PT RESOURCES HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PTRB (0260)

-0.005 (0.94%)

0.525 - 0.53

1,293 comment(s). Last comment by HafizAjiad98 2 weeks ago

sammyramon

543 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2023-03-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

50c otw

sammyramon

543 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2023-03-02 16:13 | Report Abuse

tomolo 36

tomolo will back to 36c

sammyramon

543 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2023-03-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

look like compny will bankrupts.....due to no demand on frozen food

htt456

102 posts

Posted by htt456 > 2023-03-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

tomorrow below 0.5 maybe

Live2Win

487 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2023-03-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

what is happening...MOU tak jadi kah

Live2Win

487 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2023-03-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

This drastic drop is serious boh

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

mou masuk salty sea

Posted by vivian1888 > 2023-03-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

still can hold ?

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-02 16:40 | Report Abuse

Ask Phoebe the Promoter... apparently the "sharpest" tool in the shed.. LOL

aa9898111

49 posts

Posted by aa9898111 > 2023-03-02 16:44 | Report Abuse

tmr continue story , limit down

Live2Win

487 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2023-03-02 16:48 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh why the towkay never support...MOU already signed last 2 days...air muka jatuh lah like that...so sad

mfa359

45 posts

Posted by mfa359 > 2023-03-02 16:49 | Report Abuse

boss selling he dont want do business anymore

mfa359

45 posts

Posted by mfa359 > 2023-03-02 16:49 | Report Abuse

macai pls buy on his behalf

Live2Win

487 posts

Posted by Live2Win > 2023-03-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

Getting more n more sellers at 50cts queue...not a good sign though

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2023-03-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

Nowadays so many stocks suddenly dip. Be careful what you buy.

maxmax

320 posts

Posted by maxmax > 2023-03-02 16:57 | Report Abuse

new share holders buying i guess

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2023-03-02 16:57 | Report Abuse

Shares suspension pending announcement

sammyramon

543 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2023-03-02 17:05 | Report Abuse

scam counter maybe..

sammyramon

543 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2023-03-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

fake announcement for MOU..

Cakes Moon

6,929 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2023-03-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

Tut tut masuk longkang sudah!!!

Apple2353

1,932 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2023-03-02 17:43 | Report Abuse

where is tut tut here tut tut there? gone into hiding.. come out lah.. you are wanted now

Apple2353

1,932 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2023-03-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

Naik tut tut here and there. turun bayang pun tak nampak

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-03-02 17:54 | Report Abuse

what happened?

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-03-02 17:59 |

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-03-02 18:10 |

paktua73

18,282 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-03-02 18:11 |

11,252 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

PakTua said he is big boy pulling out already.
Wah, PakTua, you are Big Fun Manager is it true?
Berapa billion you use to Tut Tut this stock???

paktua73 paktua love ptrb..
but everthing has deadline..
==========
paktua73@oh ya paktua proposes ptrb on mid dec yer..
so now most end our fight..

paktua will share next battles pick for 2nd swing battles
starting april til june..
will share on 20hb march 23..

tut tut
ok paktua nak pi lepak at nasik lemak saleha
at belakang lotus ampang..
dipandan prima..
01/03/2023 10:19 AM
==========

big boy pull out is normal..

we aim only march but not make it reach rm0.70
so we pull out bcoz dah hit deadline.

tut tut
see later on 20hb march..
02/03/2023 5:59 PM

11,252 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

Tak boleh harap punya PakTua = scammer this stock.
PakTua can you understand this below???
If you understand, you are my hero.

The seller said his grandfather kept the stone for 100 years. He said the stone was worth more than a million dollars.
The buyer said Cut it open. Oh! Fancy junk stone!
The buyer said It was worth 1 million before you cut it open. Your grandfather was trying to teach you a lesson on how everything should be viewed. The seller just dishonored his grandfather in a single cut.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-02 18:36 | Report Abuse

Tut tut today not recruiting new members ke?

Wealthy99

75 posts

Posted by Wealthy99 > 2023-03-02 19:13 | Report Abuse

this is not a good company to buy for long term?

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-03-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

PTRB got sell Ikan Bilis?

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-02 20:17 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-02 20:21 |

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2023-03-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

This type of mou news also can press the price down. So funny.

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,720 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-03-02 21:03 | Report Abuse

start engine dec 2022 up 0.09 cents jan 2023 up 0.09 cents feb. 2023 up 0.085 cents anything up must come down...

51,012 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-03-02 21:10 | Report Abuse

What the hell is going on to my seafood supplier?

51,012 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-03-02 21:13 | Report Abuse

I don't know too..
Good company melts down.
No good company bring privatise...

51,012 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-03-02 21:13 | Report Abuse

Market gilar

Beast

307 posts

Posted by Beast > 2023-03-02 21:15 | Report Abuse

What’s going on no news at all

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,720 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-03-02 21:24 | Report Abuse

goreng stock

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,720 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-03-02 21:25 | Report Abuse

buaya take Big profits

trader808

309 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2023-03-02 21:43 | Report Abuse

1PTR has a spectacular fall today over huge volume. In the last 10 trading days it has fallen from a height of 68 sen to close today at 50sen. In percentage term, the share price has collapsed 27%. Basing on the fierce thrown down, it seems that the momentum of decline will persist resolutely.
2 PTR has 535m issued capital. The current 4 qtr running EPS is 5.92sen. At 50sen it is trading at a PE of 8.43x. It has a strong balance sheet and health financial ratios. The company has (93.84+10.63) 104.47m cash and bank balances but 46m in borrowings. According to its dividend policy, the company aspires to pay out 20% of its earning. It is in the food industry. The business is sustainable. In fact it is flourishing with the signing of MOU just 2 days ago.
3 In a nutshell, there is nothing wrong with this company. So, what happen? How to explain the brutal sell down today?.
4 From the listing circular PTR is listed on 27/9/2022. It has 535m share capital of which 380m is in the hands of the founder and principle shareholders. There was no offer for sale during IPO and that means the founder did not cash out. And hence, have not truly benefitted from the listing exercise. These380m shares are subject to 6 months moratorium ending 27th March. That means it cannot be traded and therefore at the onset only 155m shares or less are in circulation.
5. With such small number of shares in circulation PTR could become an easy target of control and manipulation. It is not impossible for the manipulator to scope up the share of penny stock and somewhat corner the counter and dictate the price at their fancy. It has happened. The feeling has been euphoric.
6.However,the music and party cannot go on indefinitely. Everything has a beginning and ending. They must find a reason to end the ball. The operators are aware that in the coming weeks the moratorium will be lifted and 139m owner shares could potentially flood the market. Today’s brutal sell down could be a deliberate exercise to frustrate any game plan after 27th March.
7. In addition, the current monsoon session and heavy rain and serious flooding in many parts of Malaysia particular in area where PTR has production operation will be affected. Supply of fish and all kinds of sea food could be disrupted. This would affect negatively on production, deliveries, sale and ultimately profit of the company. Investors are rushing out and creating a deadly stampede.
8. This explains the swift ascent and steep decline in share price over the past trading days.
9. This is my personal perception of the counter and it does not reflect the true market situation and much less the endeavor of market participation.
10. it is written and posted for your reading pleasure.
2/3/2023

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

Unlike an agreement or contract, an MOU is not binding in nature, experienced investors know it, analysts know it, business law students also know it.
Most MOU didn't materialise, namely PDZ, Sanichi, and more, you can name it.

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-02 22:55 | Report Abuse

Haha right

MOU = eat salad

Phoebe

455 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-03-02 23:05 | Report Abuse

John choo choo....i'm here. I'm not paranoid like you that need to response to every single up and down. My investing is different than you. I put on a venture capitalist hat for a portion of my investment. So you don't need to worry about me, ok....ah boy....
Let me put on my Orion music and enjoy a cup of hot cuppa now.....Slurppp!!!......@^_^@ meow.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-02 23:56 |

Noni

700 posts

Posted by Noni > 2023-03-03 00:35 | Report Abuse

Counter ini sifu siapa?

htt456

102 posts

Posted by htt456 > 2023-03-03 08:24 | Report Abuse

until today no any bad news announcement out, else is banker collecting the ticket to push higher, refer to sds

sammyramon

543 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2023-03-03 08:56 | Report Abuse

was cancel on que buy at 50c, its might limit down today.....

sammyramon

543 posts

Posted by sammyramon > 2023-03-03 09:10 | Report Abuse

yes, might be 20c..