Natsukomisai, Please don't be a joke 🤣.. Whole we buy and wait for MR2... We wait like Bodoh.. At 60c you sell all. And keep telling us to keep waiting. Go jump in the lake please.. Please natsukomisai! Stop saying it's going MR2 !! Its not ok !!
"Trust me , this stock minimum worth rm 2 ! " Hehe 😂, who said above since so many moons. To go up to 2, needs institutional strong support lar. Don't joke 🤣 lar
In this era of instant gratification, our mind is taught to want things to happen fast or we lost all the reasons for it. Big rewards awaits those who have patience in the end.
I will follow mr loo hui keat foot steps n growth together wit taylor swift haulage ! Trust me , this stock atleadt worth rm 2.xx when US CHINA tensions arise !
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kong73
2,065 posts
Posted by kong73 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse
Rugi tak beli Swift