Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2015-10-16 22:16 | Report Abuse

Ya bro region, that's why got profit AA C25 i sell liao.
Mon see if it drop a bit during opening, usually does. Then masuk again.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-16 22:25 | Report Abuse

Bro Region, do u spot any other something good like vsolar?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-16 22:26 | Report Abuse

so far nope... lol one pair of eye lolx...maybe weekend try look and see

Posted by yongyou > Oct 16, 2015 10:25 PM | Report Abuse

Bro Region, do u spot any other something good like vsolar?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-16 22:44 | Report Abuse

As for corporate social responsibility per say.

Dear regular forumer and silent readers,
This announcement is made for direct and indirect FBMKLCI call and hedge traders.

When the market trade in range bound or in layman term we call it running flat. All call and put warrants will also become valueless and mostly they will fall in share price.

For value investor, call and put will never be you investing option.
For trader, it is advised that to avoid from put and call at this moment unless you trading intra dat. Seal all the deals in the same trading day.
Don't follow me to BET in any call and put simply because I have very high risk appetite. I am using my retained profit to bet therefore I must clarify that it is not back up by any analysis. I am concern on your hard-earned money.

I will share with you why i take this bet....

Let's do some TA .....
All the daily signals like MACD, CCI, DMI, oscillator etc have turned bullish. No doubt candle stick show continual shooting start but it has no impact for FF to acquire more in open market. Whatever we see today is also from two strong statement by PM. These market sentiment include 1) valuecap has been formed to lift up market and restore FF confidence and 2) EPF get ready with RM50 billions to close any hole left by FF. whether we curse it like hell or not, how they use up our monthly contributions for their personal agenda, fact is fact businessman look at commercial value and they will step in to make profit. From weekly chart the renewed Chaikin Money flow proposed that the tank is only at Hall full tank so its adequate to load more.

2 reasons why I put my BET on put warrants despite my mid term view at above 1660. For candle sticks practitioner believe after 12 continuous downturn the tank is more than 80% empty that why we seen the rebound from bottomest point of around 1504. Similarly, when it records 8 continuous trading day uptrend I also believe for short term the tank is full and Local & FF will discover the best time to unload. Moreover this budget will be the disheartening one so I am comfortable to take a BET to play ahead of budget day.

Back to the real business. If you are not a giant risk appetite trader pls don't lock ur hard-earned money here. When there is momentum of uptrend/downtrend then you may come in again.

I would sell my put warrant by next week.

Fight! Fight! Fight!

Hopefully no special announcement from China tomorrow. Otherwise, we need to research our CI outlook.

Happy trading!

Posted by redredredred > 2015-10-16 22:49 | Report Abuse

hi sifus sifus, can help on ewein TA? seems like some action before announcement?

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-10-16 23:58 | Report Abuse

So everyone here buying put warrants now?

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2015-10-17 00:25 | Report Abuse

KLCI already everyday up up for 13 consecutive days.........do u scary of this "shadow" rally? Something is not right......

Posted by lanternshark > 2015-10-17 01:28 | Report Abuse

duit, as one of ur silent readers, I thank you for your sharing and sincerely wish all of us to huat tgt next week~haha~=)

oldtown88

Posted by oldtown88 > 2015-10-17 06:45 | Report Abuse

Duit,totally agreed with u..put n call is game for those master like u and not suitable for the new comer as the volatile is very high and they will lost direction easily no matter it's shoot high or go lower especially in drop situation.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-10-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Connie and all!

Connie please help to explain what Twobits means? next move might be up some more?

Thousand thanks!

Posted by twobits > Oct 16, 2015 04:33 PM | Report Abuse

Hsi hanging man candle today.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-10-17 10:12 | Report Abuse

Morning Duit, can you share you view on Shang Hai and Hang Seng index movement in coming week?

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/china-stocks-could-nail-first-two-straight-wins-since-august-2015-10-16?siteid=bigcharts&dist=bigcharts

Thank you!

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

Morning ALL

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hi 1star

"Posted by 1star > Oct 17, 2015 12:25 AM | Report Abuse

KLCI already everyday up up for 13 consecutive days.........do u scary of this "shadow" rally? Something is not right......
"

trap_

27 posts

Posted by trap_ > 2015-10-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

So many in CC house trap by putties? Who to blame?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-10-17 10:31 | Report Abuse

putties? trapped?

i rather be trapped inside ladies panties

kikikikiki

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hi oldtown88

"Posted by oldtown88 > Oct 17, 2015 06:45 AM | Report Abuse

Duit,totally agreed with u..put n call is game for those master like u and not suitable for the new comer as the volatile is very high and they will lost direction easily no matter it's shoot high or go lower especially in drop situation.
"

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

Morning trap_

"Posted by trap_ > Oct 17, 2015 10:28 AM | Report Abuse

"

trap_

27 posts

Posted by trap_ > 2015-10-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

Duit punya pasal?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

:)

"Posted by AyamTua > Oct 17, 2015 10:31 AM | Report Abuse

putties? trapped?

i rather be trapped inside ladies panties

kikikikiki
"

Posted by redredredred > 2015-10-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

good morning ccians!

N0B0DY

80 posts

Posted by N0B0DY > 2015-10-17 10:56 | Report Abuse

Any counter is good now?

Posted by investor4333 > 2015-10-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

glove can consider...

N0B0DY

80 posts

Posted by N0B0DY > 2015-10-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

Top glove?

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2015-10-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

Good morning Duit, I'm a silent follower and thanks for sharing. Have a fruitful weekend.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Never run away............I take up the responsibility......
I'm the only one to be blamed......

Posted by trap_ > Oct 17, 2015 10:28 AM | Report Abuse

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-10-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

Duit, are you bearish on the market?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:20 | Report Abuse

Just want to highlight here I NEVER FLAG YOU.

YES. I wont runaway but will be here together with my fighter frens.
I hope they don't follow me all the way but to set their CUT LOSS target in more narrow band.

Posted by trap_ > Oct 17, 2015 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

Duit punya pasal?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:21 | Report Abuse

Vinoth......

the MARKET is STABLE..................... no bearish view so far. I mean market will not plunge again EXCEPT natural disaster.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

Guys,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Pls don't flag anyone here......................
It is good to let people raise their comment so we can discuss it openly. But if you flag him/her it cant help blind followers in their trading in future........................

I appreciate trap_'s open remark ......... Write a comment is very gentleman action so guys pls don't flag anyone here..............

You will caused me in trouble........... I dunwan later trap_ condemn me flag him and runaway from my mistake.

appreciate ur cooperation guys........................

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:36 | Report Abuse

write a comment....

why like that also kena flag?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:36 | Report Abuse

pls don't flag me la.....
I never flag U.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

If U lose money becoz of my call. I share ur feeling. I myself also lose very huge amount in my calls.

No need to flag me.... In fact my guilty will never disappear ma....
I can remember which month I caused who lose money in which counter....
This is not my personal thread....so pls don't flag anyone here....

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

Good morning Bro Duit...:)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning westlife.....

Fight again put warrant?? I hope U set stringent cut loss target if U wan to BET again.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

haha... don;t my own decision already on put...thanks for your advise...:)

Holding my Johotin now and let see next week trend...:)

Is really like the Big n Huge storm coming... but you donno when is the date...:(

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

done*

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

repost

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Oct 16, 2015 10:44 PM | Report Abuse X

As for corporate social responsibility per say.

Dear regular forumer and silent readers,
This announcement is made for direct and indirect FBMKLCI call and hedge traders.

When the market trade in range bound or in layman term we call it running flat. All call and put warrants will also become valueless and mostly they will fall in share price.

For value investor, call and put will never be you investing option.
For trader, it is advised that to avoid from put and call at this moment unless you trading intra dat. Seal all the deals in the same trading day.
Don't follow me to BET in any call and put simply because I have very high risk appetite. I am using my retained profit to bet therefore I must clarify that it is not back up by any analysis. I am concern on your hard-earned money.

I will share with you why i take this bet....

Let's do some TA .....
All the daily signals like MACD, CCI, DMI, oscillator etc have turned bullish. No doubt candle stick show continual shooting start but it has no impact for FF to acquire more in open market. Whatever we see today is also from two strong statement by PM. These market sentiment include 1) valuecap has been formed to lift up market and restore FF confidence and 2) EPF get ready with RM50 billions to close any hole left by FF. whether we curse it like hell or not, how they use up our monthly contributions for their personal agenda, fact is fact businessman look at commercial value and they will step in to make profit. From weekly chart the renewed Chaikin Money flow proposed that the tank is only at Hall full tank so its adequate to load more.

2 reasons why I put my BET on put warrants despite my mid term view at above 1660. For candle sticks practitioner believe after 12 continuous downturn the tank is more than 80% empty that why we seen the rebound from bottomest point of around 1504. Similarly, when it records 8 continuous trading day uptrend I also believe for short term the tank is full and Local & FF will discover the best time to unload. Moreover this budget will be the disheartening one so I am comfortable to take a BET to play ahead of budget day.

Back to the real business. If you are not a giant risk appetite trader pls don't lock ur hard-earned money here. When there is momentum of uptrend/downtrend then you may come in again.

I would sell my put warrant by next week.

Fight! Fight! Fight!

Hopefully no special announcement from China tomorrow. Otherwise, we need to research our CI outlook.

Happy trading!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

westlife......

I really cant understand whey U wan to BET money in risky put?
Think U have too much retained gain or explore excitement like in CASINO?

Don't gamble... No good....

Posted by investor4333 > 2015-10-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

comment means comment... decision still on your side... so dont blame anyone else.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

agree investor4333.....

problem is each time I make a mistake (once in few months) then sure got new identity come out and blame..........

I can accept new identity appear to make comment for discussion but somehow disagree on people flag him and flag me...........

Posted by redredredred > 2015-10-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

if you decided to enter...... cut loss at a point you can take it...

i also entered some put warrants, i cut at 1c loss following my gut feeling... so i think we shouldnt blame anyone? following some1 else to bet in genting and lose money, i dont think u will bash him up?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:55 | Report Abuse

Redredredred

真的吗?我的钱是暂时寄放在那边吗? 几时可以拿回?哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-17 11:55 | Report Abuse

Sorry to make you confuse bro duit... i say i done my put sell out last week...:)

Sideline and wait for the next wave...:)

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-10-17 11:57 | Report Abuse

duit,don feel guilty,as that's was the person own decision to press the buy n sell button

don blame others plz,the decision is alwaz urs

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahah.. Westlife.

U made me confused never mind. Don't u sendiri confused n shoot wrong target..... Then jialat lo

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-17 11:59 | Report Abuse

Seaninis...

I treat everyone here as my sons n daughters... Anyone in trouble I also feel unwell...... Seriously, my heart is weak now.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-17 12:01 | Report Abuse

Haha... i been confuse due to the Put n call.. so sideline for this 2 and wait for the clear direction...:)

i strongly feel that next week index will be another +1 +2 +3 for first 2-3 days..

And suddenly a huge wave up to 1740-1750 at budget day... to show their policy n how good are malaysia..

But after that... when fall down... need to ask our favourite FF friend already...;(

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-10-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

duit,u alwaz hv us tgt to share ur feelings here,u hv connie mommy,region tj rchi kor kor,n heng tai like us, when u feel blue n down,westlife will sing a song for u,when u feel depress,we can go for bkt

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

Lol...Bro Duit...so touching... that why you need to BKT session...:)

I had mention so many round and you just ignore me..:(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Oct 17, 2015 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

Seaninis...

I treat everyone here as my sons n daughters... Anyone in trouble I also feel unwell...... Seriously, my heart is weak now.

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-10-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo,ur heart is still young n strong la,come come come,i do ecg n stress test for u ,angiogram also can if u still worry abt ur heart is weak