Posted by koyak71 > 2014-01-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

As I understand ETP and all other plan to cut subsidy to make Malaysia more competetive. What I experience now all the plan bull shit. I vote for BN with hope that my economy will in good condition. Now all barang naik & toll naik. Saham tak naik2....ringgit become weaker n weaker. Hope that I can change my vote next election. Got rm200 from govt for children education but loss quite few thousand in stocks. What a stupid decision I made to choose BN.

6 comment(s). Last comment by koyak71 2014-01-27 17:40

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-01-27 17:31 | Report Abuse

to be fair, economy is a global issue. however, m'sia juz way too much behind s'pore, hong kong, korea; with indon right behind us. if thai has not enter political problem, probly thai already overtake m'sia.

it's really sad given so much valueable resources and perfect geographical location free of natural disaster, m'sia couldn't even tail s'pore. s'pore would not have succeeded without m'sian turned s'porean!

Posted by soojinhou > 2014-01-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

You voted BN? Then stop complaining!

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-01-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

Masa harga kangkung naik salahkan kerajaan. Sedangkan kangkung free banyak kat longkang. Itu lu punya pasal lah.

koyak71

752 posts

Posted by koyak71 > 2014-01-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

Hoi barua punya duit besar...mulut jahat la u..

limko1

281 posts

Posted by limko1 > 2014-01-27 17:39 | Report Abuse

Economy is a global issue, no doubt. But bad policies that are short-sighted, biased for the benefits of the select few, poor implementation and corruption are actually the causes of the slide in our economic performance.

koyak71

752 posts

Posted by koyak71 > 2014-01-27 17:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks limko..good info