22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2017-06-21 07:23 | Report Abuse

MSCI將A股納入新興市場指數 涉222隻股

指數編製公司MSCI明晟公布,自明年6月起,將中國A股納入
MSCI新興市場指數,涉及222隻A股大型股份。

MSCI表示,今次納入A股的決定,主要是由於中國與香港互聯互通機制
的正面發展,以及中國交易所放寬對涉及A股的全球金融產品,進行預
先審批的限制。這兩項進展對提升中國A股市場的准入水平帶來積極的
影響。

MSCI表示,計劃初始納入222隻大型A股。基於5%的納入因子,這些A
股約佔MSCI新興市場指數0.73%的權重。MSCI計劃分兩步實施納入計
劃,以緩衝滬股通和深股通目前尚存的每日額度限制。第一步預定在
明年5月半年度指數評審時實施;第二步在明年8月季度指數評審時實
施。假如在今次預定的納入日期前,滬股通和深股通的每日額度被取
消或被大幅度提高,MSCI不排除將此納入計劃修改為一次性實施的方案。

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2017-06-21 07:28 | Report Abuse

1)

港出口指數4年高 增長預測升至5%

香港貿易發展局公布,2017年第二季出口指數由首季的47.1,
升至50.1,為4年以來的新高,亦是自2013年後首次突破50的
盛衰分界線,反映本地出口商開始回復信心。鑑於香港出口表
現比預期好,貿發局把今年全年香港出口增長預測由去年的零
增長上調至5%。

2)

美國首季經常帳赤字低過預期

美國首季經常帳赤字擴大2.4%,達到1168億美元,仍低過市場
預期,受到進口原油、汽車零部件等影響。

期內來自入口貨品的赤字增加53億美元,達到2003億美元,入
口貨品增長3.3%。

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-21 09:35 | Report Abuse

good morning sifus! can H ? chart look very weak, daily chart big gap falling

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 09:38 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy buy buy!!!!

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

thx sifu hanwen, wait to sapu

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-06-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

depends on dow now..likely it wud correct further down today.

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > Jun 21, 2017 09:38 AM | Report Abuse X

Buy buy buy buy buy!!!!

-------------------------------------''

All the Cs
C1B 0.60
C1E 0.57-58
C84 0.66-68

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-21 10:19 | Report Abuse

HHHHH all the way

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

CCCCCCCCCCCC aaaaaaaalllllllllll the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

CCCCCCCCCCCC aaaaaaaalllllllllll the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-06-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

congrat han...you sipek sipek keat. KEAT la!!!

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

Bon : it is +1000points next 4 (trading) days......
today going to be bery bery fierce,,,,tomorrow slight pullback/sideway/rest.....still can buy for the late comers....
from the bottom lows in the morning (my prices above) its 10-20cts higher.......but later it will shoot up further n higher.....nobody will consider buy again....that.s how we default(missing)-in-action in a giant giant huge humongous big big WAR/rally!!

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

Han, never being over-confident. I'm expecting DJI n HSI entering correction phase now for 2-3 weeks.

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

congrats sifu whoknows & sifu fp

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

In C84 0.675 Out 0.78.

Now in H99 0.185 n waiting to sell at right price

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

HHHHH can take profit? maybe

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

Cashed out all H99 0.205, enough for today, don't want to wait further.

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

25400-25500 pullback.......buy another round!!!!!!!

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-21 11:08 | Report Abuse

BB, if u got times can wait until DAX open market.

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

many many thx sifu fp , appreciate ur advise , dy cleared

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-06-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

Han, i agree with FP base on wave count.
the uptrend is not there yet. i think at least has to go to 200 ish for the uptrend to resume. and it could go even lower.

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

Bon----- I will keep playing (in & out) all the Cs (next 4 days) until kingdom...

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

come!!!

Bon Bb

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon Bb > 2017-06-21 11:37 | Report Abuse

ok Han, i know u r sipek good. u anticipated it to come down yesterday and lower today, then u also get the up right. really sipek good.

by the way, what kingdom?

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-21 13:27 | Report Abuse

Bon : {Kingdom} in the narrowest sense,nonreligious,money world ....means in the next4 trading days, +1000points from 25420.....meaning I am holding as far as possible (say eg paper profit less than 15cts intraday eg C84 0.67-0.80=0.20+3 i sold all and bot back again quickly b4 lunch--that was heaven) until i see 26500 ON THE DAY specified above......

13.00 it is heading UP now towards/above MA20 25660, and shall form a bowl shape above MA20 (25600-25700) till nite USA, and close highest 25729 .

Tomorrow I am not surprise if the OPEN is 150-180 gap up 26000 (because of the 9.00 & 10.00am hourly candles I call "COUPLING" ) and keep doing the 45% i wished 2-3 days ago.......

I am fully aware of the rotten state DJI S&P KLCI is in......same like last thurs/fri when i was stubborn enough to hold Cs 3 days ,over the weekend , in worser market mood.....and got the peak target of 25870 to sell......i ignore the market noises/nuances and concentrate on my chart.....I can be wrong, as always....

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-06-22 09:14 | Report Abuse

Han..there is a shooting star on DJI weekly.Expect to see some 200-300 pips correction.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2017-06-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

25,270(+8-13) minimum target

Huat168

118 posts

Posted by Huat168 > 2017-06-22 09:53 | Report Abuse

i small bet on C1B @ 0.66

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

H99 0.185

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

gd morning sifus , HHHHHH

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2017-06-22 10:19 | Report Abuse

Rick, yes you can! Condition is when you make money you have to thanks him and treat him, if make loss pls keep quiet and blame nobody but yourself :)

Posted by rick > Jun 22, 2017 10:08 AM | Report Abuse
fairplayer, may I follow your trade? Wish to recover some losses.. Can give you my email address.. Thanks..

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-22 10:20 | Report Abuse

rick, index warrant especially HSI index warrant is a very high risk game, anytimes you can lose a fortune. If u are newbie better don't touch index warrant. There is no such thing as sure win game.

rick

63 posts

Posted by rick > 2017-06-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

Boost, that's for sure. There's a risk to anything.

fairplayer, I understand the risk behind it. That's why I observe and do think that I can try to follow you in and out. Hope you can help. Thanks.

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

rick, sometimes the index can go up or down in a blink of eyes, u may not react in time if u are just following me, u need to have your own cut loss/profit target which is very important.

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

Closed H99 0.185, today a bit hard to smash HSI down.

rick

63 posts

Posted by rick > 2017-06-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

fairplayer, noted on that. Risk is on me definitely. May I know what type of analysis do you apply? EW?

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-22 10:51 | Report Abuse

rick, don't count on EW on day trade, u just don't have much time to do analysis. It is a combination of social-politics, economy news and data, CBBC chart and 1 min RSI chart.
If u are satisfy with annualized returns of 10%-12% for long term investment, my suggestion to u is go for some small-cap fund such as Kenanga Growth Fund, Affin-Hwang Select Opportunity Fund etc. It is better than you lose money to market maker by playing the index warrant. Sometimes, HSI index warrant can lose 40-60% in a day, think wisely, it is a casino.

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

Some newbies don't even know the market maker auto market making system trading hours (HSI warrants : 9:15am to 11:58am, 2:30pm to 4:28pm), they dare to trade index warrants. For eg. yesterday HSI-H2C, he could have sold it at 0.425 before 4.28pm but sold at 0.400 at 4.35pm, after 4.28pm there is no market maker in the market then whatever you sell is to the retail investors at pretty much lower than the fair price.

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

sifu fp thats call paying some tuition fee .....everything must learn from the begining, no free lunch in the world, but i believe there do have sure win methods in the market(90% at least), just like u go to casino why most ppl not making $ but some can make a living there, there got to be some way out.

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

13.00 it is heading UP now towards/above MA20 25660, and shall form a bowl shape above MA20 (25600-25700) till nite USA, and close highest 25729 .

21/06/2017 13:27

==========================================
Patience.....

Maybe some delay in completing the cup

Patience..

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

instead of taking fish from someone it is best to learn how to fish, but 1st u better learn how to swim 1st before u go fishing, learn how to manage ur risk.

fairplayer

2,517 posts

Posted by fairplayer > 2017-06-22 11:20 | Report Abuse

BB, in casino 80% is luck 20% is skill, when u don't have good luck, then bet minimum or don't bet at all for the whole day, when u have luck then double your bets every 3 or 4 hands until u reach the table limit. Still, most of the times, I would say 90%, the luck is not on your sides. That's why there is no easy way to win the banker, Genting yearly revenue speaks for herself.

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

market condition now its harder for index warrant(unless u keep going for expensive C) , coz you most big fishes will go for individual stock or call warrant(easier to make $) , when the market crash then we will see more ppl coming back for hsi-h(double edge sword, unlike stock)

anyway just my 2 sen bullshit

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-22 11:23 | Report Abuse

yes sifu fp got to agree with u, casino set their rules ma, just like market maker, when they smell something fishy they will cut their q or widen their bid price to make it less attractive for u to chase and buy. its always unfair, nothing is fair in bursa actually, its the same for stock, operator wanna push up or down is up to them

Posted by bullshit_bear > 2017-06-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

just remember never put urself in bad position, index warrant is unlike normal stock, most of retails got killed when they keep it too long(time decay factor) which trap their capital and then got killed at the end.

yee

9 posts

Posted by yee > 2017-06-22 11:41 | Report Abuse

newbie here, wanted to learn more and understand more about stock games.

can sifu here guide me ?

Huat168

118 posts

Posted by Huat168 > 2017-06-22 11:49 | Report Abuse

Why the hsi c1 sell and buy queue volume won't change/replenish to 5000 or 8000 like usual?

rick

63 posts

Posted by rick > 2017-06-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

fairplayer, fully understand those. thank you for your advice. wish you huat huat here. :)

Huat168

118 posts

Posted by Huat168 > 2017-06-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

Queue volume like freeze... no reflect the right price...

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-06-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

The Coupling effect (yesterday's 9-10am) is working through now.........irrespective of other markets conditions..........