139 comment(s). Last comment by yh21 2016-03-17 10:53

Posted by 8illionaire > 2016-01-26 14:19 | Report Abuse

i gaze into the crystal ball...

i see the closing...

0.15/0.155

you're welcome.

Posted by 8illionaire > 2016-01-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

what did i say?

you're welcome.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-01-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

Can buy in now? Still late?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2016-01-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

Lai lai lai

Nice movie ..... Mr Bear vs Valuecap !!!!

Posted by tengkuleesal > 2016-01-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

Bear akan makan Valuecap kaw kaw !!.....

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2016-01-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

C22 guys, reaching exercise ratio, and warrant still cheap to keep. KLCI technical rebound to 1632 support

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2016-01-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

Obama ask Jibbai : how to be great PM ??

Jibbai answer : by ensure KLCI index standing above 1600 points at whatever cost ...

Kah Kah Kah Kah

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2016-01-26 16:18 |

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2016-01-26 19:10 | Report Abuse

H25 & H43 abang & adik

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2016-01-26 19:33 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468, harap tuan dapat mempertimbangkan berkenaan comment apa nama itu 'obama & jxxxxx' sebab hamba dulu cakap itu 'god = space alien' dan hamba nibiru_x dahulu dimasuk lockup sampai sikalang pun tak rak lepas keluar.

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2016-01-27 02:03 | Report Abuse

Die....

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-01-27 07:42 | Report Abuse

ramunia, die then reborn~ market is always there~
haha~

almaine

69 posts

Posted by almaine > 2016-01-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

tutup mata kasih buy put warrant.....there is nothing much to support our market

almaine

69 posts

Posted by almaine > 2016-01-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

ci futures turned red now

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-27 17:58 | Report Abuse

tp 10c given few days.

strike price index 1600. do u ever think index can drop below 1600 within next 2 months?

with the current strong support of index irregardless of china melt 300 pts in 2 days. ci still up.

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-27 18:07 | Report Abuse

after hk expired, they are luring ppls to buy h25, with the new listing of h43 that has exactly the same strike price but different expiry date.

it give u a contrast, since nobody hold h43, as they push up h43, they distribute h25.

everyday they will gap up or gap down depending on what pleases them and what global factors to can leverage on.

this is a money sucker put-warrant. stay away.

simontan

44 posts

Posted by simontan > 2016-02-12 08:27 | Report Abuse

Dow closes at 2-year low, dogged by global market turmoil. The Dow industrials and S&P 500 rang up their fifth losing day in a row Thursday, falling amid a global rout led by tumbling oil prices and losses in financial stocks.

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/dow-futures-sink-more-than-200-points-as-global-rout-gains-pace-2016-02-11?link=MW_popular

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-02-21 02:02 | Report Abuse

simontan : hi team, I just new bought this put warrant @0.065
I realise it strat from Listing Date: Oct 09, 2015.
However , I cannot find this put warrant issue price.
Is this warrant issue price created by CIMB bank.
Can you guys teach me how to check this IPO for H25 ?
thanks

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2016-02-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

All H counters got slammed today despite the red dragon on mother share. Banks force sell, but do not give up, it will rebound prior to expiry.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2016-02-22 16:11 | Report Abuse

Go for closest exercise level, H25 and H27, they pose better rebound gain.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2016-02-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

No one going for puts?

goody99

1,763 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-02-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

some of them already move on to HSI warrants.

Posted by David Cheong > 2016-02-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

most of the ppl stuck inside. so the price is very hard to go up

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2016-02-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

HSI has been dancing too

goody99

1,763 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-02-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

I would suggest those who have not played HSI put warrant before to give it a try. Observe at the sideline or play small small first.

Posted by Eatenbyshark > 2016-02-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

Buy!!!

Posted by David Cheong > 2016-02-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

so what is it now. drop again. cut loss or wait rebound ?

Short90

46 posts

Posted by Short90 > 2016-03-01 14:39 | Report Abuse

The exercise level is 1600, and still only have 59 days to go, can this warrant make it?
I don't think so.
It will be the second h5.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2016-03-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

Anything is possible, S&P already hit bearish line, similar to 2008 and 2001, its all about fear factor in March if the stock downtrend will happen.

Ayat

231 posts

Posted by Ayat > 2016-03-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

cashflow, are you an agent of the Investments Banks?

Short90

46 posts

Posted by Short90 > 2016-03-01 19:57 | Report Abuse

Ayat words sounds make sense.
You think it is possible because you either agent of banks or this warrant holder.
Anyway,Good luck to you.

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2016-03-01 21:46 | Report Abuse

Short90, cashflow not an agent of investments banks. not convinced ? read these :

POSTED BY CASHFLOW @ C22 THREAD : I have reported to Bursa, please do the same to report CIMB fraudelence. Part of the email content;

"This week, the KLCI index have progressed with dollar weakening and oil price stabilizing, and market is recovering with KLCI index recording at this moment 1648. The FBMKLCI-C22 exercise price is 1630, so the present underlying price is already premium for this warrant, but there is no movement on price, and worse it went south, kept declining. I have called CIMB warrant depart +6032261888, and spoke to a lady named Katrina. The bank representative gave some excuse regarding investors trying to exit despite the improvement in underlying price (email below). I understand this is a rare occasion, but it is not possible on every single day for the past 4 days when index is green. My bet, the warrant should have been priced about 0.09 level based on gearing and premium, but CIMB is taking advantage to flush traders out by scamming the warrant bid price, basically not allowing any chance of profit taking. It is very clear the bank refuses to trade higher and kept volume low to prevent warrant price correlating with underlying index."

29/01/2016 11:22

Short90

46 posts

Posted by Short90 > 2016-03-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks to your information.
I mean no offense, i just feeling wonder, someone still confidence in this warrant.
and i believe that he is the warrant holder rather than banker, really.
It's weird that you still holding the warrant when it decreased 40%, isnt it? :)

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2016-03-01 22:43 | Report Abuse

wtf is wrong with you guys, I have been struggling as well, and it gets tricky everytime with warrant. I made my investment in C22 earlier but exit with par before it went high, trusting KLCI stance on downtrend, hence invested in H warrants. Yes, it may look such at this stage and its my risk. If you guys feel its not worthy, then do not invest, sideline until market improves.

Btw, I am working in Oil & Gas industry.

Posted by meiling1990 > 2016-03-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI-H53 gogogo......... 0.085 otw....

Posted by meiling1990 > 2016-03-02 12:10 |

nibiru_t

507 posts

Posted by nibiru_t > 2016-03-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

Short90, these peoples are paid promoters from investments bank :

POSTED BY meiling1990 FBMKLCI-H53 gogogo......... 0.085 otw....

02/03/2016 12:04

cwsupporter FBMKLCI-H53 gogogo......... fully support!!!!!!

02/03/2016 12:18

nibiru_t

507 posts

Posted by nibiru_t > 2016-03-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

POSTED BY Lydia FBMKLCI-H53 0.08 gogogo.........

02/03/2016 11:38

she is also one of them, most of them female crocodiles.

Short90

46 posts

Posted by Short90 > 2016-03-02 21:15 | Report Abuse

haha, i dont think so,but i think they are the one who are suffer in the warrant.
hoping someone can buy from them, but i have to say they cant make it in this forum.
Lydia, h53 now is 0.075, god bless you, you have the flight ticket to netherland.

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2016-03-04 16:02 | Report Abuse

金正恩:朝鲜必须随时做好发射核弹头的准备.

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2016-03-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

美国海军官员证实,美军第七舰队所属航空母舰斯坦尼斯号战斗群与数艘驱逐舰及巡洋舰,已于1日驶进南海。

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2016-03-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

在日本央行宣布加入负利率大军后,以往在理论和实践上都属冷门的负利率政策近期成为热门政策。然而随着美国正处在加息轨道,发达国家货币政策分化加剧可能增加市场焦虑情绪,加之负利率政策本身带来的市场冲击,发达国家货币政策能否回归正常化面临挑战。

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2016-03-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

美韩启动最大规模军演:深入朝鲜破坏核基地 朝鲜谴责美韩联合军演 美韩出动大杀器模拟对朝“斩首”

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-03-11 03:48 | Report Abuse

meiling1990 : do you know why many h issuer by MACQUARIE CAPITAL SECURITIES (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD many of them mantain 0 volume for so many days ,
example like FBMKLCI-H55 0 volume, And I try check from my investment apps also no one queing either buy or sell , but I checked already still not yet expired,
So is that suspend or what ?
Or maybe people dont like trading issuer by MACQUARIE CAPITAL SECURITIES ?

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-03-11 07:43 | Report Abuse

ivan9511, not only macquarie... ppl getting lesser interest on FBMKLCI index structured warrant... many ppl get disappointed as many times the price is not move according to the index changes...

alternatively, you can consider to play CFD which is more fair game.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-03-11 20:22 | Report Abuse

Popcorn :what is cfd . Hk index ?
Can give one counter for example ?
Please.
Same playing pattern as kl index or different ?

nibiru_t

507 posts

Posted by nibiru_t > 2016-03-11 22:54 | Report Abuse

金正恩下令随时准备核打击:继续搞核爆试验

nibiru_t

507 posts

Posted by nibiru_t > 2016-03-11 23:02 | Report Abuse

popcorn, what is CFD ? mind to share with us ?

nibiru_t

507 posts

Posted by nibiru_t > 2016-03-11 23:12 | Report Abuse

最近美国在朝鲜半岛动作很大, 美军可能采取先发制人的手段定点清除朝鲜的核设施。

yh21

7 posts

Posted by yh21 > 2016-03-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

index uptrend, this counter like dead fish...