Pmetal I made 500%. Enough for me. Keep some meat for you. Rubbish or gold still early to judge. I bot Pmetal when all ppl think it's rubbish. I sell when all think it's gold.
kenlee this is a confirm uptrending stock. buy as Much as possible 03/11/2017 22:49
Above is yr comment 2 weeks ago. I thought you are very bullish with Inta. So what's wrong with Inta make you changed yr mind in 2 weeks? Tell us la. If not I will call you Lalang.
Herd behavior, most retailers dont have independent thinking and tend to follow other. When all is selling, what should you do? Be greedy when others are fearful
Inta net profit increased by RM1.1 million from previous quarter. PBT is RM4.584 million. Previous quarter PBT is RM3.487 million. Growth stock. BUY. Will fly tomorrow.
The company is very down to earth, they didnt annouce any annoucement when got awarded new project. You can see their current order book, is even higher than last quarter!!!
Boomerang Where are the 2 sohai nekosan and kenlee? I guess they hide behind the door and hammer themselves. Talk like sifu...pui.. -------------------- hihi so rude, must be loss a lot monies ...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kenlee
2,808 posts
Posted by kenlee > 2017-11-18 09:17 | Report Abuse
ya will back to 0.28 soon