be like dataprep. Despite hate and pump and dump, Kong kali Kong allegations. It manage going upward.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-14 15:51 | Report Abuse

Talk kok meh.. it will drop to 0.55/0.6 soon..

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-04-14 15:53 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-beh...

left hand sell to right hand

Please check the LINK before investing

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

all these fella talk nonsense.. no money to buy only know how to talk kok.. 300k lots selling now.. from 200k lol..

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-04-14 16:02 | Report Abuse

Keep copying and talk cock. I surrender la with this group. Hahaha

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 16:42 | Report Abuse

You also was dirt poor but after
illicit dealings you make yrself
big time now you talk cock

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 16:45 | Report Abuse

Don't be proud of yrself. Better
if you inherit from yr father

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-14 16:57 |

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 17:17 | Report Abuse

Opportunity Hunter I don't think you
understand English. I asked if you got
yr fortune through ilicite dealings
Just say yes

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-14 17:19 | Report Abuse

Yah.. a lot of them will release news and ask people to buy.. then the money will left hand to right hand.. too bad not many ppl know how to read mandarin and get exploited.. in this bursa only half of the counter are genuine.. the rest goreng left and right.. pity those retailer

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

Why talk about others when you
cannot speak for youself

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-14 17:28 |

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-14 17:36 | Report Abuse

Are you shaking yr dice to
say yes

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-04-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

So sad, still can't reach 2 cent... The pity guy have to wait til next year or forever....wakakakaka...

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-14 18:40 | Report Abuse

What's the problem of waiting lol.. invest in other counter like tnb while waiting other counter to reach your expected value.. first time play shares?

pejuang79

105 posts

Posted by pejuang79 > 2021-04-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

Invest in tnb but everyday here talk shit

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-04-14 22:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha its a kartel bro. 2 cent kartel. Bomb Forum with all info to get lower price.

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-15 08:44 | Report Abuse

My wish la.. lol.. and what shit? The share keep dropping.. cz u guys not buying.. so blame urself for not being rich

mustvote

33 posts

Posted by mustvote > 2021-04-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

To all XOX shareholders

Say NO on 19th April to issue another batch of 1.18 billion XOX shares into the market.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ATS_EGM/2021-04-04-story-h1563157511-How_to_use_Remote_Participation_and_Voting_RPV_for_XOX_EGM_on_19th_Apri.jsp

mustvote

33 posts

Posted by mustvote > 2021-04-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

3 more days to closing date. Hurry !!!

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-04-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-beh...

be careful ya.

dont say no inform u about the risk ya...

goodluck

ahfad

1,880 posts

Posted by ahfad > 2021-04-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

Good reminder mustove.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-15 12:09 |

mustvote

33 posts

Posted by mustvote > 2021-04-15 12:46 | Report Abuse

While there are many ppl here complaining about the continuous printing of shares. But they forget that, they are the one who "Agree" to let that happen by being not voting. In fact, retails investors make up more than 30,000 investors in the shareholder list.

It is a sad story, as 99.99% couldn't be bother, and like MSWG said, most just throw aside and cry or blast SC for "pakat" with Syndicate....etc. If shareholder voted YES then SC can not do anything to stop.

All listed entity has laws to abide by. AGM or EGM is where they will need shareholder approval. And in a mature society, like the case of XOX, retail investors as a whole is a MAJOR SHAREHOLDER and can veto any Directors proposal if acted together.

It is not a matter of Win or Lose the votes. Even if they manage to push it through this time, and if hundred and thousand turn up to vote. They know that retail shareholder is a force to be recognized. Director can be put into JAIL if they step outside the line.

So, help yourself and others to vote a NO, and show them that retail investors are not happy. Thanks

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-15 13:59 | Report Abuse

Let's see 19/4 what will happen.. don't forget even though Ur the share holder.. internal play is possible..

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-04-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

kiok kiok

Consultant

1,200 posts

Posted by Consultant > 2021-04-15 17:51 | Report Abuse

Haha.. today glove play too fun to watch.. 2nd wind? Haha

imjay0509

292 posts

Posted by imjay0509 > 2021-04-15 21:20 | Report Abuse

ggwp soon? 19/4 general meeting, next week 0.05 soon

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-04-15 22:05 | Report Abuse

Office raided

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-04-15 23:26 | Report Abuse

Might need share consolidation and rights issue to raise more funds from shareholders again.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-04-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

For recent example look at sanichi, netx, kgroup, etc

Posted by GorengGroupFB > 2021-04-16 01:36 | Report Abuse

Recently there is a few Facebook users called "Goreng Tipu" adding many investors, a lot of tips and newd there, anyone receive the invite?????

chentze

10 posts

Posted by chentze > 2021-04-16 09:36 | Report Abuse

Hi Mustvote
Thanks for your earlier link and info, i am going to vote coming 19/4
I think a lot of retail investors dont know about the EGM as well as how to vote against them. Not too sure if this forum is big enough, any way of getting a bigger forum will be good like Reddit group in US. If we can create a similar group for Malaysia retail investors, that will be really powerful. Obviously we do the right thing to stop the rubbish ESOS, right issues etc.. but not crazy in pushing stock prices irrationally.

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2021-04-16 09:52 | Report Abuse

FOCUS DYNAMICS POKE WATER!!!!!

More to come.....

Posted by GorengGroupFB > 2021-04-16 10:47 | Report Abuse

Wow xox MD appears on Facebook "GORENG TIPU" news! Huat ong huat ar!
XOX excellent gains are posted there, investment brilliance!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-04-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by mustvote > Apr 15, 2021 9:30 AM | Report Abuse

To all XOX shareholders

Say NO on 19th April to issue another batch of 1.18 billion XOX shares into the market.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ATS_EGM/2021-04-04-story-h1563157511...

Can't see how the retail votes can be more than major shareholders or syndicate's vote.

MSWG should request SC or BURSA for a serious review of the share issuance scheme undertaken by penny stock companies. The approval has to be more stringent based on company's staff strength (ESOS), frequency of share issuance exercise and the impact of enlarged issued shares on shareholding dilution, EPS, PE, etc

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2021-04-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

Getting there ..

Posted by GorengGroupFB > 2021-04-16 13:18 | Report Abuse

More and more Facebook accounts are appearing everywhere to show who is the shark and operator

mustvote

33 posts

Posted by mustvote > 2021-04-16 13:42 | Report Abuse

@chentze

Unfortunately it is impossible to gather all retails investor to one single portal, unless Bursa or SC is willing to do that. With today's technology, Bursa can easily make that happen, but SC & Bursa is sitting pretty in their nice office, and did not take any steps to safeguard Retail investors at all.

Some retail "investor" treat the share market as "Casino"

Again, under the SC Rules, like the case for XOX , they have to publish

(1) Media Advertisement (2) Publish on XOX Web site.

And sadly most retail do not see it. That is why i try my best to do the blog to make it simple for i3 members here. Hopefully more people share the blogs to spread the blogs.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ATS_EGM/2021-04-04-story-h1563157511-How_to_use_Remote_Participation_and_Voting_RPV_for_XOX_EGM_on_19th_Apri.jsp

Nevertheless, quoted @Consultant "internal play is possible.." is very true.

(1) Nowsaday, for Announcement of EGM/AGM, XOX must publish on their website as well as
Newspaper media advertisement. Unfortunately, most retail do not take note on that. So
shareholders will have to dig "inside website" to see the Announcement. :>)

(2) Circular are very complicated to read between the lines,. hence making like RPV
as if it is complicated, but actually fact, it is not. Like the case of the Registration link.

(3) For Online RPV, there are lots and lots of shortcoming as well.. like one of i3 members said
previously, all the "people" handling that are from the same "family", namely XOX, Shareworks, SharePoints RPV providers, MLAB.. Can we trust them to be fair and independent ? Maybe SC should look into that. As it is, there are many loopholes for fraud to take place.

Extract from the Circular SC Rules :-
"The voting at the EGM will be conducted by way of poll in accordance with Rule 8.31A of the
ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad. The Company has
appointed Shareworks Sdn Bhd as the Poll Administrator to conduct the poll by way of
electronic voting and Sharepolls Sdn Bhd as the Scrutineers to verify the poll results. Upon
completion of the voting session for the respective EGM, the Scrutineers will verify and
announce the poll results followed by the Chairman’s declaration whether the resolutions are
duly passed."

Let us believe that there are still good and decent staff working in XOX, Shareworks , SharePoints, MLAB , even though their bosses might be "corrupted", but if staff are instructed to break the Rules, then they are looking to join their bosses into serving jail sentences soon, unless they are willing to make use of the Bursa WhistleBlower Policy to expose these malpractice. Electronic audit trailes is not easily manipulated.

https://www.sc.com.my/investor-empowerment/lodge-a-complaint/capital-market-service-related-complaints

Until SC, Bursa come to their senses, and tie up the loose ends as MSWG suggested,
operators will keep doing things that look compliance but deep inside, it is not.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-04-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

mustvote There could be insiders from various agencies working in cahoots with unethical directors to swindle the retailer traders