BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.08 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,668 comment(s). Last comment by Loh Kok Wai W 5 days ago

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

i also want run

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2020-12-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

My prediction is bad. Everytime break 30 and come back. See also sienz but I think will still keep it first as my price is kinda low. Next QR hopefully good as the live i share recently the boss stated that the medicine were helping for covid-19 too. Hopefully good reflection on the next QR

Joey 9696

116 posts

Posted by Joey 9696 > 2020-12-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

10days lowest 0.28. Tomorrow up 0.30 ?

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

no hope

Batam

348 posts

Posted by Batam > 2020-12-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

William bought again the share 1mil units

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-12-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

dayummm...1m units...but ionly sold d... :(((

Lasthope

313 posts

Posted by Lasthope > 2020-12-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

Good indicator

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2020-12-10 17:57 | Report Abuse

william bought at 29.5c. have confident with his own company.
next q will be good i think.

Posted by Kongkalikong > 2020-12-10 18:20 | Report Abuse

Why didnt willuam buy at more than. 29.5c? Wonder if the price being pressed down for someone to collect??) :

wendywenn

121 posts

Posted by wendywenn > 2020-12-10 18:36 | Report Abuse

Sometimes the boss feels that they will buy at a cheaper price. As for the price of the purchase, the boss cannot predict. The boss feels that the future stock price will definitely exceed the price he is buying now.

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2020-12-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

...shhhhh ... boss is buying ... All don't goyang and shake the boat.. just quietly do ur own purchase :P

Posted by ziling57 > 2020-12-10 21:04 | Report Abuse

shhhh, accumulate quietly.

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-12-10 21:09 | Report Abuse

Sad

siduit

188 posts

Posted by siduit > 2020-12-10 21:44 | Report Abuse

hihihihi

Posted by kok_wai1985 > 2020-12-10 22:11 | Report Abuse

If William continue buy, then only consider good news.

Posted by donkeycharles > 2020-12-10 22:50 | Report Abuse

top 30 shareholders is less than 50%, is that a concern?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-11 00:03 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong’s Ming Pao daily said in its editorial that there were grounds to believe that the UAE must have been stringent with the review and registration of the Chinese vaccine, given the country’s record of being transparent in its anti-virus policymaking and mass testing.

“The UAE also maintains sound ties with the West so sourcing vaccines from the United States or elsewhere should not be a grave challenge. If the Chinese vaccine is not safe or effective, there is no reason for the UAE to endorse Beijing’s vaccine propaganda and risk its own image and the health of its own people.

“Thus the UAE’s approval and its top leader’s injection of the SinoPharm vaccine have come as a much-needed vote of confidence that will help convince more countries. Diversified supply of vaccines, with viable alternatives from China, is key to ensuring fair and equitable access by poor countries,” said the op-ed.

SinoPharm revealed that senior officials in Egypt and Bahrain also took part in trials held there.

https://asiatimes.com/2020/12/uae-gives-chinese-vaccines-a-shot-in-the-arm/

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-11 03:34 | Report Abuse

william this time really buy

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-11 03:42 | Report Abuse

when next qr ?

Plantermen

2,203 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-12-11 08:47 | Report Abuse

End of February { Oct/Dec } reporting

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

thank you

lingch899

270 posts

Posted by lingch899 > 2020-12-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

thank you

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-12-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

hangus sudah my investment

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

Come 0.27 hahaha and it won't break though 0.30 anymore

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-12-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

sour grape~ sour grape~~

Nadayu

152 posts

Posted by Nadayu > 2020-12-11 13:10 | Report Abuse

next target 0.40 .... based current order book

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-11 13:13 | Report Abuse

Poor counter still dreaming.

carilembu

1,249 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2020-12-11 13:58 | Report Abuse

next target 0.25. .. let's see which target reach 1st: 0.40 or 0.25....

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-12-11 14:09 | Report Abuse

Screw william

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

haha

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-12-11 14:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ionly sold le william bought xD....hahahahah lmao

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-12-11 14:31 | Report Abuse

Buy my ticket sien

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-11 14:39 | Report Abuse

haha

buzzoff

99 posts

Posted by buzzoff > 2020-12-11 16:51 | Report Abuse

next week will fly

happycool

399 posts

Posted by happycool > 2020-12-11 16:53 | Report Abuse

add more 0.29

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-12-11 17:00 | Report Abuse

He no more good news to announce ady

Posted by mengteck > 2020-12-11 20:55 | Report Abuse

Bioalpha MD just did an interview with me on my FB page to share about the impact of the big contract on their revenue & profit next year. You can watch the interview here : https://fb.watch/2j9nMt5e7t/

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-12-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

Mengtek can ask bioalpha MD to focus on stock price a bit?

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-11 22:07 | Report Abuse

wendywenn

121 posts

Posted by wendywenn > 2020-12-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

Health care products are the future trend. We want ordinary people to think early, not when the stock price rises.

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-12-12 05:12 | Report Abuse

ionlywanttoearn Mengtek can ask bioalpha MD to focus on stock price a bit?

eh you not sold already meh??? why bother geh? hahaha

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-12-12 08:55 | Report Abuse

Bro
I Sold liao
I hope my brother here to earn also
Really speechless a good company perform like shit but still keep give live
Should make an effort to bring up sales increase and proof to us as soon as possible
Company share buy back
Ask big company to invest
Ask epf to invest etc etc
Not juz give live talk talk only
So many contracts but never shown in qtr report
So many times already

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-12-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Yaaa very sien...i hold 1 more qr then ciao d xD...last chance

Posted by Wallacehoo > 2020-12-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

In fact, William mentioned the auspicious feelings about the contract early on. He mentioned that the order will only see profit in QR 4 or QR 1 next year. It does not mean that the contract will be profitable tomorrow. The boss himself also gives confidence. Everyone, if you have repurchased the company's stock, you can leave the market if you have no confidence in the company. If you have confidence, come back and cheer together.

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2020-12-12 13:29 | Report Abuse

It is easy for us to critic the counter but it is not easy for the captain of the company to open new roads into China. I noticed that this CEO is very open and approachable to the shareholders. Given a choice, I prefer this type of CEO than the reclusive one.

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-12-12 15:02 | Report Abuse

True
Pray hard
I sold half
Another half I hope I can sold with profit
I really need money for my business
Orelse I won't sell
Marriage I already do small because of bioalpha
Sad la
Don't learn from me guys

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-12-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

ionlywant marriage now also cannot do big :X

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-12 18:43 | Report Abuse

YOU CAN GET MARRIED WITHOUT CEREMONY. IT IS UP TO YOU AND YOUR WIFE BUT YOUR PARENTS MIGHT NOT LIKE IT. IF THEY WANT CEREMONY, ASK THEM COMEOUT THE MONEY. NOT YOU. THIS GENERATION, CEREMONY IS A WASTE MONEY. IF THE WIFE U MARRIED RUN AWAY, HOW MANY TIMES U CAN AFFORD MARRIAGE AGAIN?

HAPPINESS IS IN YOUR HANDS. NOT THE CEREMONY OR YOUR PARENTS HAND.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-12-12 18:45 | Report Abuse

BIOHOLDING ABIT SLOW. HON CAME OUT BY INVITATION FROM SHARE GURU TO TALK ABOUT HIS COMPANY. I DON'T QUITE LIKE THE SLEEPING DIRECTORS IN THIS COMPANY EXCEPT THE MANAGEMENT AND WILLIAM HIMSELF. BUT WILLIAM IS A BIT SOFT PERSONALITY. HE NEED TO SHOW HIS AGGRESSIVE SIDE AS A MD.