23 comment(s). Last comment by Akihito 2018-06-05 17:08

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-06-17 19:44 | Report Abuse

congratz! you are the 1st commenter , also gonna be the 1st to go holland ,i assure you, you're kikiki

but 500lots at 0.08 only cost abt 4k, so.. at most also lose 4k... i think you should buy more man.. kikiki

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-17 19:46 | Report Abuse

I don't he will go holland. It is a smart thing to do.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-06-17 19:53 | Report Abuse

icon4*8 you also got buy?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-17 20:02 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat My Buddy, based on my observation over past three years, the KLCI is positively biased. There is an invisible hand behind it to make sure that it always go up at the end.

To cut long story short, Long the index, you win. Short the Index, you die.

Guarantee !

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-17 20:08 | Report Abuse

Ha ha Optimus bro how are u today ? Today I no quarrel with you. You slap me spit on me also can. Peace peace love love

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-17 20:13 | Report Abuse

No need pay. We are brothers. Why talk money ? Ok, I be your clown, you be my punching bag

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-17 20:21 | Report Abuse

LOL, better delete the post

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-06-17 20:21 | Report Abuse

icon4*8.. well, lets see...

this cw have 105 days left before maturity date , the date roughly is in the end of September, we shall see then if you're right or wrong.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

hahaha, optimus, please lah, you also said opensys still ok, now change tone already, you chicken loser. But, as I said, let's see, no rush to judge too early ok.

Bintai, mark my word, 2015-2016 dark horse if QR continue to be consistent. You better start to buy some now since the price is low enough.

Frontkn, I no more play now, 6 digit profit still in my pocket, hihihi.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:28 | Report Abuse

ya, today we happy happy, don't want to whack him, let him suck dog banana will do.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:29 | Report Abuse

hana, hana, good job lor, go suck dog banana now.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

we are so used to your style, claim you buy this buy that at night, so smart, declare in the morning on your buy call lah, hahaha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-17 20:32 | Report Abuse

It is a dog suck dog world wahahaha

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:32 | Report Abuse

price go up, you claim you buy it, price go down, you said you short it, hahaha short short de ge.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:33 | Report Abuse

if like that, I become billionaire lor, sorchai

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-17 20:33 | Report Abuse

tkp1, I bought careplus at 30 sen and it is now 71 sen. Geng leh ?

Talk only mah, everybody also knows how to talk

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:34 | Report Abuse

I also bought carepls warrant 0.08, sold 0.35, geng leh?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-17 20:35 | Report Abuse

I think he went into hiding again. How come we always win ?sigh

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:37 | Report Abuse

Optimus, please lah, at least me and Icon, whatever we buy, we say it out loud, you ler, dare not said, said d price drop don't want to admit, why like that one?

Wrong mah wrong lor, what is the big deal, learn from mistake nia mah, you always want to pretend smart, but everyone know you talk only, no one will respect you.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-17 20:38 | Report Abuse

if you think deep deep, I try to help you to become a better person

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-17 20:46 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat & Ops Pri-Mia

Business man & Politician/Ruler

1) Mutualism but if fails then
2) Politician/Ruler go to Businessman everynite (Yea Ren --> Wa Ran)
because "The Most Influential People" comes in yearly basis while "Forbes Top Richest", "Times Richest" and macam macam "racing" come in yearly, quarterly as BAD as monthly sometime. Because they wan to find the best person for OVERNITE after the latest standing....

You may not agree, but it is the truth. U check wat have Abang Bernanke done before n after become RULER then you have best answer aD.

Akihito

Posted by Akihito > 2018-06-04 20:18 | Report Abuse

Akihito

Posted by Akihito > 2018-06-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

789920, 3565950