Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:16 | Report Abuse

Having 'loaned' seats to UMNO, MCA sees red over DAP's 'green' move Harakahdaily, 19 April 2013 Apr 19: MCA has expressed unhappiness over the move by DAP not to use its logo for the coming election following the decision by Registrar of Societies not to recognise the party's elected members on its central executive committee. In a statement criticising DAP's move to use PAS and PKR logos nationwide, MCA organising secretary Tee Siew Kiong accused DAP adviser Lim Kit Siang of "twisting facts". Tee also said that ROS had already allowed DAP to use its logo despite the letter yesterday effectively declaring its CEC line-up as null and void. He also said that MCA would like DAP to be allowed to use its 'Rocket' logo. "Although the Registrar of Societies does not recognise the DAP Central Executive Committee, it is MCA’s position that in the spirit of fair competition, the authorities should allow DAP to use their Rocket logo in this year’s election campaign," said Tee. His comments reflect growing fear among MCA leaders that its so-called strategy to 'loan' its current seats to UMNO at the coming GE could now be meaningless. The Chinese-only party's president Chua Soi Lek had earlier defended the move by BN's leading party UMNO to usurp MCA's traditional seats, including Gelang Patah where more than half of the electorate are Chinese, after DAP advisor Lim Kit Siang announced his decision to contest there. Now that ballot papers on these 'loaned' seats will show the PAS logo instead of DAP's, the much hoped support from the Malay electorate to the UMNO candidate may not materialise, and could split to favour PAS. Meanwhile, the public has welcomed the decision by DAP, heralding it a turning point in Malaysia's new politics transcending race and religion. For PAS Murshidul Am, it was symbolic of Pakatan Rakyat's goal to break Malaysia's racialist politics. "This is the moment when the rocket lands on the moon,” he quipped. Lim meanwhile said the latest development had only given DAP a boost in spirit. "DAP leaders, candidates, members and supporters are not going to be deterred or demoralised to fight the great and good fight to achieve for the first time a political change at the federal level in GE13, even if we have to temporarily forgo the Rocket logo and to use the logos of PKR and PAS. "In fact, we are even more determined to translate our shock and sorrow into strength and power for change," said Lim. http://en.harakah.net.my/index.php/berita-utama/7083-having-loaned-seats-to-umno-mca-sees-red-over-daps-green-move.html

172 comment(s). Last comment by bingo 2013-04-30 02:12

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 11:42 | Report Abuse

Banner of the Year!

http://blog.limkitsiang.com/2013/04/26/banner-of-the-year/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

OMG. more heat!!!

Cameraman gets 'earful' in 1M'sia bikers scuffle

PENANG A journalist with a Chinese daily was boxed in his ear when a scuffle broke out between a group of men sporting 1Malaysia T-shirts and DAP supporters in Penang last night.

photographer hit by 1malaysia motocyclist 240413 reporter hitThe incident occurred around 9.30pm when about 50 men on motorcycles and sporting the blue 1Malaysia T-shirts allegedly tried to disrupt a ceramah held by DAP at the PAS operations centre in Bukit Gelugor last night.

The men were seen carrying BN flags when they arrived at the site.

...read all here FREE..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/227948

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 12:30 | Report Abuse

27/4/13 (Sabtu) Ceramah Perdana "Kluang Catat Sejarah Perubahan Negara!"

Tetamu Khas: Hew Kuan Yau (superman), Jen (B) Tan Sri Md Hashim Hussein (Bekas Ketua Turus Angkatan Tentera Darat & calon P160 Johor Bahru), Onn Abu Bakar (calon P153 Semborong), Hamdan Basiran (calon N31 Kahang), dan Shanker A/L Rengganathan (calon N30 Paloh).

** Sila ambil perhatian bahawa tempat ceramah pada hari Sabtu ini adalah di Jalan Tembikai Taman Lian Seng, bukan Bintang Walk seperti yang disiarkan dalam Sin Chew. Harap maklum. **
- admin

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 12:41 | Report Abuse

Ini kalilah... This is it, our chance to do something that could change the course of Malaysia.

We will stand together as Malaysians concerned and passionate about this country we call home.

Buka lembaran baru, Perubahan di tanganmu!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 12:55 | Report Abuse

43%选民希望阿华哥当首相!阿华哥,不愧是首相第一人选 !

据马大民主与选举研究中心民调,43%受访选民希望公正党最高领导阿华哥成为大马首相,而原任首相阿Jib哥却只得39%人支持。

此外,就首投族心目中的友善和容易亲近领袖而言,阿华哥也赢阿Jib哥一个马鼻。

这个研究中心的报告指出,50%受访者认为阿华哥是“友善和容易亲近”的领袖;相对的,阿Jib哥指囊获45%受访者的认同。

这项民调是从4月3日国会解散当天开始,直至上周六(20日),总共访问马来西亚半岛的1407名选民。

不过,就贴近人民而言,阿Jib哥却受到54%受访选民的支持,而阿华哥则以46%落后。

马大民主与选举研究中心总监莫哈末礼端表示,“阿Jib哥(民调)当然比较高。他几乎每天都出现在电视上,相对的,阿华哥只有在不利他的事情发生后才会出现(媒体)。”

新闻来源:《当今大马》

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

What say you?

When the going gets tough, bomb out your own ceramah and centres

...read all here FREE

http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2013/04/26/when-the-going-gets-tough-bomb-out-your-own-ceramah-and-centres/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 13:20 | Report Abuse

KANTOI!!!!!!...TUKANG PASANG BENDERA BN BERJAYA DIRAKAM BAWA TURUN BENDERA PAS SETELAH MEMASANG BENDERA BN DI JOHOR BAHRU!!!!!

HELO BRO!!! NAK BAWA MANA PERGI BENDERA-BENDERA PAS TU!!!!!!
Seorang petugas pasang bendera BN yang memakai Baju T BN sedang membawa lari bendera-bendera PAS setelah diturunkan selepas memasang bendera BN di Johor Bahru telah berjaya dirakamkan.

Haprak punya petugas UMNO!!!!!!!!!!...Sudah pasti menerima arahan dari pihak tertentu untuk melakukan kerja yang langsung tidak bertamadun ini..Ini dinamakan politik primitif zaman purba. politik guna otot bukan otak.

INGAT!!!!.. Kamu turunkan bendera PAS nanti rakyat balas dengan turunkan UMNO pada PRU ini.

Itu janji ikrar keramat rakyat.

http://imageshack.us/a/img51/7824/curipa.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

Di Kg. Abdullah, Batu Pahat. Kubu kuat UMNO.

...see the crowd at Pakatan ceremah

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/6384/14820796.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

Fakta, bukan Auta. Tepuk dada tanya selera. Tender terbuka cara Pakatan atau Rundingan Terus Cara BN

http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/5706/facts.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

Good fun begins with this song "Why MCA ? "

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EjB0w5mAxA

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 13:56 | Report Abuse

Who wants to be a Billionaire ..got AP permit laughter...see it & enjoy the laughter, GUARANTEED.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-irLfwBP2OM

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 15:12 | Report Abuse

WOW!WOW!WOW! This is the crowd that welcome Tok Guru Nik Aziz in Putrajaya! You will never see this in Utusan,Star,Straits Times,TV1 to 9!

http://img545.imageshack.us/img545/3967/putra3.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-26 18:21 | Report Abuse

PRE-GE 13 : PETRONAS; DR. M & UMNO’S CAVE OF GOLD

http://thedrawingisonthewall.blogspot.com/2013/04/petronas-dr-m-umnos-cave-of-gold.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-27 01:50 | Report Abuse

Nik Aziz launches Qaradawi letter endorsing Anwar as PM

...read all FREE here please.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/228166

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-27 01:57 | Report Abuse

See this pornstar and so hai said this....Soi Lek blames violence on Pakatan's 'politics of hatred'

...seems it's the easy way out for UMNO/MCA?BN to put the blame Anwar & Pakatan Rakyat should anything bad happens in Malaysia?

read all here please..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/228121

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-04-27 02:22 | Report Abuse

haha it's anwar again! hmmn last I counted anwar got blamed for 1644 times which includes the one time my car broke down cause I did not have enough engine oil in it :(

Chua warned that if the opposition coalition continues to be aggressive it may provoke further reaction.

“If they practise aggression, then maybe our members will also not be able to control themselves and react the same way, then this country may descend into chaos,” he said

aiya what kind of leader is this? - like that kinda statement also can ar? who elected him? - a bunch of porn stars? oh solly ar this is bolihland where everything also BOLIH wan mah hehe solly ar :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-27 14:29 | Report Abuse

Najib will be having sleepless night from now on! More than 20,000 people in precint 3 putrajaya at Pakatan Rakyat ceramah

http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/1775/putra5.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

Tok Guru Nik Aziz,you are my hero! A Chief Minister who stay in a humble house with no gates and body guards.He go to the local barber shops where everyone in his area goes,he eat in the roadside gerai.He never take any land from the government and yet BN says he is a bad man!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

http://img546.imageshack.us/img546/5313/tonyf.jpg

Tony Pua
After spending nearly 6 days in Johor, I'm kicking off the campaign trail in Selangor tomorrow!

Its a punishing schedule, but it's only 9 more days to ensure that we get a new government on 6th May!

Ubah Sekarang, Bersihkan Malaysia!

-----

0730 Seapark Market walkabout (with Lau Weng San and Yeo Bee Yin) @ Sek 21, Petaling Jaya

0900 Friends of Taman Aman Annual General Meeting @ Jln Seksyen 20/19 Basketball Court

1230 Lunchtime ceramah @ Restoran Xin Yuan, Lorong 23, Jenjarom

1430 Walkabout @ Jenjarom with DAP Telok Dato candidate, Loh Chee Heng (Contact: Khoo 012-3342155)

1530 Walkabout @ Banting with DAP Telok Dato candidate, Loh Chee Heng Ji Chan

700 Evening ceramah @ Bilik Gerakan Banting, 81 Jalan Telok Bunut, Banting

Night ceramah:

2000 Padang @ Jalan USJ12/2F (next to Persiaran Tujuan, Subang Jaya)
2130 Padang @ Jalan SS9A/1 (opp SRJK(C) Sungai Way, Petaling Jaya)
2300 Jalan Damai Mewah 1A, Tmn Damai Mewah, Kajang (Serdang)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

SUPERMAX企业集团董事经理郑金森:我支持民联!

本地著名华裔企业家——速伯马(Supermax)董事经理郑金森挺身而出,与其他本地华裔国人一起在5月5日的全国大选投票日,首次投票支持反对党,以示不支持国阵与纳吉,否决国阵数十年来的种族政策。

根据《彭博社》的报道,郑金森表示,华裔选民不支持政府的理由很简单,因为国阵数十年来的种族政策,导致华裔无法获得公平的教育、工作和商业机会。

“为何华裔不支持政府?很简单,因为我们不想要我们的子孙经历和我们一样的痛苦,无法获得教育、工作和商业机会。”

根据最新的全国调查结果显示,占全国人口大约四分之一的华裔国民,越来越无法忍受国阵长期偏袒马来人的扶弱政策。如果大规模华裔选民反国阵,那么国阵可能在这届全国大选经历1969年以来的第一次败战。

郑金森指出,当国阵政府在2008年的大选中遭遇重挫之后,没有出现社会动荡的局面,促使人民的思维开始转变。很多人都认为,改变的时机到了。

他希望由安华领导的反对党,可以终结国阵数十年来的种族政策。这些政策长期以来,限制很多本地企业如速伯马的发展。

本届大选乃一场愿景之战

在过去半个世纪研究马来西亚政治的澳洲悉尼的New South Wales大学荣誉教授Clive Kessler指出,这场选举最终是一个愿景之战,究竟选民相信这是一个马来人为中心的国家们,还是一个属于全民的国家。

“纳吉已经无法获得非马来人的支持。国阵必须获得三分之二的马来选民支持,才能继续执政。”

马来亚大学政治经济学教授Edmund Terence Gomez指出,“我们看到的是,所落实的政策充满寻租、恩庇和贪污。选举的趋势明显反映出,马来西亚人对种族性政策已经受够了。”

马来西亚在1971年推出新经济政策(NEP),赋予马来人和其他土著特权,旨在将马来人和其他土著的经济财富提高至30%。同时,马来人和土著也享有更便宜的房屋、教育、政府部门工作,以及上市公司股权的固打制。

虽然纳吉废除上市公司的30%土著股权固打制,并向贫穷阶层提供更多的福利,但是很多种族行政策依然根深蒂固。

郑金森是速伯玛机构的创办人,也是该公司的首席执行员兼董事经理。他在廿九岁立下的宏愿,卅九岁便告实现。2009年8月7日在吉隆坡股票交易所第二板挂牌的速伯玛机构(SUPERMAX),便是郑金森十年磨剑的代表作,也是他和他的团队努力刻苦奋斗的成果。

这家以生产及出口手套的公司创办时间仅有十六年,但却是一家不论在产品素质、市场开发及行政管理都非常出色的机构。该公司获得许多国内外的奖项,便 是最好的证明。其中包括在去年荣获国家生产力中心大奖,以及在八八年入选安德森顾问机构选出的大马五十家最杰出企业。

来自柔佛州的郑金森,早年负笈加拿大温莎大学商业管理系,回国后便在马化国际任职,并曾从事纺织工业。他经营手套氧造,完全是无心插柳的结果。

郑金森指出,在纺织业服务期间,由於长期在外国公干,接触不少商人,在偶然的机会下成为手套贸易及出口商,在熟悉市场后,遂在一九八七年与妻子陈美玉携手共创速伯玛机构。

他说:《开拓市场是我的专长,而且,长期经营手套生意如果没有自己的品牌,仅成为一个中间商,发展空间有限,而且处处受制肘。开设工厂,是必然的结果,因为更能掌握生产与行销管道。》

速伯玛的创业过程,可说充满奇心。创业时,公司只有两零吉的资本。不过,郑金森却有办法说服银行贷出创业所需的资金,除了运气及口才,也证明银行对郑金森的事业存有信心。当时,他只有廿七岁。

当郑金森与妻子陈美玉出来创业时,马来西亚经济仍未走出低谷,银行借贷十分谨慎。郑金森夫妇几经辛苦后,终於得到荷兰银行贷出六十万零吉开设第一家工厂,并以此为基础,逐步发展到迄今拥有四家工厂及五百多名员工的规模,投资於工厂的资金也达数千万零吉。

目前,速伯玛机构共拥有三家独资子公司,它们分别为SUPERMAX手套氧造公司、MAXTER手套氧造公司及 SUPERMAC手套公司。速伯玛机构生产的保健及医疗用途的手套,一百巴仙皆供出口用途。

他说,速伯玛的企业文化,是让员工与公司一起成长。对於有潜能及上进心的员工,他都给予机会栽培,并让他们分享公司的成果。

《我经常告诉同事,勤奋、努力及拥有共同的信念,是公司的企业精神。》

在他的办公里,挂著一句以英文撰写的名言:《有远见的首席执行员,将能创造奇迹。》这是他对自己的期许,也是他本人的最佳写照。

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-27 15:21 | Report Abuse

http://www.businessweek.com/news/2013-04-25/malaysian-chinese-may-abandon-najib-as-fear-of-riots-repeat-ebbs

Malaysian businessman Stanley Thai says he’s joining thousands of fellow ethnic Chinese citizens in abandoning support for Prime Minister Najib Razak and voting for the opposition for the first time in elections next month.

“Why are the Chinese against the government -- it’s simple,” Thai, 53, owner of medical glove-maker Supermax Corp. (SUCB), said in an interview last month. “We don’t want our children to suffer what we suffered, deprived from education, from career opportunities, from business opportunities.”

...read more on the url above

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

1 reader in Malaysia-Chronical wrote this..

Which will you choose, BN or PR?

When I posted my comments below, someone said PR policies may bankrupt the nation. To this I say it won't, please read "Rafizi rubbishes finance minister’s warning" - http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/04/01/rafizi-rubbishes-finance-ministers-warning/ (In fact, if UMNO/BN policies are continued, they will certainly bankrupt the nation because our national debt is huge and rapidly increasing as a result of UMNO irresponsible spending.)
So, bearing in mind that PR policies would NOT bankrupt the nation, which will you choose, BN or PR?

Let me spell it out for you what GE13 means for you, your family, and your future...

PR = A brighter future with...
toll-free highways,
cheaper cars,
cheaper petrol,
cheaper electricity,
cheaper or free water,
free Wi-Fi and lower internet connection cost,
free or lower cost of education,
better education system ,
better quality teachers,
no more corruption,
no corrupt AG, ministers, and PM
no corrupt municipal councilors,
better police force,
better public transport,
better judges and justice system,
more foreign investment, more jobs,
higher pay with little brain drain,
no leakage of billions to park in oversea countries,
cleaner environment without garbage everywhere,
transparent and accountable administration,
no saman ekor, no AES,
lower taxes,
no monopoly in business--meaning...
...lower Astro fees (no Crony control),
...lower phone fees (no Umno control),
...lower rice price (no Bernas)
...lower water bill (no Syabas)
...lower electricity bill (no one sided contract with IPPs)
...lower sugar price (no Crony control)
...lower cost of almost everything (no more crony monopolies).
no selective persecution of rakyat
no more OSA, ISA, press license and restriction
no more racism, no more BTN,
no more mat-rempit hooliganism,
no more intimidation from all quarters,\
less crime with better policing,
freedom of speech,
freedom of the press,
freedom of assembly
leaders who care for the rakyat...

You want to choose BN, THIS IS WHAT YOU GET.
BN = A GLOOMY future with...
RISING toll-fee on highways,
EXORBITANT car prices,
HIGHER petrol price,
HIGHER electricity bill,
HIGHER water bill,
NO free Wi-Fi and HIGH internet connection cost,
NO free but HIGHER cost of education,
SUB-STANDARD education system that is getting worse,
POORLY PAID and poor quality teachers,
MORE corruption,
Corrupt AG, ministers, and PM,
Corrupt municipal councilors,
Corrupt and abusive police force,
MISERABLE public transport,
BIAS and pliant judges and justice system,
LESS foreign investment, LESS jobs,
LOWER pay with huge brain drain problem,
PLENTIFUL leakages of billions of ringgit to oversea countries,
DIRTIER environment with garbage everywhere,
NO transparency and accountability in administration,
MORE saman ekor PLUS AES to drain away your meager gaji,
HIGHER taxes,
GST to increase prices and cost of living,
MORE monopoly in business--meaning...
...HIGH Astro fees (Crony control),
...HIGH phone fees (Umno control),
...HIGH rice price (Bernas monopoly )
...HIGHER water bill (Syabas crony)
...HIGHER electricity bill (one sided contract with IPPs)
...HIGHER sugar price (Crony control)
...HIGHER cost of almost everything (more crony monopolies).
VERY selective prosecution and persecution of rakyat,
MORE OSA, ISA, press license and restriction (sham reformations),
WORSE racism with Perkasa and BTN,
WORSE mat-rempit threat and hooliganism,
MORE intimidation from all quarters,
MORE crime with rotten policing,
LESS freedom of speech,
NO freedom of the press,
MORE RESTRICTION on freedom of assembly,
Leaders who DO NOT REALLY care for the rakyat...

PR policies won't bankrupt the nation because they merely channel corruption money to benefit the rakyats (eg. monopolies, tolls, leakages, over pricing by the billions, etc).
Which coalition--PR or BN-- can make your life a better one or a living hell?

PR = brighter future with toll-free highways, cheaper cars, cheaper petrol, cheaper electricity, cheaper water, free education, cheaper rice, cheaper sugar, more personal freedom, better corruption enforcement, no monopoly business, and CARING leaders who can make your life better than what it would otherwise be. Cost of living will be lower and wages are likely to increase with increased foreign and local investments, meaning more jobs and better prospects for all. Education will improve. Governance will improve, with COMPETENCY, ACCOUNTABILITY, AND TRANSPARENCY (CAT).
Therefore, choose carefully this coming GE13.
Vote ABU ABU ABU for a BRIGHTER FUTURE AND A LIFE-LONG PARTNERSHIP of RESPONSIBLE GOVERNANCE.
(Send this by email to all your friends, family and relatives---do your small part NOW!!!)

bingo

2,677 posts

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 03:40 | Report Abuse

Vote Wisely - Do not back a government that forgets that it has to be fair to all. Have you ever wondered why some get away scot-free (and get a pat on the back too) while others are hauled up and beaten up for wearing a simple yellow t-shirt?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 03:44 | Report Abuse

民眾譏諷‧拖車姐哭了!

博同情???
讥讽几句就哭?
当初的《泼妇骂街》精神那里去了?
大婶.......人少少别做戏啦!!!
广东话说:《吃得咸鱼抵得渴》,要真怕羞,就别出来选啦!

http://news.sinchew.com.my/node/292726?tid=73

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 04:00 | Report Abuse

Join Malaysian Spring here.

https://www.facebook.com/malaysianspring?group_id=0

For those who have not started, here are the steps using glue. A 2 persons team can make 100 -150 an hour.

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/3196/malaysianspring.jpg

Help out & Help Our Beloved Malaysia & it's beautiful Malaysian people.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 04:07 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Spring is a rakyat effort to spread the message of hope and change
and getting people to participate in the process of making a better Malaysia
through the simple gesture of planting flowers in their own neighborhood

http://www.facebook.com/malaysianspring

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

Nazri: Dr M is father of racism

Nazri: Dr M is father of racism. Sumber http://youtu.be/lmi5drH5hSA

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

Sekarang BN pun mahu Ubah! Tak ada idea baru ke?

http://img834.imageshack.us/img834/4969/ubah5.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Must see ...100% must see...spread this video please for our Beloved Malaysia...

Tony Pua: We believe there will be a major wave from JOHOR.

...Tony Pua tells you all about Tolls.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vl-fiS7jBUY

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-04-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

Why is the BN ppl scare to debate? They claim it depends on good speaker at debate and not necessary the good speaker can get the job done......BUT yet BN ppl can speak when it's during ceramah.....confused with their claim?!!?

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/4/28/nation/20130428150513&sec=nation

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by FattyDragon > Apr 28, 2013 05:44 PM | Report Abuse

Why is the BN ppl scare to debate? They claim it depends on good speaker at debate and not necessary the good speaker can get the job done......BUT yet BN ppl can speak when it's during ceramah.....confused with their claim?!!?

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/4/28/nation/20130428150513&sec=nation

-------------

UMNO/Bn is scared to debate because they are scared of the Rakyat will know the truth when the debate is seen on tv.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

Suara Rakyat........teruskan Menyebar Maklumat !!

http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/8510/rakyat.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Spring

Blossoming All Over

Malaysian Spring is a rakyat effort to spread the message of hope and change
and getting people to participate in the process of making a better Malaysia
through the simple gesture of planting flowers in their own neighborhood

http://www.malaysianspring.com/

.....make a slideshow for all. view it please Malaysian Spring Blossoming All Over

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/fq4KQ9eG

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 03:46 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim: People Have Decided To Stand Up For Their Right & Defeat Barisan Nasional Govt

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9HQO6yqn9Lg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 04:34 | Report Abuse

Only 38 people came to listen to Anwar Ibrahim in Tawau on 27-4-2013

http://img703.imageshack.us/img703/9793/tawau.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 04:55 | Report Abuse

Why is your vote so important?

http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/9537/voteihv.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

Tok Guru dan Husam Musa diserang di Putrajaya

..UMNO must be very scared to see such a big crowd to show support Tok Guru and Husam Musa in Putrajaya.

...take a good look at this video and you will know..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0va1sC1173s

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 14:42 | Report Abuse

PANAS..!!!!! BUKTI UMNO/BN MAKIN PARAH APBILA BEBERAP BILIK GERAKAN UMNO/BN DITUTUP ANGKARA TIDAK BERPUAS HATI DENGAN CLON....BEDERA PAS DINAIKAN, BENDERA UMNO DAN GAMBAR NAJIB DIBUANG TEMPAT SAMPAH.....KAHKAHKAHKAH....

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/4863/sampah.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 14:54 | Report Abuse

gambar terbaik

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/1277/naiky.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 15:02 | Report Abuse

SILA ???

http://img593.imageshack.us/img593/456/silac.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Pas Untuk Semua

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAn1RAamzq4&feature=youtu.be

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

inikah Politik 1Malaysia?

1. Senaman punggung di hadapan rumah Dato' Ambiga oleh bekas askar yang melaungkan "Hidup BN"!
2. Para penyokong UMNO-Perkasa membuat gaya mengencing ke atas karikatur Lim Kit Siang dan Lim Guan Eng di Shah Alam.
3. Samseng Pro-UMNO membuat provokasi agama dan perkauman dengan memijak kepala lembu di Shah Alam.
4. Penyokong dan ahli fanatik UMNO-BN membakar poster Pengerusi Bersama Bersih Dato' Ambiga dan Ketua Menteri Pulau Pinang Lim Guan Eng.

Ubah Sekarang, Bersihkan Malaysia!

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/5858/inib.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-30 01:51 | Report Abuse

We've just adopted spring flags as DAP campaign materials in PJ Utara constituency. You can now make your own spring flags and plant them all around PJ Utara without worrying SPR will take them down. The spring flags can be in any colours - yellow, green, blue, white, red etc.

For group/community who would like to plant spring flags around Damansara Utama public space such as roundabouts etc, I would love to drop by to plant with your group or at least to say hi if time does not allow. You can call/sms Lydia, my PA, at 017-6469635, and introduce your group and your plan for the flags planting so she can make arrangement. I'll try to make it whenever possible. (Please call at office hour 10am-7pm.)

Let's plant the spring flags together to signify our hope for change and for a better Malaysia! Ubah Sekarang, Bersihkan Malaysia! :)

For more information about spring flags, please visit: http://malaysianspring.com/

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/fq4KQ9eG

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-30 01:52 | Report Abuse

Himpunan Harapan Rakyat, Han Chiang High School Penang. New record, more than 70k participants with RM 236851 donation collected !

The intense Spirit of CHANGE ! More than you expected !
We don't have a lot of FLAGS, But We have a lot of Penangites!

To watch it LIVE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4quyF8vVT6s&sns=fb

...SEE MY JUST CREATED PHOTOSHOW

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/KF7NK2Zt

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-30 02:12 | Report Abuse

Projek IC

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ul7dmkBemjM