Posted by PureBULL > 2012-04-16 01:50 | Report Abuse

After almost 2 mths going with the down wave, many stocks hv forgoten that they can also go up !. This is similar to jammed msian expressway. After the pile up, drivers forget they can speed up too. [3/28/2012 4:50:24 AM] YC HOW: [Wednesday, March 28, 2012 4:50 AM] YC HOW: <<< These melayu fun_s r 'kwailan'. n kualan. They only know how to sell all the way everyday once they know a cycle top is established. Only cure is try to take them out in 1-2 days, I promise they will turn buyer all the way.... 16/04/2012 01:09 X PureBULL seeing this 'killer wave' from early feb 12 is abt nearing exhaustion. expecting mkt favorites to begin springing to life 1 by 1 in next days... hv to be +ve a bit 16/04/2012 01:12 X PureBULL All brokers n remisiers hope to see super bull run. My guru told me that there will never be any super bull run happening again. But there will be some 5-10 stocks/cycle every year that will ran like super bull run ! Do u hv any high level strategy, the likes of Zhuge liang game plan to position for those stocks? 16/04/2012 01:14 X PureBULL [3/26/2012 4:57:26 AM] YC HOW: Stock mkt is like any supermkt or even pasar malam stalls. Their Stocks r for sale at all times. So for stocks to go up, u need SM = smart money to 'goreng' to suck in the buyers at all times. n to go up it has to be above water = above daily ema 7. <<< Quoting HK : stocks go up 10 % of its time, the rest of 90% is down or sideway. So buy n hold for right stocks is right. For wrong stocks, it is deadly. Must check everyday now to see it is still right stock to hold. 16/04/2012 01:19 X PureBULL Can we expect the 'killer wave' to finally head to the closest exit door ? N welcoming back a new beginning to pure bull soon! <<< An opportune time to do some portfolio rebalancing ... <<< Stocks that can withstand this killer wave n still sitting on top of the 'buaya' = atop the daily ema 7, 18, r strong uptrending.... <<< Breakout is usually at near daily macd gc, or new closing high. YC HOW: These strongest stocks will go on to be the next Ms U... 16/04/2012 01:26 X PureBULL This is quite a dangerous mkt. The general movement is not homogeneous. A big majority of stocks hardly move up. They have small part/share of the upside. Worse still they drop like crazy everytime KLCI drops. To perform well, this mkt is calling for most accuracy to hit the bull eye = Ms universe, though a mini one this time around. ACTION : to do spring cleaning for most stocks. or portfoilio re-balancing again. Syndicates hv made a fast big pile on the speculative pennies. Many of these r clearly way over the curve. Usually pennies will not hv a 3rd wave up. The syndicates will never n very unlikely to play up 2nd time for the retailers to get out ! PM's son is given foc stocks, also does not want ! Do u agree the retailers r badly burnt out ? Blame it on the unscupulous syndicates ! MBMR = MYVI is selling well.... 16/04/2012 01:34 X PureBULL <<< ' I NOT KIASU, I KIASI ' I like this, it helps me to sell like crazy in an adversity mkt condition. 16/04/2012 01:36 X PureBULL this constitutes good money mgmt. 16/04/2012 01:37 X PureBULL Strong takes r ARMADA, BIMB, MAXIS, MAYBANK, MBMR, TM, AXIATA 16/04/2012 01:40

13 people like this.

887 comment(s). Last comment by matrix6050 2016-04-14 10:34

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-12 22:58 | Report Abuse

PureBULL,

Happy New Year to you. Jz wanna to give you something during chinese new year.

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,$$$$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$
,,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$
,,,,$$$$$$$$,,,,,,$$$$
,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
$$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,$$$$$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-02-12 22:58 | Report Abuse

Dear 1n1792,

I have one wonderful Chinese new year gift to you also.

,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,$$$$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$
,,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$
,,,,$$$$$$$$,,,,,,$$$$
,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$
$$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$
,,$$$$$$$,,,,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,$$$$$$$$,,,,,,,$$$$,,,,,,$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,$$$$$$$$

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-02-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

PRLEXUS 151, in some yesterday.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-02-16 16:42 | Report Abuse

PRLEXUS, 151/2 that's near perfect fast money, isn't it ?

Soli, miss big big on Harta, Vitrox last week, again slept on the wheel on 2nd session. VS is flirting at the top. Still think is an out or harvesting on up spike/spurt.
Stocks at lowest prices stay grounded for long long haul.
Good things r not cheap, cheap things r not good. Try avoid 'fondling' with cheap things.
Get the pure concept of growth stocks n grow with them all.
Go with 'body/stock' in up motion, KISS !

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-02-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

Dear 1n1792,
Bornoil, I did jumped the gun n ended up helping others to get out of mkt.
a Very speculative stock. >95 is the magical #. but so much higher risk to take there.
Mkt has progressed into the mature part of this lukewarm bull cycle. Some preparation might be required.

ULICORP, out all 216-19, last little bit at 223 just now.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-02-18 09:42 | Report Abuse

YES,
HAPPY & PROSPEROUS CHINESE NEW YEAR 2015 ...

HEALTH MAKES EVERYTHING POSSIBLE
WEALTH MAKES EVERYTHING WORKS
LOVE MAKES EVERYTHING WONDERFUL

May YOU all have all 3 in abundance for year 2015 n beyond ...

Cheers n let's have a good time n together we shall
position our portfolio for all A1 Ms U stocks in the stock mkt.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-02-18 09:50 | Report Abuse

purebull .... wishing u the best of health ... more n more wealth ... and most importantly love in abundance :) gong xi gong xi !!

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-02-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

Purebull
Wishing you a very very Happy Chinese New Year 2015... a year of plenty, happiness and supplemented with the very best of health to enjoy ..... Kong Hee Fatt Choy...

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-02-18 12:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks alot LADIES,

SIGN 198, in some 1st.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/cimb-maintains-add-signature-raises-target-price

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-02-18 12:39 | Report Abuse

SIGN, buy call by CIMB research,

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/staticfile/254651.jsp

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-02-23 11:04 | Report Abuse

SKPRES 79.5, in some only.
Its probably serving the same international clientele with VS.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-02-23 14:12 | Report Abuse

Purebull
SIGN ... Really $$$$... Wow . Wow. Wow..
THANKS THANKS THANKS

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-02-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

MSFT went up 100X in 10 yrs. PCYC from 0.58 on Mar 09 to 230 today for record breaking 396X in 6 yrs

One fine day I will introduce to fellow malaysians to the most exciting n best biz in the world, the BIOPHARMA space in the USA.

Microsoft Inc, MSFT set record for flying up 100 folds in 10 years.
PCYC, the leukemia n blood cancer drug co. is still flying from 0.58 on Mar 09 to 230 today for a record breaking 396 folds in 6 years.

Isn't this truly exciting ? yes or YES

5 years ago, I started researching North America stocks.
I used my so-called malaysian proprietary chart strategy to scan through the more than 10,000 plc cos. in the US.
The prospecting process is pretty simple. Through filtering n scanning for the strongest stocks, I chance upon n bought the very 1st plc co in US called Pharmasset, VRUS.
VRUS was listed on Nasdaq. It was just a mere lab with about 35 staff in total. It had no co. income n burning money everyday to sustain the operation.
I bought it at 61. Feeling naive n fearful, I went around telling n asking people about my new found great idea. Days later, everybody told me that I am so crazy to buy VRUS. Their reasons being, VRUS is a big losing concern every year for the last 15-20 years. There was basically no P&L and no Cash flow statements to analyze or look at. No FA to do. Worse still at 61, VRUS's mkt cap was edi at USD$3 billion.

US mkt is famous for high volatility. VRUS price was swinging in big gaps. It was so scary, I decided to sell it for a small profit. Within few months it shot up to 120 n splitted into 2 n back at around 60 again. Then all of the sudden, VRUS was taken private by the HIV drug co, GILD at 120, valuing VRUS at USD$ 12 billion.
Only IF I dare to hold it, I could have easily pocketed 4 folds in a matter of few months.

In Feb 2012 GILD took over VRUS, thus helping GILD to rise from 25 to 105 today for a gigantic additional increase in GILD's mkt cap of USD$120 billion.

What is so good about VRUS drug ? This HepC drug cures 90-100% of hepatitis C patients.
Fully approved by FDA in Dec 2013, GILD immediately sold close to $12 billion sales in its 1st year in the mkt in 2014. 1 pill the size of a regular panadol is priced at usd$1,000 each.
So buying VRUS at $12 billion is the smartest M&A deal ever cut n done by a CEO. No wonder GILD's CEO is voted the BEST CEO OF THE YEAR in USA this year.

I had since fall of 2013 gotten back full time into this biz. I am enjoying the fun n doing very well in Biopharma space. I focus on co. with the latest best drugs for the unmet medical mkt serving the diseases of the major organ of human life. Am working hard with high hopes of striking the next PCYC, PLC cos with potential blockbuster drug designation.

https://www.google.com/finance?q=pcyc&ed=us&ei=2ibuVOnsCMPsrgGupoHgAw

https://www.google.com/finance?q=gild&ed=us&ei=5CbuVIH5K5CeqQHP6ICYBA

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-03-03 05:36 | Report Abuse

Purebull
TEXCHEM... Another,spot on counter. .. Thanks

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-03-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

After 2.5 mths of continuous purebull run, mkt's entering Harvesting period. Many great winners r too good for the money. Even rebounded stocks too, though they r not capable of scaling new highs n they'll never do.
Latitud n VS, Very Special cognac were simply awesome. A big thanks to KYY & Co. Hopefully we can expect to have on-board many more teams of KYY & Cos that r actively playing in KLSE in the nearest future cycles.

Mkt guidance from wisdom of GURU Bernard Baruch :
i. Don't try to buy at the bottom and sell at the top.
It can't be done except by liars.
ii. I never lost money by turning a profit.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-03-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

PureBULL . > Mar 4, 2015 11:57 AM | Report Abuse X

All 'koyak'.
This's a dangerous mkt, as always.
When a top is established, prices ease fast. buyers ran away leaving a vacuum at much lower prices from the highest. Tough time to sell a big contract. Do not buy too big in this illiquid mkt. Big 'boys' with 5-10% co. stake better beware. Q earning reports can disappoint with changing mkt sentiment. it's man made.

The best way to SELL well is to sell on the way up. To do it, read the mkt n hope for 1 more last spike or spurt of higher prices, which was likely over for furniture stores.
At that spike up pts. decisively rush in n 'belanja' to the greatest fool buyers.
It can't be everyday 'gungho'.
Pple will shout the infamous words, Be fearful when others r greedy.

NOW, MYEG > 268 is the only strong stock seems daring to go up a new uptrend cycle after 8 long weeks of consolidation. We shall keep searching for strongest stocks in the next mth/s for next cycle.

In Good Times, prepare for bad times. This's useful.
Need lots of patience for the reverse to manifest itself.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-03-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

Purebull
Thanks .. Out of most stocks...
I doubt if Myeg will surpass recent high of 2.95... If it does , then it is blue skies...
I dont have this stock , but will certainly dispose on opportunity if I have it.
Better stay aside and watch.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-03-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

KLCI rebounded from the mini crash to mid Dec 2014 but is still in the bear zone. Isn't it due to something not good ?
Could it be too fearful of this historic April fool day, April 1st ?
6% minimum GST begins perpetually for eternal life of all Malaysian !
Lots of research r telling us that the country economy will be bad for quite a while with immediate commencement of GST.
Is KLCI behaving ahead of time ?
Will it be good time to sell on strength ?
Please provide insights ?

25,143 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-03-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

blame 1MDB.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-03-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

These were the calls :

[3/12/2015 11:46:00 PM] : MYEG , park at 280

[3/18/2015 8:48:26 PM] : GTRONIC, A real big breakout today.

[3/23/2015 12:27:30 AM] : INARI, 333

[3/25/2015 12:11:10 AM] : BJAUTO 376, zoom zoom . . . . . . .

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-03-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon PureBULL....

so long no chat.........

How r u? Hope u are doing well....................

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-03-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Dear duitKWSPkita,
Thanks, I'm pretty well but tired.
Your friend from japon broker was selling MYEG like crazzy n BJAUTO too at last 5 minutes of trade yesterday.
At this late stage of run up, am aiming for extra 3-8% gain,
Doing Fast trade on just a few stocks. Seems like a low return on high risk positioning.
Hope not to over stay the course.

Mkt's so far so very good with the strongest stocks of this cycle.
No sign yet of meaningful distribution by the funds or high nett worth individuals. As always, be on our toes.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-04-03 03:16 | Report Abuse

Pure bull
You have these stocks?
These were the calls :

[3/12/2015 11:46:00 PM] : MYEG , park at 280

[3/18/2015 8:48:26 PM] : GTRONIC, A real big breakout today.

[3/23/2015 12:27:30 AM] : INARI, 333

[3/25/2015 12:11:10 AM] : BJAUTO 376, zoom zoom . . . . . . .

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-04-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

Dear 1n1792,

AM out all of the above.
Was playing a fool, trying to profit a little bit only.
Certainly it's not worth the high risk. This top end of mkt is attracting harvesting by the smart money.

Mkt is controlled mostly by foreign funds. they r having fun selling down, creating panic for others. Certain days, the funds will buy up slightly n then turn big seller after that. this trick will happen a few rounds going forward.
Importantly, we must make a stand.
Is it toppish mkt or more bull ahead ?
My guess is more to TOPPISH, then best is to sell on up days, try selling at best prices, then take a rest for awhile.
On big selldown days, buy if u dare to.

.....Upside seems limited !

Hv to Strive to avoid panic in selling at fire sale prices if it happens.
That's the worst scenario to go thru.

S&P 500 monthly Macd had a DC today, 31st March 2015.
this is after GC, 3 1/2 yrs ago that gave this long bull run in the world.
Warning sign is out : SCARY TIMES AHEAD ...
Feeling like taking this preemptive move, BOH CHOW SEE

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-04-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

good morning purebull .. thanks a lot for sharing :)

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-04-04 07:04 | Report Abuse

Purebull
Noted with thanks.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-04-09 15:15 | Report Abuse

I'm going take a rest for a while. Please ping us when you got in :) thanks ya

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

hopefully 5 year malaysia plan can cushion the effects...

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-04-10 15:35 | Report Abuse

OKA > 100, had a vacuum up since yesterday n had crossed over to the next big Primary up wave.
Can we trust the price action this time?

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/69176.jsp

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-04-22 15:48 | Report Abuse

Pure bull,
Could you elaborate on this?
"AS FREQUENCY OF TRADING INCREASES, THE RETURN DECREASES"

Guess we have to be focus n be prepared always with a list of potential
stocks with Ms U material.
Look out for 1 special day pattern. Before every great run up, stocks must
display this behaviour with large volume.
It will be a day that stock price is firm, steady n strong through out the day,
especially with a small gap up over yesterday's close. n u probably will see
a distinct classical a-b-c up wave formation on the minute movement chart.

When u chance upon this set-up, wait for a good price on slight weakness
n it is the only time u tell yourself, Be fearless, enter promptly.
That shall be your (x1, y1) 1 buy well point.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-04-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

Dear 1n1792,
The above statement directs u to Buy Ms U well. Forget about buying now, mkt is in scary mood.

Feeling like taking this preemptive move, BOH CHOW SEE posted on 3rd April came so true these few weeks.

This week's big drop is not good. many players r losing or r stuck with high prices. It could take a long time to recover. use this time to re-study the strategy, searching for next great winners like myeg in jul 2014 that went double up in early 2015.

Have faith, I promise to do much better next cycle.
BUT, mkt seems to have a lot more to drop !
Mkt always recover after deadly fire sale.
Be prudent, do something !
CASH is growing in value very fast ...
So be there n safe.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-04 13:51 | Report Abuse

PUREBULL
As always , you dish out good and opportune advice. Have done alright so far following your calls.
You are the best as always.
I'm trading using your techniques. Please continue to share.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-11 11:13 | Report Abuse

Purebull
What counters should we be concentrating for the next rebound?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hello PUREBULL and 1n1792.....

so long never hear from you.

Hope you all doing great in this wonderful trading environment.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-17 08:53 | Report Abuse

PureBullz...
Good morning.. Welcome home.

So great to know u are here n looking for biopharma counters. Pharma is my favor sector.

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

Purebull
Still not coming in yet? Waiting for you.
Duit
Your counters huat ....

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-19 13:37 | Report Abuse

Purebull
I'm watching the following stocks:-
PPB INARI, Insas, iqgroup, aeoncr, Homeriz, fimacor
Which I feel are uptrendrending.
Yspsah and Suiwah too but they have sprout up,very high.
Censor, pj dev-we and stem life seem turning/about to turn.
Your thoughts much valued.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 14:03 | Report Abuse

hello 1n1792 and PureBull.

Have a wink wink day ahead.......

cheers for all explosive counters

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-19 14:04 | Report Abuse

duit
what do you think of the counters, i mentioned... any of those you are in tune with me?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 14:20 | Report Abuse

hello 1n1792.....

INSAS- when good time I will play
INARI- no comment. STABLE and profitable. If wan surprise like years before, can find in others
IQGROUP- good to keep
AEONCR- ready to see downtrend(mild)
Homeriz- As usual, stable n attractive dividend yield
Fimacor- dunwan to comment except big THUMB UP
YSPSAH- let it settle down first (exceed my Target 4 as u aware)

dont worry la... U buy wat I follow wat.............. make sure it shoot up and we earn some KOPI duit...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

Miss PureBull

mana dia pergi?? kirim salam kasi dia

terima kasih

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-19 15:16 | Report Abuse

Duit .. Thanks for analysis.
Pure bull enjoy yourself. Business or holiday trip?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 15:44 | Report Abuse

PureBULL>.

are u ANG MO LANG or MALAYIA LANG?

I hope I can meet u up. but I m too lousy to waste ur time I believe... U enjoy ur PJ days ya...

PutraJAYA or PetalingJAYA? U stay at EASTIN Hotel?? we can go Japanese Restaurant teh tarik

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

haven read bro... but deleted jor....

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2015-05-27 14:33 | Report Abuse

Purebull
How do you see the market?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-06-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

when are you coming back to the market? :P

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-06-29 12:43 | Report Abuse

Stop all buy till lights 'appear'.
Greece is creating big trouble. Hopefully its last straw.
External problem in other countries can cause our stock mkt to drop. This is No. 1 risk problem investing in stocks vs property.

Hope pple r not so crazy to throw everything away at low prices, esp KLCI is close to last cycle low in Dec 2014.
Lots of fear all around n we have work to do at this critical time.

F E A R has 2 ways :
i. forget everything and ran
ii. fight everything and rise.
Will see. Hope it is ii.

When lights shine up, my TAKES r

VS, KAREX, LTKM, SAM,
SOLID, PENTA, PRLEXUS, ASIAPLY(play-play with new owner)

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-07-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

Do U take advantage of all these right timing calls ?
Do U want more ?

Once the Greek money trouble is solved, mkt'll go pureBull.

[7/9/2015 1:32:47 PM] :
DOW n NIKKEI r the strongest.
European n Asian mkts r bear since early April, caused by uncertainty n fear of the long GREEK crisis.
CHINA went into bear only 4-5 weeks ago. This 3-mths bear case might turn for a better times once the young GREEK PM signs with the creditors this weekend.

By signing, he gets other people's money (OPM = good feng sui) to spend.
For not signing, he's the most stupid man on earth, pretty much like SadDam who was playing god all his life but had to hide in the ditch for inviting US to attack him.

... WORK HARD NOW while awaiting the Greek money problem to be resolved by this week, hopefully.
Once it's done, BUY even at high prices. But BUY the "top scorers" in the mkt class. never to touch the low that seems cheap.
Good times or bad, It all depends on 1 young man or 1 woman to decide this week.
It could be cleverly stupid to sell all now n buy back later at higher prices on good solid news.

PENTA, out all at 79.
need to capture the 1st profit this cycle in preparation for MYEG at right timing.
[7/9/2015 11:30:38 PM]
VS > 469................................... VERY SPECIAL today, hopefully.
IF it's indeed a right timing call, SPECIAL means the very 1st bull day of a new beginning to a prosperous primary 2-6 mths pureBull run.

Do U have a Simple way to Time Your Growth Investing ?
Be Always Easy to duplicate n compound every cycle ........

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2015-07-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

Mkt's hungry.
FOOD n Consumer stocks r shining up into the next likely THEME play.
Furniture is maturing to the finale peak. Plan well, Out on big vol with 1 euphoric up spike.

MYEG, in all at 2.586 av. YESTERDAY.

HUPSENG, no line to get in at 124 just now.
TO MONITOR CLOSELY;
KHEESAN, POHUAT
MICROLN