shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-02-22 17:17 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cpteh/25052.jsp

but may need to pay abit of money..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-02-23 08:38 | Report Abuse

haha shirley u recruiting students for teacher :)

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-02-23 09:24 | Report Abuse

jus helping.. haha

actually I'm not against anyone trying to make money la, cos he claimed he is a teacher, so jus hav the view maybe not rite, on some of the things he think is rite haha

jus like some politician trying to make money too, few million USD (not RM) in their bank accounts, nothing wrong rite ! except majority feel not rite they make money this way :(

yg0001

Posted by yg0001 > 2013-02-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

the money u pay is not commensurate to what u learn..
it is better to pay a little & learn more in investment books..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-02-23 09:38 | Report Abuse

yaya shirley :) the politician one is robbing leh :( but teacher make a honest living :)
IF you really hold TM no worries as I see teacher likes TM than the rest of Telcos so maybe he can continue to analyse and can have technical rebound huat2 for u to get out hehe

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-02-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

Ok :)