Posted by ikevinthomas > 2013-12-03 09:03 | Report Abuse

Maybank online stock down again. Gosh they are really getting from bad to worse. :(

36 comment(s). Last comment by Haha 2013-12-03 10:27

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-12-03 09:04 | Report Abuse

Yeah. I can't get in either!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

lousy system, im pulling out from maybank!! how many times failures already?

OneMillion

369 posts

Posted by OneMillion > 2013-12-03 09:07 | Report Abuse

bolehland, bank also boleh

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 09:24 | Report Abuse

Getting lousy and lousy by the day!

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-12-03 09:27 | Report Abuse

last week they test run the maybank2u as well, cause me few days can't login and now they changed back to old system...terrible

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-12-03 09:28 | Report Abuse

my friend describe m2u online broking as ' disaster ' , luckily for me i dont have to try it to know it. kikiki..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-03 09:29 | Report Abuse

what system you all use? RBHOSK? aminvest? PB, CIMB? which most reliable and lowest cost?

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

Most frustrating system ever!

selva345

57 posts

Posted by selva345 > 2013-12-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

TA online also down....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-12-03 09:33 | Report Abuse

all trading platform since yesterday reported a lot of "weird" number appear, even zero... what the heck!?

selva345

57 posts

Posted by selva345 > 2013-12-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

Even i3 investor does not show the latest stock prices...

ahbeng77

1,322 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2013-12-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hi all, i am using the M2U app it looks ok this morning

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

then bursa issues
yest my remisier from osk told me that they are on conf call with bursa for issues!

bursa been attacked?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

maybank acc recovered.. you need to login early to see the problem

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-12-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

what attack? they didn't do their job in testing the system in full b4 rolling out. very irresponsible provider indeed.

lins

18 posts

Posted by lins > 2013-12-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

please be patient as we we have this new system called BTS2.so because of this new program a lot of online websites are affected.

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-12-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

my IE Mbb is working fine, maybank investment app is also working fine.
But the app really pisses me off always cant log in!

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

Buy and sell bids haywire!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

what system BTS2? from who? by stupid cronies again? BullSh** system? always, done by incompetent, need fast, save cost and dont care about others..

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-12-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

lins, u work in bursa? if so tell yr boss v paid to trade effectively, not training on "patient". does bursa compensate losses due to BTS2? it's bursa responsibility to ensure the system is fully ready before rolling out.

OneMillion

369 posts

Posted by OneMillion > 2013-12-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

ini lah Malaysia BOLEH, boleh spirit

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

i stop trading today... i dont know what seeing now it real or not...

OneMillion

369 posts

Posted by OneMillion > 2013-12-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

agreed iafx, legal action against bursa

lins

18 posts

Posted by lins > 2013-12-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

i dont work in bursa. i am a dealer. BTS 2 is a new program by BURSA and buy and sell bids are not haywire is the new program you will be confused but give it some time you will understand about the buy and sell bid . :D

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-12-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

fortunebull u r right, now even the bid lists go kuku already... my goodness, SC should suspend the market if bursa cannot solve this in 15mins!

Posted by yabedabedu > 2013-12-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

WTH is going on now?..last done volume = 0?..what the....buy price = sell price?...buy sell trans reset?...what the hell happen?

NRobert

115 posts

Posted by NRobert > 2013-12-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

Better stop trading today. Not sure what you see is real, so weird, no. here and there and no. don;t tally. Incompetent !Really teruk! expect us to trade in this condition! Ha,ha bursa says "tak suka , don't trade" Malaysia boleh!!!

fatinvest

146 posts

Posted by fatinvest > 2013-12-03 09:56 | Report Abuse

Why in a hurry to implement the new system if it is not tested properly!

NRobert

115 posts

Posted by NRobert > 2013-12-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

Must tell bursa to go and fly kite !

lins

18 posts

Posted by lins > 2013-12-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

what problems are you guys facing besides online trade? because there is no problem about bursa.

OneMillion

369 posts

Posted by OneMillion > 2013-12-03 10:00 | Report Abuse

Bursa : kalau tak suka, pindah dan trade kat negara lain

kekekekeke

fatinvest

146 posts

Posted by fatinvest > 2013-12-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

Am trading using Hwang DBS...
Can't even log in .!!!

OneMillion

369 posts

Posted by OneMillion > 2013-12-03 10:05 | Report Abuse

Maybank now ok, : )

sephiroth

14,111 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-12-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

BTS2 new trading system coz havoc to trading

NRobert

115 posts

Posted by NRobert > 2013-12-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

Bursa says over here we have no problem. If you have on line trade problem, that is your problem . Ha,ha then you don't trade!

Haha

413 posts

Posted by Haha > 2013-12-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

aminvest also..got worse