Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-12-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

NOW IT IS TIME FOR INGENS.........................................GO FOR THE WARRANTS AT 3.5CTS B4 IT IS TOO LATE

9 comment(s). Last comment by kentaziz 2011-12-12 15:55

Posted by Firdaus Ismail > 2011-12-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

is there any news for this stock?

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-12-12 15:00 | Report Abuse

SO FAR NO NEWS BUT WHAT I HEAR IT IS A STOCK TO WATCH.I HV ONLY COLLECTED THE WRTS AND HOLDING IT.THE GD NEWS MAY NOT BE FAR AWAY

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-12-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

BETTER BUY WHEN IT IS CHEAP RATHER THAN CHASE IT LATER

Posted by Firdaus Ismail > 2011-12-12 15:02 | Report Abuse

owh like that. do you think the price will up today or other days in this week?

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-12-12 15:25 | Report Abuse

if i know that i sure bcom jutawan already

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-12-12 15:29 | Report Abuse

my tips are only on those not run up yet.cannopt expect to buy today and sell contra and make fast $$$.very susah loh.read my comments and tips if u like it buy and hold please maybe for 2weeks to a month then maybe can see gd returns.no such thing as fast money lah only die hard

lavinesh24

273 posts

Posted by lavinesh24 > 2011-12-12 15:32 | Report Abuse

my strongest buy call for the moment is INGENS but please hold what u can afford.I feel the time is right to BUY.u decide.

kentaziz

211 posts

Posted by kentaziz > 2011-12-12 15:32 | Report Abuse

TQ

kentaziz

211 posts

Posted by kentaziz > 2011-12-12 15:55 | Report Abuse

what is your take on benalec & Wijaya?