Posted by PureBULL > 2012-04-16 01:50 | Report Abuse

After almost 2 mths going with the down wave, many stocks hv forgoten that they can also go up !. This is similar to jammed msian expressway. After the pile up, drivers forget they can speed up too. [3/28/2012 4:50:24 AM] YC HOW: [Wednesday, March 28, 2012 4:50 AM] YC HOW: <<< These melayu fun_s r 'kwailan'. n kualan. They only know how to sell all the way everyday once they know a cycle top is established. Only cure is try to take them out in 1-2 days, I promise they will turn buyer all the way.... 16/04/2012 01:09 X PureBULL seeing this 'killer wave' from early feb 12 is abt nearing exhaustion. expecting mkt favorites to begin springing to life 1 by 1 in next days... hv to be +ve a bit 16/04/2012 01:12 X PureBULL All brokers n remisiers hope to see super bull run. My guru told me that there will never be any super bull run happening again. But there will be some 5-10 stocks/cycle every year that will ran like super bull run ! Do u hv any high level strategy, the likes of Zhuge liang game plan to position for those stocks? 16/04/2012 01:14 X PureBULL [3/26/2012 4:57:26 AM] YC HOW: Stock mkt is like any supermkt or even pasar malam stalls. Their Stocks r for sale at all times. So for stocks to go up, u need SM = smart money to 'goreng' to suck in the buyers at all times. n to go up it has to be above water = above daily ema 7. <<< Quoting HK : stocks go up 10 % of its time, the rest of 90% is down or sideway. So buy n hold for right stocks is right. For wrong stocks, it is deadly. Must check everyday now to see it is still right stock to hold. 16/04/2012 01:19 X PureBULL Can we expect the 'killer wave' to finally head to the closest exit door ? N welcoming back a new beginning to pure bull soon! <<< An opportune time to do some portfolio rebalancing ... <<< Stocks that can withstand this killer wave n still sitting on top of the 'buaya' = atop the daily ema 7, 18, r strong uptrending.... <<< Breakout is usually at near daily macd gc, or new closing high. YC HOW: These strongest stocks will go on to be the next Ms U... 16/04/2012 01:26 X PureBULL This is quite a dangerous mkt. The general movement is not homogeneous. A big majority of stocks hardly move up. They have small part/share of the upside. Worse still they drop like crazy everytime KLCI drops. To perform well, this mkt is calling for most accuracy to hit the bull eye = Ms universe, though a mini one this time around. ACTION : to do spring cleaning for most stocks. or portfoilio re-balancing again. Syndicates hv made a fast big pile on the speculative pennies. Many of these r clearly way over the curve. Usually pennies will not hv a 3rd wave up. The syndicates will never n very unlikely to play up 2nd time for the retailers to get out ! PM's son is given foc stocks, also does not want ! Do u agree the retailers r badly burnt out ? Blame it on the unscupulous syndicates ! MBMR = MYVI is selling well.... 16/04/2012 01:34 X PureBULL <<< ' I NOT KIASU, I KIASI ' I like this, it helps me to sell like crazy in an adversity mkt condition. 16/04/2012 01:36 X PureBULL this constitutes good money mgmt. 16/04/2012 01:37 X PureBULL Strong takes r ARMADA, BIMB, MAXIS, MAYBANK, MBMR, TM, AXIATA 16/04/2012 01:40

13 people like this.

887 comment(s). Last comment by matrix6050 2016-04-14 10:34

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-19 13:37 | Report Abuse

Purebull
I'm watching the following stocks:-
PPB INARI, Insas, iqgroup, aeoncr, Homeriz, fimacor
Which I feel are uptrendrending.
Yspsah and Suiwah too but they have sprout up,very high.
Censor, pj dev-we and stem life seem turning/about to turn.
Your thoughts much valued.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 14:03 | Report Abuse

hello 1n1792 and PureBull.

Have a wink wink day ahead.......

cheers for all explosive counters

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-19 14:04 | Report Abuse

duit
what do you think of the counters, i mentioned... any of those you are in tune with me?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 14:20 | Report Abuse

hello 1n1792.....

INSAS- when good time I will play
INARI- no comment. STABLE and profitable. If wan surprise like years before, can find in others
IQGROUP- good to keep
AEONCR- ready to see downtrend(mild)
Homeriz- As usual, stable n attractive dividend yield
Fimacor- dunwan to comment except big THUMB UP
YSPSAH- let it settle down first (exceed my Target 4 as u aware)

dont worry la... U buy wat I follow wat.............. make sure it shoot up and we earn some KOPI duit...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

Miss PureBull

mana dia pergi?? kirim salam kasi dia

terima kasih

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-19 15:16 | Report Abuse

Duit .. Thanks for analysis.
Pure bull enjoy yourself. Business or holiday trip?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 15:44 | Report Abuse

PureBULL>.

are u ANG MO LANG or MALAYIA LANG?

I hope I can meet u up. but I m too lousy to waste ur time I believe... U enjoy ur PJ days ya...

PutraJAYA or PetalingJAYA? U stay at EASTIN Hotel?? we can go Japanese Restaurant teh tarik

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

haven read bro... but deleted jor....

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-27 14:33 | Report Abuse

Purebull
How do you see the market?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-06-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

when are you coming back to the market? :P

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-06-29 12:43 | Report Abuse

Stop all buy till lights 'appear'.
Greece is creating big trouble. Hopefully its last straw.
External problem in other countries can cause our stock mkt to drop. This is No. 1 risk problem investing in stocks vs property.

Hope pple r not so crazy to throw everything away at low prices, esp KLCI is close to last cycle low in Dec 2014.
Lots of fear all around n we have work to do at this critical time.

F E A R has 2 ways :
i. forget everything and ran
ii. fight everything and rise.
Will see. Hope it is ii.

When lights shine up, my TAKES r

VS, KAREX, LTKM, SAM,
SOLID, PENTA, PRLEXUS, ASIAPLY(play-play with new owner)

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-07-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

Do U take advantage of all these right timing calls ?
Do U want more ?

Once the Greek money trouble is solved, mkt'll go pureBull.

[7/9/2015 1:32:47 PM] :
DOW n NIKKEI r the strongest.
European n Asian mkts r bear since early April, caused by uncertainty n fear of the long GREEK crisis.
CHINA went into bear only 4-5 weeks ago. This 3-mths bear case might turn for a better times once the young GREEK PM signs with the creditors this weekend.

By signing, he gets other people's money (OPM = good feng sui) to spend.
For not signing, he's the most stupid man on earth, pretty much like SadDam who was playing god all his life but had to hide in the ditch for inviting US to attack him.

... WORK HARD NOW while awaiting the Greek money problem to be resolved by this week, hopefully.
Once it's done, BUY even at high prices. But BUY the "top scorers" in the mkt class. never to touch the low that seems cheap.
Good times or bad, It all depends on 1 young man or 1 woman to decide this week.
It could be cleverly stupid to sell all now n buy back later at higher prices on good solid news.

PENTA, out all at 79.
need to capture the 1st profit this cycle in preparation for MYEG at right timing.
[7/9/2015 11:30:38 PM]
VS > 469................................... VERY SPECIAL today, hopefully.
IF it's indeed a right timing call, SPECIAL means the very 1st bull day of a new beginning to a prosperous primary 2-6 mths pureBull run.

Do U have a Simple way to Time Your Growth Investing ?
Be Always Easy to duplicate n compound every cycle ........

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-07-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

Mkt's hungry.
FOOD n Consumer stocks r shining up into the next likely THEME play.
Furniture is maturing to the finale peak. Plan well, Out on big vol with 1 euphoric up spike.

MYEG, in all at 2.586 av. YESTERDAY.

HUPSENG, no line to get in at 124 just now.
TO MONITOR CLOSELY;
KHEESAN, POHUAT
MICROLN

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-07-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

SELAMAT HARI RAYA to ALL ........

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

PureBULL and 1n1792,

Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Holiday!

AlwaysWln

54 posts

Posted by AlwaysWln > 2015-07-16 12:19 |

aiboon

296 posts

Posted by aiboon > 2015-07-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

kheesan and penta fryingggggg....

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-07-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks purebull for sharing.. I benefited a lot

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-07-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

Dear 1n1792, matrix6050 n ALL,
U can reach me anytime on my blog,
http://purebull-bursatrader.blogspot.ca/

Be proactive there. I can screen n manage all the postings.
Together we can attract many followers to form a like-minded grouping. More people n hence we have the capacity to cover many stocks that r about to lift-off to the new blue skies ...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

Good morning PureBULL............

May I get your view on CPI? If Malaysia's CPI picks up would it stimulate CPI in investment line like equity market?????

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-07-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

I did shout out at right timing to my Skype groups on,
[7/24/2015 2:32:11 PM : KAREX, next week we might sailang .
But none is excited !
What stocks do they want ? Should I be managing for them, the funds ?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-07-29 09:54 | Report Abuse

I'm interested too

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-07-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

Low hanging fruits r the best in an early up cycle.
the 2nd n 3rd batches r tricky n lack leadership to continue flying up.
The last 3 stock calls, SOLID, MICROLN, OWG r in dicey condition.
XTRA caution is required.

VS is the sweetest deals this cycle,
All out at 624 now + collected rm60 div. per 1k shares.
SAM too all out 588 cum div,

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-08-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

In 1 year USD has appreciated + 22% against RM.
Today at rm3.886 to usd1.00 as compare to 1 year ago on 4.8.2014 the forex was at 3.17.

This means exporting co. with huge t/o shall stand to make 22% with no xtra effort. Allow a bit of growth to take care of other differential costs.
Time to target/sailang those cos.

Best r cos with high t/o over mkt cap. ratio.
Who r they ?

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-08-10 15:46 | Report Abuse

[9:34:18 PM]
Banking stocks r being attacked with low vol. , except for heavy activity in Maybank. Noises r everywhere to be heard. How not to be fearful for stock players.

Today's like crash case. But KLCI has been 15 weeks bearish since April 21st at close of 1862.
Last flush is the loudest. Hope KLCI is there today n shall stops dropping. Please never go to 1622.

In a general weak mkt, KLCI must hit the bottom. then the noises will disappear, n mkt recovers with a rebound. Need spiritual help now.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks Fund Taiko PureBULL update...

Looking forward to hearing more updated news from you.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-08-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

Stocks in Countries without 1MDB, n/or $2.6 billion scandals also drop like crazy. Believe it or not, stocks r equally bad in Singapore, Indonesia, n Taiwan this season. All other Asean member countries also behave the same, only less intense.
The damage there is just as bad as in Malaysia by #.

Media, please report honestly the state of our economy n mkt compare to neighboring countries. U too have to showcase your good corporate n social responsibility, Right !

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-08-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

[3:46:02 AM |
KLCI is quite certain to close below 1622.
It's in scary territory. This time it is so different.
KLCI is so easy to drop 20 to 30 pts in a single session
without even a slight rebound.

IF u need to sell, make a bold decision n SELL.
I'm mostly OUT n crying.
Msia could be the targeted epic centre of the mkt collision.
The forces of commodity n forex r continuously colliding into the
stock mkt.
The next stage of RM vs USD going down from 4 to say 4.50 could
cause all hell breaks loose in all stocks on KLSE.
So preempt n expect the unexpected. Relook later.

... this bad dark foreign forces will max it.
Because this crisis is far from having a solution.

http://www.xe.com/currencycharts/?from=USD&to=MYR&view=1Y

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 17:11 | Report Abuse

PureBULLZ

A real gentleman............. Respect!!!! A role model for me...

Pi Di Tan

217 posts

Posted by Pi Di Tan > 2015-08-27 08:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by PureBULL . > Aug 24, 2015 10:56 AM | Report Abuse

Everything is pointing to bleak future in stocks.

---------------------------------------------------

Well aware that our stocks (as per KLCI) has been bearish since early May when the MA200 was crossed (1820) and that majority local banks forex-traders has been herding its "high-end customers" all over major cities in Malaysia into relentless shortings of RM from 3.60--3.80--4.20 and now aiming for 4.50--4.70--5.00.......taking full advantage of uncertainties that seems endless--

I am however,taking a contrarian view Now and has been doing fresh rounds of buyings since 24August-yesterday on my favourite stocks...and expecting the KLCI index to continue on its upward surge for another 8-10 days to cross MA20 (1638) thereby closing the first gap (1629-1635) on its path to 1670 for a gain of 150-170 points gain.
That would be the 1st leg/wave of KLCI up-phase by the time the above is accomplished 2nd week Sept15....by then all the bears prior to Aug25 would have been dead and all the syndicates would be back pushing the speculative high beta counters.....

On SSEC/China crash and its failures to prop up the falls with multitude of measures -- i would not parrot the "blame-China" or bellittling-China games as spreaded by those talking-heads & anchors on CNBC/Bloomberg. 2 weeks down the road the SSEC shall reverse to shut the mouths of these ill-intentioned anti-China propagandists...which they have accustomed to during this last 20 years of China double-digits growth ...........

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-08-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

Rebound in a Bear zone. tis To Sell or Hold forever ?

General mkt is still bearish.
This could be the needed rebound due to technical n short covering.

Could it be the 2nd or 3rd best chance to sell next week/s ?
Price movement now is hyper sensitive to Earning Reports.
Good profits will see the stocks go up slightly.
If bad, the price will plunge instantly like no tomorrow.

It might not be wise to use margin a/c in this mkt scenario.
Margin can only be utilized when all your stocks r making money for u.
That means u must be good 1st, then u borrow to buy more hoping to
make it big.

If u must trade, trade in a lower price band. Some could be better off selling
on strength n hope to buy back lower later on. Try, this could work.

Many seem to operate their stocks. For last 1 to 2 years, earnings were
outperforming q after q when the going was good. Unlikely they've the
capacity to continue doing so.

Only time can cure this problem. It might take weeks to few months
for meaningful trend reversal to happen.
Then we'll know who survive to be the next strongest stocks.
Please don't take too long to show up.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-09-15 10:10 | Report Abuse

Prepare to come back :)

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-09-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

KLCI had a good recovery.
2 ways it can go forward;
a. like in Nov 2011 = purebull continues ...
b. like in May 2008 = bad times ahead !

By next month, Oct, either 1 of the trends will form niceely.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-09-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

28 September 2015 at 18:32
Msian so-called growth n momentum stocks r the strongest !
Simply amazing msia boleh n gungho operators.

Even the world strongest sector in Bio-tech n Biopharma stocks
have begun to crash. The big global name stock in drugs r plunging down
10 to 20% a day for 2 days in a row now.
Next, the Tech stocks r shaking.

US Presidential cycle has kicked in.
It's shouting time for the aspiring politicians for presidency.
The loudest among them will be known.
They'll do whatever n that will be really bad for stock mkt in the interim.
To contain risk, trade the velocity ETFs in US mkt with bias view to bear.
bcos in US, habitually some individual stock can crash to 0 on slight bad news.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-10-22 10:32 | Report Abuse

:) how's everything Purebull?

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-10-25 04:34 | Report Abuse

Dear matrix6050 ,
Thx, I'm well n fine. So r u.

What can go up, will go up again = Purebull run.
That is where the big n fast money is.
Target low PER n enter those stocks that hit new high in the 1st day/s only.
IF right, hold on for it to fly high.

I've decided to go on silent mode. Too much of shouting n sharing in return, gives me extra pressure to outperform the mkt.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-10-27 13:55 | Report Abuse

please continue to share more or back to where you shared with us. What a waste is you go into silent mode. :(

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

Solid is doing pretty well and just pocketed another 2 cents of dividend. More to come

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

tecguan is the chart u like..continue to be strong

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

MArket is not so good for the past few days although KLCI went up but more than 500 counters trend down. Just gotta be cautious.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-12-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

how are you Purebull? Hope you're doing good and making money from the market.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-01-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

happy new year Purebull

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-02-08 03:35 | Report Abuse

" HAPPY & PROSPEROUS CNY 2016 " to ALL.
But be EXTRA CAREFUL WITH STOCK MKT for rest of this year.

After multi years of purebull run since Mar 2009, DOW had seen its
current record peak set in May 2015.

History always repeat in a similar fashion in stock mkt.
When DOW peaked, mkt will fall in stages leading to a deadly crash.
On average this purebear primary phase takes between at least 1 year to
even 2 years to complete. So we can start counting from May 2015 onward.

To spot n call the final bottom between 1 yr to 2 yrs is a difficult task
to achieve. This is the time period most fearful of by stock players, both investors and traders too.
IF u can have a way to catch this bottom like in Mar 2009, u r the
perfectionist for the stock mkt. Then CASH is king.

Meantime, do something to safe guard your portfolio.
To corporate CEOs, be careful not to commit big borrowing, M&A, or
begin a big project during this phase.

To all my READERS, friends n relatives, GOOD LUCK ........

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-02-10 09:18 | Report Abuse

Happy Chinese New Year Purebull~!

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

Dear matrix6050,
TQ very much ...

I share the best experience but very few people will appreciate.
Like this 1, so comprehensive,

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/purebull/92569.jsp

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-03-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

hi purebull .. i am one of the very few !! macd is my fav and i plot ema cluster 8/13/21/34 and sma 200 on my chart always .. first and foremost elliott waves and then i use other indicators as supporting 'actors' :) appreciate it greatly your sharing .. i also like simon's postings !

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/SimonFacts/92678.jsp

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-08 13:55 | Report Abuse

Dear connie ,
I can count on u.
If I ever stand for election, I know I have great supporters like u n matrix6050.

All the very best to all in this challenging year.

1 more thing:

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-03-08 15:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks Purebull. Ya, that is definitely a very comprehensive article, more like a summary. If one follow your blog for a while, will be able to get those information.

I would say most people look will look for hot tips without actually spending time to study the reasoning and the psychology behind the price building (i'm purely referring to the company that have good fundamental).

I love to stay with the winner :) Thanks again Purebull.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-16 11:51 | Report Abuse

When BIG timer GUN surfaces to ask u to buy, it always mean they r stuck n they have no more money to buy edi.
They can only Shout(no money required) to support the mkt. at the same time they might distribute.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-04-14 10:34 | Report Abuse

That is true. I still choose to be conservative and convert some of my shares into cash whenever there's a short run. There's always a chance. Thanks for sharing your knowledge purebull.