9 comment(s). Last comment by andr 2021-07-02 20:36

kereta

127 posts

Posted by kereta > 2020-09-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

this is king! Much better than what top glove supermax.

Posted by > 2020-09-04 12:54 | Report Abuse

ye ker?

27,839 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-05 19:48 |

Posted by Coffin Dance > 2021-02-04 15:35 | Report Abuse

play this enough liao

Posted by Chee96164 > 2021-02-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

I am new to it. May i know how is the liquidity of it?

Posted by PenangLang9180 > 2021-03-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

There will be market maker (other investment entity) to buy or seller at a slight (1-2%) discount or premium based on its net asset value (NAV) of the fund's underlying stock.

Posted by PenangLang9180 > 2021-03-14 15:35 | Report Abuse

Meaning you don't have to worry about liquidity in normal conditions. That being said market maker have to obligation to do so and probably won't if there's extremes volatility and market crash. they're in it purely for the profit. I'm just bought my first batch last Friday just to try it out.

Posted by PenangLang9180 > 2021-03-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

If you look at their annual report they have not been doing a good job at tracking it's benchmark so that might be a concern as well.

andr

456 posts

Posted by andr > 2021-07-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

how is their eps calculated?