Posted by chrisyba > 2012-06-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

Special dividend announcing soon...at least RM1.00 per share. Buy in now!

46 comment(s). Last comment by alexisvics 2012-07-17 11:06

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-26 21:27 | Report Abuse

How come it was highlighted in their recent AGM ?

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-06-26 22:05 | Report Abuse

Sorry , I meant ... how come it wasn't highlighted .........

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-06-26 22:50 | Report Abuse

Because is not finalised yet the take over of KFC & QSR by JCorp when the Kulim AGM agenda was tabled...it will be in the next EGM...so buy in now b4 they announce.

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-06-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

Friday closed high RM4.70 up 17sen...more to come. I'm looking at at least RM5.50 next week.

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-07-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

Breaking out soon....good luck all.

sushi

59 posts

Posted by sushi > 2012-07-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

Bro Baramundi80...did you see this post? Don't say I did not remind you ya.

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-07-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

Ya sis sushi...already bought in yesterday. Thanks for the reminder....hehehe

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-07-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

Miss sushi & crhisyba,hi to both of you, yes so true la like bro chrisyba said.. slowly naik.. lama2 jadi bukit.. i only watch the show.. no more fund to ride on Kulim..

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-07-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

bro pirate99, bukan slowly naik la...bro chrisyba punya track record is big gain in shortest time possible.....no need to buy and hold for very long one...hehehe

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-07-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

ok bro roger that bro baramundi80.. but this great investor bro chrisyba seldom ada sini la.. bagus klu dia blh kasi tip lg.. hehehe.. keep me in the loop also miss sushi.. appreciate that..

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-07-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

well u pernah dengar the saying "good ones are rare but if they come, it's real and highly profitable"...like sis sushi said lor bro chrisyba seldom post tapi when he posts u better take him seriously....hehehe

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-07-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

ok bro well said.. thanks.. share the info ehh when he post..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-07-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

Feel Good Factor: Buy KULIM, drive through Palm Oil Plantation to go for lunch. Have lunch at PIZZAHUT. Think forward on what's NEXT. :)

taxi

107 posts

Posted by taxi > 2012-07-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

buybuybuy

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-07-07 07:33 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, its time to buy the warant too.

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-07-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

Why i missed this discussion??

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-07-08 19:47 | Report Abuse

Mr. nubban, better late than never.Target price is RM 5.50. One off dividen will be paid soon.

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-07-08 23:47 | Report Abuse

price up due to dividen?

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-07-10 11:16 | Report Abuse

Price approaching RM 5.00 very soon.

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-07-10 14:37 | Report Abuse

There is a saying from China to discribe the price now as it has broken the RM 4.90 resistant. " Like the horse that runs after the rope that tied on to it has snapped."

tangck

4 posts

Posted by tangck > 2012-07-10 15:08 | Report Abuse

How much is the dividen?

sushi

59 posts

Posted by sushi > 2012-07-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

Bro Baramundi80, now you believe bro chrisyba's recommedndation? Told you his call is very accurate and timely. No need to wait for long. You just need to watch out for his posting and buy in as soon as you see it. Sure make good profit in short time. I'm fortunate to follow his call from the past and everytime make good money in short period of time. I made in his GPRO and Canone calls in just 3 days. Kulim is slightly longer but as you can see it's on it's way to his TP of RM5.50. Bro chrisyba, thanks again and again, if you're reading this I hope you can post more often in this forum. XOXO

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-07-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

Mr tangck, the dividen is at least RM0.90-RM1.00.

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-07-11 07:24 | Report Abuse

hi sis sushi, yes! I'm totally convinced with bro chrisyba's call. I followed his GPRO call but wasted did not follow his Canone call. Now Kulim has moved as he predicted. I really think bro chrisyba is very good in his technical analysis. Like you sis sushi, I also hope bro chrisyba is more active in forum but then again his not so frequent appearance also good la because when he does post you better pay close and serious attention to his call because good substantial profit can be made within just couple of days. Bro chrisyba....I thank you!....hehehe

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-07-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE! GOOD JOB! MANY THANKS TO chrisyba!

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-07-11 13:57 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, I'm glad you guys made good profit on this and I also apologize for not very active in forum. I'll do what I can to help. I'm currently looking at few other counters and checking on their technical to get confirmation. Will let you guys know soon if any of you are interested? Happy trading all.

taxi

107 posts

Posted by taxi > 2012-07-11 14:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks Chrisyba.
Btw, can kulim go to 6.00 ?

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-07-11 14:14 | Report Abuse

sifu chrisyba....welcome back! was wondering when you be back. Firstly thank you so so much on Kulim & GPRO. Missed out on Canone(damn!knock my head on the wall)...hehehe. Are you kidding me? Of course I'm interested on your recommendation...please let me know soon ya...hehehe

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-07-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

Hi there chrisyba, thank you very much for your posting recently. Thanks in advance for your future posting, much appreciated. May i have your email so we can send you our heartiest appreciation personally. My email: namoyaki@gmail.com
Thanks.

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-07-11 14:48 | Report Abuse

if i found this discussion earlier, i will not sell Kulim-cf till today. sighhhh...

Donpazac

54 posts

Posted by Donpazac > 2012-07-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

I missed all the discussions! Knock my head 3 times! ( for Canone, gpro, Kulim)
But I really want to congrats everyone here for making money :) hope I don't miss it again next time.

@ Bro chrisyba, thanks for sharing your info with everyone. Looking forward to learn from you in future!

taxi

107 posts

Posted by taxi > 2012-07-11 15:50 | Report Abuse

THANKS TO chrisyba

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-07-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

You're all welcome. And don't forget to take profit ok guys!

Ns Riza

19 posts

Posted by Ns Riza > 2012-07-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

chrisyba, thanks a lot for sharing the info, profit locked down.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-07-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

chrisyba, Thanks again for alerting us on the profit taking. Can i have your e-mail pls. Thanks in advance.

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-07-12 07:47 | Report Abuse

chrisyba@yahoo.com....happy trading all!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-07-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

thank you very much chrisyba, we pray for yr health and wealth; and our pray came along with love to the highest love above all, thank You,

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-07-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

Bro chrisyba, thank you so much again. Your prediction of RM5.50 just short by 4sen as Kulim went as high as RM5.46 yesterday...very close indeed. And thanks for reminding us to take profit yesterday too. I followed your call and sold all of it and Kulim-WC yesterday too. You were right again...trully a great sifu! I think a lot of people here must also thank you too. Keep up with your good calls.....hehehe

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-07-12 10:48 | Report Abuse

thank you very much bro chrisyba.

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-07-12 11:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro chrisyba.. already sent mail to you.. Pls add me ya..

Posted by chelsea168 > 2012-07-12 11:01 | Report Abuse

Hi all,

Is it stil a good buy if price fall to RM5.10? Appreciate your kind feedback.Thanks

Posted by Yu Cheng > 2012-07-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

Bro Chrisyba, can buy in again after follow your call took profit? since they haven announce the special dividend....

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-07-17 07:33 | Report Abuse

Hi Yu Cheng, glad you made some good money on Kulim. For me, normally I do not try to re-enter a stock after my sale but if you think of re-entering then perhaps RM4.88-RM4.98 is reasonable safe price range to go in again. Do consider Kulim-WC which is better for leveraging effect. Good luck!

Posted by Yu Cheng > 2012-07-17 09:39 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much, Bro Chrisyba n_n

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-07-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

Bro Chrisyba, any other counter to consider ?

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-07-17 11:06 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with chrisyba becos when RM 1.24 plus RM 3.85(ex price),the price is still cheaper by 12 cent. Good luck