0.305 - 0.31

15 comment(s). Last comment by Sami_Value 2017-10-02 22:52

wklee9113

179 posts

Posted by wklee9113 > 2017-04-03 02:08 | Report Abuse

How you all think about this petronm

wklee9113

179 posts

Posted by wklee9113 > 2017-04-10 22:56 | Report Abuse

Write a comment.soon will shoot up like aeroplane

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-05-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

CC run too fast, cant catch

huisoh

Posted by huisoh > 2017-05-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

Will cc up;?

Posted by Alex Lim Jun Xiong > 2017-05-18 22:25 | Report Abuse

Just bought cc today at 26.5 cents~

Winmore88

1,165 posts

Posted by Winmore88 > 2017-05-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

how it work for petronm cc, have no knowledge about it

Posted by hwaleng82 > 2017-05-31 12:46 | Report Abuse

run... will drop soon

林俊松

6,807 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2017-08-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

Buy to keep for August quarterly result.

林俊松

6,807 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2017-08-04 15:13 | Report Abuse

Sold off my Petron-CC at 28 cents, so sad to see the 29 cents buy queue now.

Posted by tomdickharry > 2017-08-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

luckily you sold off & didn't listen to sifut who ask to buy last Friday. Rule of thumb, we don't buy warrant that have spiked for few days

we don't buy when the quarterly result is near so that we don't get caught in surprise

Posted by tomdickharry > 2017-08-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

hail all the sifuts........buy buy buy call on 0.29 last week .....manyak cantek call, lol

crying without tear......

any sad story to tell our Calvin Tan Eng

Posted by tomdickharry > 2017-08-09 11:04 | Report Abuse

sifuts so geng ler.....0.30 to 0.205 within a week

juon

252 posts

Posted by juon > 2017-08-11 08:52 | Report Abuse

obituary ......hell gate opening....welcome

my sad story.....sifus as me to sailing at RM 0.295, I sold houses, sold lands, borrow ah long, borrow margin to sailang...

soob soob....RM 0.295 to 0.215.....si liau boh lang jai....., almost 30% capital wiped off...ah longs calling me non-stop, banks texting me & calling me every 15 min interval.....how arrr sifus???....

7 more weeks can recover?

tomorrow 1MDB default ? US wanna nuke N.Korea....Tech bubble burst.......

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2017-10-02 22:38 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/structured-warrants/5558581

Settlement at RM 0.3157 x units hold, less exercise fee 0.3% , less 6% GST on the exercise fee 0.3%

You should receive your payment in the next 2 weeks.

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2017-10-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

it will be auto exercised as long as the call is in money.

Adrian...you shouldn't put yourself in this current situation if the basic of the CW also you are not aware. There was no element of risk control taken on your end from the way you are asking question.

This is akin to having unprotected sex without condom, after that worrying on getting HIV infection ...this shit feeling it not pleasant, you don't want to repeat it

you are lucky it is in money this round, if it is out of money, this will be farking awful feeling