MSM, FGV & BPlant….. they resemble / similar indirect or directly. One very obvious one for me, all this counter RM3-RM5 at one time. Then screw up big time, become penny stock. Shareholder all lost their pants. After awhile they push back to above RM1+. Then from there god knows. Operator mungkin push balik to become Penny stock again. Make retailers lost their pants second round.
i just talk to the grocery owner, he told me gov decides to increase sugar price already....no wonder MSM still up in bad market....i better go and buy more MSM later after lunch before everyone know it
Think about, it looks like all man in the street also know givernment will allow to increase price. do you still think there are any meat for late comers ?
Soon we will see people hallucinating MSM should b RM3, RM4 and RM5. Undervalue la. Don’t have to look far far, refer back to Mac 2021. Ramai bungkus. “9 days of roller coaster” ending with many hallucinating and licking wounds.
Price 1.33 Buy on weaknesses Whoever follow me earn big.can it move to retesting 1.50 range or above. 30/10/23 12.22 an Buy on weaknesses early rm 1 Tp 1.50 above Have money buy early 5 figure. 2/8/23 6.21pm
How to increase when everything going up at the same time. Any ceiling price increase will cause another round of unhappiness for the citizen and everything esp food related stuff going up. They scared.
Its getting nearer now.... more and more news coming out.... sounds like so old modus operandi. Release more feel good factor to get retailers attention. Well, the market maker memang boleh. LOL
moven00 not MSM shareholder? I just come here and read his comments because I also own many other stocks elsewhere. So today up 6 sen is retailers hentam whereas shark unload?
moven00
Besok retailers boleh hentam…. Shark prepare to unload… hahaha
5354 @ What I try to say is don't chase high.... Hahahaha. Kita sudah observe lama la bro. Anyway no right and wrong ya. We only can share what we know and not necessarily I am right. I am not Market Maker just talking to myself. Hahahaha
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
moven00
728 posts
Posted by moven00 > 2023-10-23 16:59 | Report Abuse
MSM, FGV & BPlant….. they resemble / similar indirect or directly.
One very obvious one for me, all this counter RM3-RM5 at one time. Then screw up big time, become penny stock. Shareholder all lost their pants. After awhile they push back to above RM1+. Then from there god knows. Operator mungkin push balik to become Penny stock again. Make retailers lost their pants second round.