bought a few at 0.230, finally reenter KTC after so many years, eager to see it's next QR while holding a few of it's share, might top up more if given proper opportunity after QR release
this one is hidden gem. revenue record high. double digits roe. low pe. just transferred from ace to main. highly potential. less publicity, so collect slowly. worth at least 30sen
The Group has registered a profit before tax of RM8.40 million for the current financial quarter as compared to RM6.58 million in the financial quarter ended 30 September 2023. The increase in profit before tax was mainly attributable to the recognition of net foreign exchange gain as a result of strengthening of Ringgit Malaysia during the current quarter.
US stock futures fall as Trump tariff threat spooks investorsInvesting.com- U.S. stock index futures fell on Monday evening after President-elect Donald Trump threatened to impose higher import tariffs on China, Cana
Sigh, please lah, as a regular investor , this counter is so disappointed, just let you know I never get any dividends from this counter, I even fud up to count how many years already. BTW, I stay in kota kinabalu. Sabahan.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Why2TellMeWhy
992 posts
Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-11-30 16:58 | Report Abuse
run gais. finish goreng d