22 people like this.

50,904 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2021-08-25 10:02

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-08-23 14:43 | Report Abuse

Skyhawk said still have one last chicken leg to go above 28000 leh...

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-08-23 14:46 | Report Abuse

shit... 3-4pm got meeting...

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 14:50 | Report Abuse

jun jun, no idea yet.. still looking at the china and shanghai index macam no power..

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-08-23 14:53 | Report Abuse

Take risk a bit. Check-in early H4O@51.5c

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 14:54 | Report Abuse

tq ngwt sifu for the level analysis..

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-08-23 14:58 | Report Abuse

look like drop is more then raise gua....any sifu can giv opinion

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 14:59 | Report Abuse

sideway.. the charts looks so scary..

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-08-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

evirusan, i'm not sifu, anytime also can masuk longkang...

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 15:02 | Report Abuse

hahahaa... at least u know how to see the level.. i dunno how to see the level.. i need level as guideline

Posted by Mickey Mouse IV > 2018-08-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

if the drop didnt happen around 3.24pm. then not good for put.

Posted by Mickey Mouse IV > 2018-08-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

evirusan, sideway looking ya.. i feel the same..

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

tq ayam a.k.a itik a.k.a mouse sifu

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 15:07 | Report Abuse

yes.. sideway wait for the solid form.. now like alang alang, easily burn until no body can be found!

Shun Shun

102 posts

Posted by Shun Shun > 2018-08-23 15:17 | Report Abuse

It's going up again..good luck...huat arr.

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-08-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

This looks like a lost post from last nite,still stuck at the webpage.......
Anybody missed this?
Right or wrong,it's
still useful for record purposes...

hanwen I am ready to sell after 9.15am open when i see
(9.15-10am)
open 28079 high 28110 low 27881 Close 27909

As planned,i will clear since we oredy hold 1 day over off-day
somemore,i think FRIDAY may be weak, i can be wrong!
22/08/2018 23:32

(Fuiyo the nite hours is very very close to my estimation
21.00 27970 Done
22.00 27901 Done
23.00 27970 Done
24.00 28000-27989
close 279910)
22/08/2018 23:42

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-08-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

hanwen sifu..u predict tomorrow aslo weak ?

Andy1988

175 posts

Posted by Andy1988 > 2018-08-23 15:25 | Report Abuse

Hanwen thx

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

bang bang bang

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

ngwt sifu, horseh la u

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2018-08-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

will rebound , then tmw another big fall

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

as what i remember friday usually selling day.. moreover weekend.. lagi scary, no overnite to have a good sleep...

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2018-08-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

check out C .. byebye.. see tonight china n us trade talk result lol

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-08-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

evirusan. soft diving, no meat lah, like that also can rebound back... checkout H4O@52c...

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 15:50 | Report Abuse

2nd half very hard to trade, so unpredictable..

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

jun jun, today c c 6 6 only la... not open for any trade.. wait tomorrow and c.. remember to jio me tomorrow.. hope i'm free tomorrow..

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-08-23 15:57 | Report Abuse

okok evirusan

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-08-23 16:24 | Report Abuse

Brief Quick notes (may later link to posts of ngwt,don, nicnyx-good read!)
(I use 15mins candles now)!!
1. ( Between 12.00-14.00) the CLUSTERS of
a)UPPER shadows around 13.45 of 27809
b)lower shadows of around 13.00 of 27581

to me ( i havent read this elsewhere in web or books--tell me if you find it) it signal the MM's plan to range-trade, (after the morning slump & failure to do higher than/above 27980-28000) for the next on going units/hours viz between 27809-27581 with a mid-point around 27700, until trend changes...

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-08-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by hanwen > Aug 23, 2018 04:24 PM | Report Abuse X

to me ( i havent read this elsewhere in web or books--tell me if you find it) it signal the MM's plan to range-trade, (after the morning slump & failure to do higher than/above 27980-28000) for the next on going units/hours viz between 27809-27581 with a mid-point around 27700, until trend changes...

that morning failure (to me) MM will/already realised his difficulty of pushing upwards to kill bears at 28100-28200-,

so MM QUICKLY DOWN to a "safe-zone/band" to wait for next available oppurnity to attack or just distribute around this band until he decide to PUSH DOWN LOWER.....

2. To help us to see clearer, we add (from the indicator menu) the price-average channel or MA CROSS(i prefer later) with BB's MA20, with these price-average lines you can see very CLEARY how the MM navigate (manipulate!!!) his price/up&down every 15mins!!!

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-08-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

Hanwen, ha..ha.. I don't know how to read the indicator, but I think those indicator will be too complicated for me (intra-hour trade) to make a quick decision based on chart pattern, resistance & support line ....I'm always K.I.S.S. (Keep it simple stupid.). Anyway, thanks for your guideline, but i'm still very far to learn T.A..

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-08-23 23:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by hanwen > Aug 23, 2018 04:49 PM | Report Abuse X

to me ( i haven't read this elsewhere in web or books--tell me if you find it) it signal the MM's plan to range-trade, (after the morning slump & failure to do higher than/above 27980-28000) for the next on going units/hours viz between 27809-27581 with a mid-point around 27700, until trend changes...

that morning failure (to me) MM will/already realised his difficulty of pushing upwards (and most like given up plans/hope) to kill higher bears at 28100-28200-,

so MM QUICKLY DOWN to a "safe&defensive level/zone/band" to wait for next available oppurtunity to attack ,failing which, just distribute around this band until he decide to PUSH DOWN LOWER.....

2. To help us to see clearer, we add (from the indicator menu) the price-average channel or MA CROSS(i prefer the latter) with BB's MA20,plus the BB upper&lower bands, with ALL these price-average lines you can see very CLEARLY how the MM navigate (manipulate!!!) his price/up&down every 15mins!!!

3. The Asian Close(16.30) price of & at 27694 (right on the Mid-BB line/MA20) VALIDATES the forecasting & prediction described. in 1) above.

Furthermore, after 10hrs (from 13.00-23.00 now) HSIF still behave truly range trading ,"squarely boxed" inside the "27809-27581 rectangular" as prescribe in 1) above.

Currently (23.15) the 3X15mins down-candles is challenging the 13.00 low of 27581 with a 27516 lower-low, thereby cut-down below/outside "the box" to 27490 , This is a confirmed break-down, and 27581 MUST serve as RESISTANCE from-now-onwards.

So WE WERE CORRECT in
a) Sell C at Morning Opening High of roughly 28000, which is 500 lower now around 27500.....
b) Decision NOT-ADVISIBLE to enter Cs (to Don) as
( "1. I wont enter C now, the trend has not settled yet......" 23/08/2018 11:34)
In Fact, just the opposite ,Shorts/Hs would be a SAFER bet then.

PREDICTION: The Slump will continue 27500-27300-27100 for the next 10-15 trading hrs(with intermittent 1hr dead-cats) !!!
This MAY/WOULD a 900points difference from our earlier sales of Cs/shorts!!!

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-08-24 00:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by hanwen > Aug 23, 2018 11:55 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by hanwen > Aug 23, 2018 04:49 PM | Report Abuse X

to me ( i haven't read this elsewhere in web or books--tell me if you find it) it signal the MM's plan to range-trade, (after the morning slump & failure to do higher than/above 27980-28000) for the next on going units/hours viz between 27809-27581 with a mid-point around 27700, until trend changes...

that morning failure (to me) MM will/already realised his difficulty of pushing upwards (and most like given up plans/hope) to kill higher bears at 28100-28200-,

so MM QUICKLY DOWN to a "safe&defensive level/zone/band" to wait for next available oppurtunity to attack ,failing which, just distribute around this band until he decide to PUSH DOWN LOWER.....

2. To help us to see clearer, we add (from the indicator menu) the price-average channel or MA CROSS(i prefer the latter) with BB's MA20,plus the BB upper&lower bands, with ALL these price-average lines you can see very CLEARLY how the MM navigate (manipulate!!!) his price/up&down every 15mins!!!

3. The Asian Close(16.30) price of & at 27694 (right on the Mid-BB line/MA20) VALIDATES the forecasting & prediction described. in 1) above.

Furthermore, after 10hrs (from 13.00-23.00 now) HSIF still behave truly range trading ,"squarely boxed" inside the "27809-27581 rectangular" as prescribe in 1) above.

4. ".....until trend changes... " As at & after 23.15 trend has changed!!!

Currently (23.15) the 3X15mins down-candles is challenging the 13.00 low of 27581 with a 27516 lower-low, thereby cut-down below/outside "the box" to 27490 , This is a confirmed break-down, and 27581 MUST serve as RESISTANCE from-now-onwards.

So WE WERE CORRECT in
a) Sell C at Morning Opening High of roughly 28000, which is 500 lower now around 27500.....
b) Decision NOT-ADVISIBLE to enter Cs (to Don) as
( "1. I wont enter C now, the trend has not settled yet......" 23/08/2018 11:34)
In Fact, just the opposite ,Shorts/Hs would be a SAFER bet then.

PREDICTIONS:
1.The Slump will continue 27500-27300-27100 for the next 10-15 trading hrs(with intermittent 1hr dead-cats) !!!
This MAY/WOULD a 900points difference from our earlier sales of Cs/shorts!!!
2. GAP-FILLING!!! I suspect MM intending /heading downwards to perform the gap-filling (created 9.00am 20Aug2018) 27220-27120..
3.A meaningful REVERSAL only after 27120 is hit, and it will only be an moderate rebound,say 300-500???

hanwen

896 posts

Posted by hanwen > 2018-08-24 02:19 | Report Abuse

( IF USD/CNY show RMB deterioration!!!) Friday trend will more likely prove you right than wrong!!!

nicnyx 4. Can you tell/guess what is the immediate REBOUND LEVEL (to cash out on this latest Cs)
27,855 would be a safe level to cash out if hit. 27,650 to cut C if clearly broken below

5, How long would it stay around this rebound level,? (when MUST you close this C when & IF trend CHANGE!!!)

broke below trendline on H1. 27,650. plus huge bearish candle today have initiate a sell off. so far trendline still holding. Price rejected 28k strongly. not even trying

6.What is the general directions NEXT 5 trading days? (To decide whether for T+3 s, H?C? safer bet)

I would favor H. Note that Shanghai is rejecting levels too
23/08/2018 11:59

Posted by DonCaliente > 2018-08-24 08:25 | Report Abuse

Morning and thank you Hanwen. Will look for a good entry point to enter h4O

Posted by Mickey Mouse IV > 2018-08-24 08:39 | Report Abuse

after
4. bang bang bang
5. ko ko ko ko

my view today lowest point will trigger call to 28288
good luck.

kent2828

72 posts

Posted by kent2828 > 2018-08-24 08:45 | Report Abuse

Ayam sifu, lowest point is...??

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-08-24 09:11 | Report Abuse

morning mouse sifu...today is call day ?
why aim back 28288 ?

evirusan

581 posts

Posted by evirusan > 2018-08-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

good morning jun jun, my understanding fr sifu ayam:
4. h
5. c

Posted by Adhiatma Gunawan > 2018-08-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

Yes Ayam sifu, what is the lowest point? Then we will join call

Posted by DonCaliente > 2018-08-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

Ayam....what’s the lowest point target?

Posted by DonCaliente > 2018-08-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

Topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by Topaz > 2018-08-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

Morning guys today manage to check in here,sifu ayam pls notify when u in call ya :)

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-08-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

ic...but when is the lowest point ?

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2018-08-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

bought call 0.41

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2018-08-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

cut loss 27467

nicnyx

141 posts

Posted by nicnyx > 2018-08-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

thanks for replying hanwen. dollar have been strengthening yesteryda. just see RMB rate now

ngwt

2,093 posts

Posted by ngwt > 2018-08-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

Check-in C3P@41c. See whether can close half the gap or not...

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-08-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

HSIF waiting for HSI to eat 27500 bull then go back up?

richauthor

199 posts

Posted by richauthor > 2018-08-24 09:32 | Report Abuse

Call for ikan bilis. TP 670. Cabut if 460.

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2018-08-24 09:35 | Report Abuse

close that damn gap =.=