Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:16 | Report Abuse

Having 'loaned' seats to UMNO, MCA sees red over DAP's 'green' move Harakahdaily, 19 April 2013 Apr 19: MCA has expressed unhappiness over the move by DAP not to use its logo for the coming election following the decision by Registrar of Societies not to recognise the party's elected members on its central executive committee. In a statement criticising DAP's move to use PAS and PKR logos nationwide, MCA organising secretary Tee Siew Kiong accused DAP adviser Lim Kit Siang of "twisting facts". Tee also said that ROS had already allowed DAP to use its logo despite the letter yesterday effectively declaring its CEC line-up as null and void. He also said that MCA would like DAP to be allowed to use its 'Rocket' logo. "Although the Registrar of Societies does not recognise the DAP Central Executive Committee, it is MCA’s position that in the spirit of fair competition, the authorities should allow DAP to use their Rocket logo in this year’s election campaign," said Tee. His comments reflect growing fear among MCA leaders that its so-called strategy to 'loan' its current seats to UMNO at the coming GE could now be meaningless. The Chinese-only party's president Chua Soi Lek had earlier defended the move by BN's leading party UMNO to usurp MCA's traditional seats, including Gelang Patah where more than half of the electorate are Chinese, after DAP advisor Lim Kit Siang announced his decision to contest there. Now that ballot papers on these 'loaned' seats will show the PAS logo instead of DAP's, the much hoped support from the Malay electorate to the UMNO candidate may not materialise, and could split to favour PAS. Meanwhile, the public has welcomed the decision by DAP, heralding it a turning point in Malaysia's new politics transcending race and religion. For PAS Murshidul Am, it was symbolic of Pakatan Rakyat's goal to break Malaysia's racialist politics. "This is the moment when the rocket lands on the moon,” he quipped. Lim meanwhile said the latest development had only given DAP a boost in spirit. "DAP leaders, candidates, members and supporters are not going to be deterred or demoralised to fight the great and good fight to achieve for the first time a political change at the federal level in GE13, even if we have to temporarily forgo the Rocket logo and to use the logos of PKR and PAS. "In fact, we are even more determined to translate our shock and sorrow into strength and power for change," said Lim. http://en.harakah.net.my/index.php/berita-utama/7083-having-loaned-seats-to-umno-mca-sees-red-over-daps-green-move.html

172 comment(s). Last comment by bingo 2013-04-30 02:12

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:17 | Report Abuse

The Hope of The Rakyat...

The Hope of A New Malaysia....

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/1921/hopef.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow morning you will see thousands of DAP supporters wearing Pas logo and holding pas flags.Insha Allah!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:18 | Report Abuse

Now whole Malaysia is going GREEN with the PAS flags & logo! How cool is that? BN tot their dirty game has won them an upper hand, think twice! Under PAS flag, ROCKET comes in twice as strong. BN, congratulations, you just add coals to the burning fire in our heart!

Mari Kita Hijaukan Malaysia!

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/7903/hijaukan.jpg

http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/3134/hijaukan2.jpg

UMNO/BN, U CAN' T BULLY RAKYAT ALREADY.
WE KNOW U WILL PLAYING DIRTY JOB.
WE WILL VOTE TO PAS & PKR.

BN underhand tactic will backfire! Overnight I see so many people changing their profile picture to Pas Logo

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:19 | Report Abuse

Having 'loaned' seats to UMNO, MCA sees red over DAP's 'green' move

Now that ballot papers on these 'loaned' seats will show the PAS logo instead of DAP's, the much hoped support from the Malay electorate to the UMNO candidate may not materialise, and could split to favour PAS.

Meanwhile, the public has welcomed the decision by DAP, heralding it a turning point in Malaysia's new politics transcending race and religion.

For PAS Murshidul Am, it was symbolic of Pakatan Rakyat's goal to break Malaysia's racialist politics.

"This is the moment when the rocket lands on the moon,” he quipped.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:21 | Report Abuse

PAS UNTUK SEMUA [OFFICIAL HD VIDEO CLIP]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2rA3EEr457c

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:26 | Report Abuse

The Rocket goes to the Moon as PR shows unity

Harakahdaily, 19 April 2013

Apr 19: Following the Registrar of Societies's refusal to retract its letter to DAP effectively declaring the party's elected leadership null and void, a decision was made today to have its candidates nationwide stand under PAS and PKR logo in West and East Malaysia respectively.

The decision by ROS was made 48 hours before nomination day tomorrow, but analysts said it could well be the most effective glue to close remaining gaps between component parties in Pakatan Rakyat.

"We will do as what has been decided and contest under the PAS logo in the peninsula and under PKR in Sabah and Sarawak," said DAP chairman Karpal Singh.

Fearing that by going ahead to use the DAP logo could land itself in trouble later, DAP yesterday said ROS should retract the letter by 5.00 pm today. Secretary general Lim Guan Eng remained sceptical that the EC and ROS were sincere in telling DAP to go ahead and nominate its candidate.

“If my position (as secretary general) is not recognised (by ROS), how can I issue the letter?” asked Lim.

Both PAS and PKR have agreed to allow DAP to contest under their logos.

DAP however would still attempt to use its logo and told its candidates to be prepared with two letters of authority tomorrow, one of which carries PKR and PAS approval.

Lim said this would act as a final test of EC's assurance.

“All candidates will hand in the DAP’s letter of authority first, if it is rejected then we hand in the 'moon' one,” said Lim.

Meanwhile, the ROS decision sparked a flurry of comments by netizens, with many questioning why it informed DAP that it did not recognise the leadership line-up while at the same time EC chairman Abdul Aziz Mohd Yusof casually said that DAP could still use its 'rocket' logo.

“How could the EC accept the candidates’ letters of authorisation issued by DAP’s suspended CEC? Is it a plot to lure DAP candidates to go for nomination under DAP banner only to disqualify them on technicality later?” asked a commentator.

The ROS inquiry followed complaints last December that initial vote counting had resulted in some candidates not elected into DAP's central executive committee. A recount however saw Zairil Khir Johari elected to the CEC with 803 votes compared to 305 in the erroneous results.

http://en.harakah.net.my/index.php/headline/7082-the-rocket-goes-to-the-moon-as-pr-shows-unity.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:27 | Report Abuse

The largest sleeping buddha in South East Asia is located in Tumpat,Kelantan.Pas is for All.The Pas Kelantan state governemnt approve the project.MCA/BN What have you got to say?

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2183/buddha2n.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:29 | Report Abuse

Zairil Khir Johari

SAID THIS....

Regardless of which symbol we eventually use, the next two weeks is set to see the most fiercely contested general election in our country's history. This latest stunt by the ROS is merely the tip of the iceberg, and we expect more to come.

To me, these signs indicate the end of a declining regime. It is now or never.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:38 | Report Abuse

Sampai ke BULAN

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/2789/erao.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:46 | Report Abuse

This is the crowd at Pakatan Rakyat rally in Skudai,Johor........BN can only counter this by using underhand tactic through ROS!

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/9657/ceremah33.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:48 | Report Abuse

These four chinese men buy the kopiah with pas logo and take a photo to show they support PAS.I beleive if DAP contest under Pas logo PR may win a bigger victory! it may even truly unites the races as Malaysians need to have multi racial party instead of race base party.We have enough of BN divide and rule policy!

http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/8529/chinesex.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:49 | Report Abuse

Undi Pakatan Rakyat ....PASTI DAPAT KEADILAN!

http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/2161/adilj.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:55 | Report Abuse

Kalaulah UMNO tahu implikasi tidak membenarkan DAP menggunakan lambang roket pada PRU 13 sudah pasti DAP akan terus dibenarkan menggunakan lambang roket...Masyarakat Cina bertambah marah dan amat ghairah mau mengundi Pakatan Rakyat...Kaum Melayu pula sudah tidak anggap DAP sebagai parti kaum Cina... DAP dapat undi kaum Cina yang cukup kukuh dan penambahan mendadak undi Melayu....Akhirnya yang rugi UMNO yang untung tetap kepada DAP.

Ni antara 10 komen oleh orang bukan Islam di post terbaru Tok Guru Nik Aziz yang betul-betul menyentuh perasaan.

Bacalah dengan hati..

6- Raymond Ng : "i would like to contribute my greatest appreciation and grateful to tok guru, thank you, for creating a better tomorrow and building a new hope for all malaysians, all the races, and, indeed myself. I have my biggest salute to this man, as he showed the greatest courage in such critical moment, as breaking the boundaries between the parties without any sensitive issues. I dunno how to express my feeling now, but i'm truely touching with how this man work. Tok, you're really our guru.

I trust PAS, and i don scare hudud law. I support pas."

7- Ng Mei Ching : "Tak kira bangsa,budaya ataupun agama, saya cuma menghormati seseorang yang berhati mulia dan bertimbang rasa. Saya sokong PAS sebab sifat mulia Tok Guru & para ahli Unit Amal yang menunjukkan pada masa 709 & 428. Ini kalilah!"

8- Chan Kit Leong : "Tuk guru mulia! I mengaku dulu zaman sekolah I pun teramat phobia terhadap pas yang dianggap ekstremis, kami berbangga kaum Cina sekarang dapat berganding bahu dengan begitu mantap dengan pas,just tidal mengetepikan kaum India yang jaga asset penting dap,kami tidak gentar Dan phobia lagi,ini kalilah bn akan kalah!"

9- Filia Nox Chung : "Tok Guru...air mata saya mengalir selepas membaca surat Tok Guru kerana terlalu terharu. Terima Kasih kepada PAS dan kalian umat Islam, penyokong2 Pakatan Rakyat yang kami tahu akan membantu kami. Terima kasih! Lihat, banyak DAP supporter sudah bertukar gambar profil kami :)"

10- George Lee : "Inilah semangat muhibbah yg rakyat perlu untuk memimpin negara! Dulu LGE dipenjarakan atas pembelaan gadis melayu yg telah dirogolkan olih CM. Sekarang Yang Dihormati Tok Guru telah mengizinkan calun-calun DAP guna logo Bulan(PAS) pada PRU 13! Ini lah semangat Malaysia ..tak kira bangsa & ugama! I feel proud to be a Malaysian again and see hope for our future generation! Long live United Malaysian Pact!"

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 05:46 | Report Abuse

Today I leave you with this to ponder as I will be busy during nomination this morning. To all supporters of Pakatan Rakyat, do please show your support to the Pakatan Rakyat candidates in your nearest constituency by being present there for them...

Thank You all, let's make our Beloved Malaysia a better place for all our beautiful Malaysians.

UBAH, Undi Pakatan Rakyat, selamatkan dan sayangi Malaysia, save our Beloved Malaysia.

...and I leave you with this video which you MUST DEFINITELY WATCH.

This video you must 100% see....see General talk about what really happen in Lahat Datu,SABAH... see it yourself and you will understand.

Lt. Jeneral (B) Abdul Ghafir: Ceramah Perdana Lembah Pantai P121 18/04/2013

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stDedf8mbrU

And....The Hope of The Rakyat...The Hope of Our Nation...

The Hope of A New Malaysia....

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/1921/hopef.jpg

UBAH, UBAH, UBAH........ABU ABU ABU...Asal Bukan UMNO[ABU}

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:16 | Report Abuse

See the difference between BN and PR

http://img854.imageshack.us/img854/9529/differ.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:18 | Report Abuse

UMNO/BN Culture...what a disgrace?

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/9509/culturem.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:22 | Report Abuse

BN supporter from Dhaka!

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/5889/dhaka.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:27 | Report Abuse

There are hundreds of Photo coming in every minute from my sources.Please bear with me.I will probably post the whole day.No overtime pay for me as I do it free for the love of the country.I consider this my National Service for my country!

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/8059/forallk.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:29 | Report Abuse

WOW! The biggest crowd ever in the history of Muar, Johor.Tsunami have swept Johor!!!

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/6724/muar.jpg

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-04-21 02:29 |

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:32 | Report Abuse

Tengku Adnan says Husam Musa will lose his deposit in Putrajaya.....more than 10,000 Pas supporters came to the nomination center in precint 9.
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=88062%3Astrong-turnout-in-city-of-civil-servants-as-pas-begins-putrajaya-campaign&Itemid=2

http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/9827/pjaya.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:35 | Report Abuse

P140 Segamat PKR Chua Jui Meng N01 Jementa DAP Tan Chen Choon N02 Buloh Kasap PAS Firdaus Masod

....see the crowd yesterday in Segamat on nomination day

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/324/segamat.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:36 | Report Abuse

Thank You my dear Indian brothers!

http://img194.imageshack.us/img194/6011/indian2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by arv18 > Apr 21, 2013 02:29 AM | Report Abuse

i'm floored and speechless at the level of BN election strategy stupidity.

Real stupidity shown by UMNO/BN indeed...no wonder these UMNO Ministers are call "half past 6" ministers, haa haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:43 | Report Abuse

More than 3,000 PAS supporters at P125 Putrajaya where Pas vice president Husam Musa will be up against Tengku Adnan Umno Secretary General.

http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/3905/pjaya2.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:45 | Report Abuse

P 43 Bagan,Penang....Lim Guan Eng

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/5548/penang.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:46 | Report Abuse

Thousands of supporters gathered in Permatang Pauh.

http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/6902/pauh.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:47 | Report Abuse

Teog Beng Hock, we will remember you when we cast out votes.

http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/6155/teoh.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:49 | Report Abuse

We are not scare of Pas but we are scare of the corrupt and evil BN regime!

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/2407/scaredso.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 03:38 | Report Abuse

Lebih Dari 20 000 Rakyat Berhimpun Di Skudai Malam Tadi Sempena Ceramah Pembukaan Gelanggang Kempen PRU13 Oleh DAP Di Sutera Mall, Skudai...

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/2060/skudai.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 15:05 | Report Abuse

Crossing the Lines – BN’s Early Strategic Mistakes by Bridget Welsh

Posted on April 21, 2013

In assessing any electoral campaign, it is essential to review the assumptions and implications of different strategic moves.

Three decisions on the part of BN in the last two weeks are leading to tectonic shifts within the electorate, and thus strengthen the opposition’s position nationally.

These are:

1. The use of sex videos against PAS and possibly other opposition politicians.

2. The fielding of Perkasa leader Zulkifli Noordin in Shah Alam.

3. The action by the Registrar of Societies (ROS) in not recognising DAP’s central executive committee (CEC).

The combined effect of these moves have strengthened the opposition coalition and negatively impact the BN’s position with the electorate in the lead up to the May 5 general election.

Let’s take each of these in turn:

...read the full story here please..

http://thomasfann.wordpress.com/2013/04/21/crossing-the-lines/

....also please read "A Smiling Bully"

..here's part of it..

Walking towards a Pakatan rally at Kampung Melayu Dato Sulaiman Menteri in Johor Bahru, I could hear loud music coming from the open area where the ceramah was suppose to be. Initially I thought it was the pre-rally entertainment to amuse those who came earlier but as I got closer I could see UMNO and BN flags waving from where the mega sound system was, just 40 metres from the Pakatan truck which acted as the mobile stage.

..more here

http://thomasfann.wordpress.com/2013/04/04/a-smiling-bully/

..please read the other stories and see the videos as well.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 16:38 | Report Abuse

420 Grand Ceramah at Sutera Square, Skudai

....see the fantastic crowd, see the photos please

I make a slide show for all to view..

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/zx9Et6fq

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

APA BUKAN MELAYU KATA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khzVr-eSi8w

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:05 | Report Abuse

Will UMNO allow???

http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/2/mca22.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:27 | Report Abuse

RM28Billion a year, no joke people!

http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/5122/billionx.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:52 | Report Abuse

PAS FOR ALL

....see the fantastic crowd, see the photos please

I make a slide show for all to view..

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/MZ3Fv3EF

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

Did you folks hear how much has been recovered and how much has been telan by kak Zat's family? No? Thats the problem!

And the people whom we entrusted to govern this nation and approved this RM250 mil loan in the first place feels no responsibility in managing and monitoring public funds properly in the interest of the nation?

Is this what you folks want in a Govt?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 18:47 | Report Abuse

Finally for my posting today..this..

BANGKIT - RISE

...towards a new Malaysia

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/Qi4Zp5sv

....watch my slideshow that I had just created, thank you all.

.....and from my earlier slideshow, do watch it too, title..

PAS FOR ALL

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/MZ3Fv3EF

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 03:18 | Report Abuse

火箭上了月亮,又会来炸崩国阵!

Rocket away , bomb BN??haa haa haa

http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/6779/bombf.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 03:20 | Report Abuse

Coward of the country

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5otXsryIsBo&feature=youtu.be

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

Pls sent to everyone on ur email, facebook lists,twitter this link : http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/semakpru13.aspx ( Latest Update ) & ask them to get all their friends/relatives/colleagues/neighbours to vote PR & go to polling station EARLY
Every Vote Counts. Its NOW or NEVER
Vote PR for A BETTER Malaysia.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 17:41 | Report Abuse

"五月五,换政府" !!! INI KALILAH !!! UBAH !

真的很够力一下!
我国的正副首相单单在国内走访11周,就花掉6亿令吉!
如果是出国,不止这数字。。。

我们的首相是全世界福利最好的公务员之一?
国家除了负担他全家的衣食住行之外,还包【出国旅行】?

请大家看后记得share给你们的朋友看,
让他们知道真相!

OMG. this...
http://img837.imageshack.us/img837/8677/habis.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 17:51 | Report Abuse

1Banglasia !

http://img843.imageshack.us/img843/8070/1bang.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 18:01 | Report Abuse

Practice Safe Sex...says who?

Guess who lah..

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/4477/safetz.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 18:10 | Report Abuse

Does that mean Malaysia will become the biggest beer supplier in SEA??? just asking!

Jika Mukhriz MB, San Miguel bolehlah masuk Kedah?

http://bm.harakahdaily.net/index.php/berita-utama/18392-jika-mukhriz-mb-san-miguel-bolehlah-masuk-kedah

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 18:19 | Report Abuse

MCA took out a whole page advertisement...see pic

How stupid cnan MCA be, haa haa haa

Thank You MCA for the free publicity for PAS and DAP.This is Muhibbah Rakyat! We are good friends indeed!

http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/9801/freejm.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 18:37 | Report Abuse

I love Zul...must see picture

http://img818.imageshack.us/img818/5582/zulm.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-23 02:02 | Report Abuse

I am a Chinese and I will vote for PAS!

...WHY? SEE WHY IN THE PICTURE..

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/2882/balek.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-23 02:09 | Report Abuse

Wonder if this is true?

http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/3567/truevo.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-23 02:20 | Report Abuse

My mum a simple lady who knows nothing about politics told me many years ago that Tunku Abdul Rahman is a good men....yes I agreed he is a good men thats why he left Umno!

http://img545.imageshack.us/img545/8223/curil.jpg