273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

i will only give tips if i am sure it will run but i am also sometimes wrong

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

my target is 7 cts anyhting higher is a BONUS

Posted by rightwrong > 2011-11-16 17:48 | Report Abuse

excuse me..who cares u are trader or not..tell your stock..if 99.9% of them up..then we trust..go to tradesignum.com to predict lor..try to bit otai one..not here..

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-16 19:28 | Report Abuse

why u jealous kah wrong attitude guy.

Paipaishu

18 posts

Posted by Paipaishu > 2011-11-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

I think lavinesh just bought a huge amount of this share and 'wanted' others to help him to get out of it!!! LOL wrong method. Show us some analysis why we should buy it.

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 15:14 | Report Abuse

waiting to offload to people like you

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 15:17 | Report Abuse

are you paying me to do the analysis.i think people here very stuckup and ungrateful.in future no more tips

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 15:43 | Report Abuse

when i first started my call on ifca-msc the wrts was trading at 4.5cts now it is 5 cts.and it will move up further.eat your heart out

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2011-11-17 15:52 | Report Abuse

hey, people are not stuck-up. We are listening to rumours and so-called tips in daily basis. You know the link to forums, right? Perhaps, you may want to go over there and do analysis there. Yes, those punters or gamblers WILL pay you for such tips. Over here, I think people are more rational, using brain and not emotions ... and they are appreciative if you could place some POINTERS to your analysis. No one is saying you are wrong buying whatever is that, ok?

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

well cpteh do your own rational analysis by that time it would have gone up and also come down.hehehe.please do not buy.i am an emotional guy who buys on impulse

Paipaishu

18 posts

Posted by Paipaishu > 2011-11-17 16:10 | Report Abuse

Agreed with cpteh. Clearly lavinesh has no fundamental background and simply want to get out of it. Show some pointers to justify. Otherwise, you will not earn respect from others by simply calling a buy.

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2011-11-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

it is ok, Lavinesh. You may visit my blog, if u want to learn ... hey, i will be glad to guide. But, please be open-minded. Do not brand anyone like stuck-up and such. Respect others if we want to be respected. thx, pai.

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

who is gloating?when i make a call i make o one which i have thorughly researched.i am not a technical person nor an emotional one and definitely not one to show off here.my expertise is more on penny stks esp wrts where there is alot of meat.

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

i make a buy call on a ctr which has not moved compared to many which will recommend stks that has moved up

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

the best blog i have been is bullstrader but now nomore.those guys there were great

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2011-11-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

case closed. good luck. thanks for sharing with others. we are entitle to our own views. no worry.

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 16:37 | Report Abuse

be happy that is my motto.i am really a happy go lucky guy but married

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2011-11-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

haha ... cheers.

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-17 16:49 | Report Abuse

cheers too here nothing is more important here than $$$$$$$.bye

Paipaishu

18 posts

Posted by Paipaishu > 2011-11-17 17:12 | Report Abuse

Lavinesh, I thought you just told cpteh not to buy coz you buy based on emotion and impulse, now you said you have done detailed research and not an emotional??? I am confused. Perhaps show us at least one pointer why it is a buy call. Sometimes people just make money out of luck. Perhaps you are one of those. Cheers!

chon6679

23 posts

Posted by chon6679 > 2011-11-17 17:33 | Report Abuse

I am same like u Paipaishu... already confused ma with flip flop xplaination. i join forum to learn ma....like this cannot learn from others experience..cheers

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2011-11-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

heat argument. different people different viewpoint. Someone want to avoid lose before make profit. Someone dare to goreng unknown small small stock just for big profit. just different viewpoint lah. Not sure lavinesh24 why cannot explain some pointer or fact to prove the thing. But no matter how, this is open forum, so everyone also can said something here. argument like this also happen last time me and this uncle lim (long time not see him feedback here)... can learn something from forum? I think what i learn is read at your own risk, action at your own risk... this is truth. Remember different people different strategy different situation. People buy may win (because they know what price in/out), u buy may loss everything. So dont blame who.

Posted by rightwrong > 2011-11-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

hey lavinesh..if u good enough..go to tradesignum.com..made recommendation there..dont bluffing around here..shOO..shOOOO..

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

if u all actually have been reading my comments on ifca my buy call on ifca is based on its trading patterns fundamentals and a ctr not yet goreng yet among the tech stks in the ace mkt

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-11-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

i do not understand why u are confused but basically i do not care.i made my $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$