Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 13:41 | Report Abuse

SELL and RUN.. no election support anymore

19 comment(s). Last comment by rookie8833 2013-08-28 23:00

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-08-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

so that you can buy do not create panic here even if the market is bearish.the markey may continue to be on the downtrend but the opportunities will arise for trading play only

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 14:30 | Report Abuse

ringgit going down is a clear sign that Malaysia economy is no good and when economy koyak so does the share market. so cabut while you can other suffer more losses later on.There will be 100% be a big drop soon & how much is the drop is left to be seen, so be prepared.

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-08-28 14:32 | Report Abuse

If you follow DJ's TA, its momentum getting weaker. May have one long candle plunge soon. Beware. Rebound expectation easily kills you one shot!

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2013-08-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

200 day SMA is violated so market outlook is dim. my question is : is the situation so bad?

Posted by ryan_chandl > 2013-08-28 14:41 | Report Abuse

no fundamental for a big drop. When everyone expects for big drop, it won't happen coz everyone is cautious. Foreigners purposely create panic so they can collect when low, those US politicians have strong connection with wall street players, watever they announce is for their own benefits onli. Follow the trend will be the loser

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 14:44 | Report Abuse

when it comes a big drop, you will be caught off guard, that's for sure. so play safe.

Posted by reachabbler > 2013-08-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

big drop? target a stock that you want to buy, slowly collect when it is going down, the more it goes down, the more you accumulate(slowly). Once it goes north, just sit and relax :).

Alias258

277 posts

Posted by Alias258 > 2013-08-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

will wait for market to drop further & then decide. Now stay on sideline.

haikeyila

1,063 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2013-08-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

market recovering.. no need to panic and scream everywhere. cut off your balls if you cant take the heat.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

no more recovering la friend... u will see the index go down the drain

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

SELL and RUN on any rebound.. no recovery for KLSE anytime soon. bear market already ler and no support

Posted by reachabbler > 2013-08-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

When index going down the drain, it is time for you to collect it slow, not to sell and run. the market is similar to gold price, when u see the gold price fall, I bet you will not sell and run. It is the time you buy gold and sell it when the price is going up.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

reachabbler, hope you are not influenced by the author of this thread.

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2013-08-28 18:25 | Report Abuse

buying gold and buying share is definitely different game please.

Posted by reachabbler > 2013-08-28 18:41 | Report Abuse

What is so different? The Commodities like Gold , Silver, Copper etc. that you buy can be up and down like share market.

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2013-08-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

gold won't pay you dividend.

lotus1

66 posts

Posted by lotus1 > 2013-08-28 20:47 | Report Abuse

anybody can forcast today is the bottom???
I DON'T THINK ANY SIFU CAN...SO BEST ADVICE IS ...STAY SIDE LINE FOR AWHILE.....PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE....CASH IS KING!!!

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2013-08-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

if sifu can predict, they become god already!

Posted by rookie8833 > 2013-08-28 23:00 | Report Abuse

One clear sign that foreign investors persistently sell Malaysia stocks is USDMYR rate... It is already 3.33, hope it does not go too high bcos it will hit real economy. Your bread may become more expensive