FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

1.08 - 1.08

35 people like this.

49,339 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 6 days ago

Posted by smartinvestorbuffet > 2019-06-26 20:34 | Report Abuse

Lousy FGV. Go for mine. Will this get limit up? >https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/investsmartway/212355.jsp

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-06-26 20:37 | Report Abuse

I hope he can hold for another 6 months. Very hard to save a sinking ship. If you want to save it, you must be very careful and strong. Too deep the cut.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-06-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

bahai4453 I can tell you that nobody is able to take over FGV even Dr.M himself. The whole story will end when FGV worthy only 25 sen and get delisted. That's what happened to MAS line last time. Just imagined MAS bought an egg costed one ringgit. How to make money with this type of management? The management showing no pride be part of the company, you think it is healthy? That time I bought MAS line below 0.25 sen and I made money.
26/06/2019 4:19 PM

Another lousy commentor who compares MAS to FGV. Reading too much of this comments from online? Use your brainlah, bahai4453.

"Imagined MAS bought an egg costed one ringgit??" Muthefuker, what is this mean?

"How to make money with this type of management??" Well, you be the Director and see how good you execute the job. Maybe you don't even qualify the Security Guard in FGV.

Talk use your brainlah.

Overall palm oil price is not lucrative enough to enlarge profits for the coming quarter. With the initial penetration to downstream line, FGV need time and patience and lots of contingency plans to work at full force.

The land lease issue with Felda still ongoing, and it's going to add more cortisol to FGV directions.

Farmers/ Settlers are adding more expenditures to FGV accounts.

"FELDA’s grouse is that its 33.67%-unit FGV has only forked out an average of RM400 million a year, in contrast to FELDA’s minimum requirement of RM800 million per annum, which is largely used to manage and ensure the wellbeing of the settlers."

Quoted :https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cover-story-three-options-fgv-and-feldas-lla

Land Lease agreement (unupdated ) put a toll onto current FGV with a 248mil +15% profits from plantation yearly. Dato Azhar, this needed to be done ASAP.

LLA dated 2012 ( CPO 2800 pmt) Hello.... ( current CPO only 2000 pmt dated 26/6/19)
Been a half year CPO not even corssing 2400 pmt. How much more FGV going to pump you profit FELDA???

DR M need to bring Settlers and Felda, with Sub Stakeholders, ALL SIT in for new LLA AGREEMENT. Outdated LLA is deemed unfair and obsolete.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-06-26 22:15 | Report Abuse

Energy consumption and Biodiesels is NEVER LACK IN MANKIND. WE all need bio-energy for longevity and travelling.

Now time, endurance, committed and high resilience TEAM WORKS is the only keep to turnaround this fukked FGV.

STOP MAKING THIS COMPANY 1 DOMINANT RACE WILL BE THE FIRST SUCCESS LADDER FOR YOU FGV!

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-06-27 01:17 | Report Abuse

@Daily8 why you talk about land lease and biofuel subject. all these are not the cause of FGV down fall. The trouble is due to the management and stuffs of FGV right from the top to the bottom levels. Just answer one simple question from me. How many GLC are making money ?? and why they failed? As what famous chinese saying :"it is hard to find the thief from your own family ! ". You know or not all these GLC are the laughing stuff for most of the good Malaysians citizens.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-06-27 07:53 | Report Abuse

Yawn.... feed me with new news. Enough of the sympathetic management stories.

To Datuk Azhar, We will pay when you deliver your performance. Not when FGV is yet to be fully turnaround. A staggering of more than 2mil benefits you reaped from FGV doesn’t deemed justice to what has been the outcome of FGV as to today. Just like during those days, when school report card speak louder than us saying how hard we have work for studies in those days.

FGV is a company, Datuk Azhar. Gov picked you to help to clear the mess and thousands of lives and mouth to feed is in your hand. Farmers aren’t making enough to pay their living and been from hand to mouth kind of life. It’s everyday, Datuk Azhar. What are they to compare to you, with such million payout and they are crying foul ? You have a high jetting lifestyle. Have you forgotten the poor kampung life of these people ?

Datuk Zaharia resigned and what has he got to lose so far? Besides sumptuous paid cheque, leaving his FGV Dramatic saga behind, what is there for FGV, none other than a big tunnel hole that dug years by years of corrupted CEOs?

Unfair

526 posts

Posted by Unfair > 2019-06-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

Just how much are FGV directors getting that made the controlling shareholders unhappy?
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/just-how-much-are-fgv-directors-getting-made-its-controlling-shareholders-unhappy

luckyparit

100 posts

Posted by luckyparit > 2019-06-27 09:29 | Report Abuse

New Chairman is still currently the MD of Sime Plant, possible M&A????

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

I love to see Fgv swallows Sime Darby, with govt money! Yeah.........!!!! :-)

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-06-27 09:44 | Report Abuse

You mean Sime Plant takeover FGV?

luckyparit New Chairman is still currently the MD of Sime Plant, possible M&A????
27/06/2019 9:29 AM

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2019-06-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Offer 1 Sime Plant share for 2 FGV?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2019-06-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

Redouble efforts to ensure higher dividends, MPNF urges FGV
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/redouble-efforts-ensure-higher-dividends-mpnf-urges-fgv

Kim

4,270 posts

Posted by Kim > 2019-06-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

More news .. more stagnant. Just wait Bakke plan.. on press

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

Sime Darby is combination of two mat salleh names, changed to Felda, which is more localised.......

Ubah_

352 posts

Posted by Ubah_ > 2019-06-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

They should also work to ensure FGV’s share price recovers to at least the 2012 flotation price of RM4.55, which at the time made it the world’s second biggest initial public offering after Facebook.

“If they are unable to rise to the challenge, they should give the opportunity to new faces to take over the management of FGV,” he said when contacted by Bernama today.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/redouble-efforts-ensure-higher-dividends-mpnf-urges-fgv

Undi_PAS

582 posts

Posted by Undi_PAS > 2019-06-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

Pas win GE15 only can back to IPO price RM 4.55?

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-06-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

Stay cool and relax...

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

Hadi Awang, to save Malaysia!

14,754 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-06-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

"Undi_PAS Pas win GE15 only can back to IPO price RM 4.55?
27/06/2019 10:03 AM"

YES, With PAS winning the GE!5, FDI will flood into Malaysia. KLSE will be on record breaking high breaching even DJ and every other countries. The proof of the superb performance is EAST COAST states. The people of Kelantan and GaNU are affluent and does not depend on Central government to pay their civil servant. Maybe NASA will set up a base Kelantan.

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-27 11:00 | Report Abuse

+close the following : casino, 4D shops, turf club, KLSE, nite club, bars, cinemas, karaeoke, reban ayam, theme parks. Build more spiritual centers. :-)

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2019-06-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

Adoi, mesti ada cinema, pub, reban ayam la hahaha :))

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Pawagam nanti tayang adegan lucah lor , haram......... Sembayanglah, sebelum anda disembayangi !

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

That time I stayed at KB, at bank n supermarke t,there are so called Ladies n Gentlemen rolls, even from the same family, u have to be separated n pay separately. Out there, there r few big pondok rehat, oso separated one, those family members have to tok loudly to each other in order to communicate. Funny right?
Luckily can sit at same car.........!!!!!!!

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

Sokong2......

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2019-06-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

Upah biji sawit je.....

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-06-27 13:45 | Report Abuse

gay politic can save FGV?

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2019-06-27 13:51 | Report Abuse

Semburit maju ventures berhad lmao :))

Good_News

601 posts

Posted by Good_News > 2019-06-27 15:37 | Report Abuse

Follow Warren Buffet take 0 salary? Fight for FGV up better.

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-06-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

haha anyway DickyMe, how are you ? How is Jaya from the AA forum ? I have identified a few other counters that he is posting in but using a different ID, you could just recognise by the way certain comments are made

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-06-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

Because of greed for money, enjoyment and power, those guys already forget who is their God and don't feel fear and shame when praying to the God. Stealing public funds and companies' money is becoming their cultures.
Once they have the stolen money of course they don't enjoy travelling to Saudi or Brunei for funs and women. They will go to Europe,Taiwan or Hong Kong or Vietnam to enjoy.
I am puzzling that why Malaysia can not find any more able and honest Bumi to fill the post? I think government made a big mistake by sending our boys to religious university oversea.
Sime Darby from 9.00+ at the peak until 2.00+ now. You think this is a good choice of getting him as a boss! 2 kali lima! hahaha....

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2019-06-27 18:53 | Report Abuse

"Undi_PAS Pas win GE15 only can back to IPO price RM 4.55?
27/06/2019 10:03 AM"

YES, With PAS winning the GE!5, FDI will flood into Malaysia. KLSE will be on record breaking high breaching even DJ and every other countries. The proof of the superb performance is EAST COAST states. The people of Kelantan and GaNU are affluent and does not depend on Central government to pay their civil servant. Maybe NASA will set up a base Kelantan.
27/06/2019 10:41 AM

DickyMe .... you're the man !!!

14,754 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-06-27 20:39 |

14,754 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-06-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

@Newinvestor17 I am fine. Just back in after another ban. Seems some people are too sensitive and hates the truth. Jaya..aa..small fart. Empty vessels make the loudest noise.

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-27 21:57 | Report Abuse

Nowadays politicians wer got principle one........

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-06-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

collect and hold

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2019-06-28 09:34 | Report Abuse

You cut loss? Why now 1.11?

rmkfac100812 At last 1.08..
28/06/2019 9:26 AM

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

Top 6 in active lists......

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-06-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

add

nttcom

53 posts

Posted by nttcom > 2019-06-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

Wow

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2019-06-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

azta12 shud change name = alwaysadd1

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2019-06-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

TP80. All fundamentals are in red. Numerous unresolved issues. Cash call or borrowings is needed as the cash balance is minimum.

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2019-06-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

80 where? Why >1.1?

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

No worry, AA will rescue one.....

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2019-06-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

u still don no?

nttcom

53 posts

Posted by nttcom > 2019-06-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

Up one dun worry

Jiahui Foo

3,335 posts

Posted by Jiahui Foo > 2019-06-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

Learn from mambang, angkat guni kutip biji sawit.........

Ubah_

352 posts

Posted by Ubah_ > 2019-06-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

1st July Felda new chairman will join. If FGV no change or worse next is "Ubah" govn in GE15?

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2019-06-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

Weather is hot need to dip into water to refresh before next rejuvenation. Be patience....mid way of the marathon.

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2019-06-28 14:18 | Report Abuse

Yesterday, Azhar bot again 50000 at 1.12