Posted by richman > 2012-07-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

watch the warrants.this director which disposed 2.5 million wrts stays near my place.now this guy/syndicate bought back to push

7 comment(s). Last comment by samsu 2012-07-22 00:21

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-20 12:19 | Report Abuse

he stays near your place... so you eavesdrop his conversation? lol. jking jking. dont blast me with insults. just dont see the link between the counter and him staying near you.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-07-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

no link lah i was surprised when i saw the address.maybe i will walk up to him today and ask what they intend to do.will let you know sir

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2012-07-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

wow today the warrent is top 5 !

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

damn richman, you're rich and humble and helpful. thumbs up for the help.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-07-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

Watch this on monday hear they want to push.I am not really rich but lead a comfortable and healthy life.Nice to help others make money too.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-07-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

another is focus and jadi but jadi you need to wait for awhile

samsu

35 posts

Posted by samsu > 2012-07-22 00:21 | Report Abuse

this stock realy good to buy?