Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME .
It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality.
Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME.
Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick .
FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG
http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/
One question, when we choose index warrants (whether call or put), is it better to choose those that haven't goreng yet/still in low goreng mode rather than chase those that have shot up very high?
guy so far nothing big drop on index..this totally I agree base on my view but normal pull back, might happen.....however medium lvl pull back might happen on the date 22-28 during FOCM meeting might got a bit volatile.....
yesterday I also panic when see market reaction guy....that y I take on cheap HV 0.265 however afternoon season reaction return normal so I sold my HV at 0.27.....can cover kopi n little bit roti canai only...
today I review next week strategy and found out budget rally will on next week should be a rally keep going if unless DJ fall 300 point onward will cause us slow down or else hard to make us drop
now Gov on monetary policy to stabilize the market but this is not a good thing to market becos it show one clear reason "Market in crisis soon" so that y whole world on stimulation the market...
after budget announce one or two day will be rally n rally but expect minor pull back since olide cow cow many day
but pls remember during November I not sure when but around mid nov'15 should be caution cause Dec'15 might nitemare return on focm case.....
now I can hint one thing is cally n putty is hard to play...
"cally case : over brought n heated....dono when will burn like putty history
"putty case : price also not cheap enuf....anytime soon will vomit...but some longer term expiration might stable abit the price...
so now next week onward only can hit one or 2 gap gain ONLY from putty during market early season flying...but risk r there
but I not advice to take cally n putty now.....
JUST HUMBLE advice....guy come back to stock play.....
I just notice something....u might be smile if u know about it....penny stock started have movement....since cheap enuf ...I feel penny stock will be heated....
but if forecast like this penny stock move....then confirm big storm will hit during Dec'15 time....completed the whole wave and pattern for massive drop....we just ride with the wave and run out early if notice penny stock all over goring then is right moment to run far
OVERALL above is my scenario planning "forecasting" "view for temporary market trend..
we cant blame on duit one...I also on putty view Friday...I think I also might kena flag soon that morning....
hate the gov n local play dirty to support the market....if follow normal way....more good hahha....nvm let them support n waste all bullet ba....we wait...no share counter trend lolx
Talk real real... I ask all done play call n put..... No meat to eat... I think half way Liao..... One day all disappear then I can play one on one with market maker.... Hahah... Less contamination easy for me to win money....
Ur right too tension Liao... Missed out supermax-c1 RM17k gain terbang jz few hours... N picnic at HG camp... Alamak... Wrong one step kena redo everything Liao
rchi yah aac25 sure fly when see the MM eat like no tomorrow seem worth....but we also need remind ppl....after a fly ofcourse normally will pull back little....other who follow pls pandai pandai want take profit or stay in n wait youself decide ya ok
duit no worried i also got make mistake friday morning when i smeel something wrong....but also is a false alarm....market afternoon return normal.....but seriously ...market soo caution lately...
Duit....continue sharing n its up to the readers to accept or reject your views You r definitely not to be blamed. If they dont like then don't read or follow you...simple!
Hai ya duit and all, from all the posts, I ve never seen one blaming you, only one itcy-fied guy name trap just simply post coz hand itchy, that's all. Ur contributions always welcome n appreciatedappreciated. U have our vote
N I believe the person who flag u this time is the same person who continually flag u last time, during the spat between cold risk n Richie, where u got caught in dry middle. Why is he doing that? In hokkien it's called chiak pah boh liau, ha ha
1) before u subscribe (meaning u have to pay !) to any trading service, u have to do a due diligence on the person providing the service yes ???? this is okay cuz u have no time to learn how to trade .. but u must know how to select the 'best-of-the-best' in town just so u have consistent profits after deducting the subscription fees !
2) if u don't want to pay, then u will be scouting around forums, blogs etc etc for free tips yes ???? the least u cud do here is to understand the trading style of that person who is sharing ! if he is a day trader (scalper / momentum player) but u don't have the luxury of time to monitor and yet choose to buy what he does, then u are in for BIG TROUBLE ... moreover, such experienced day trader normally bets big and hence one or two bids of profits is good enuf for him to close his trade !! do we have this kind of big money to play ????
thing is u either PAY; or if don't want to pay, then LEARN; or if refuse to pay or learn, then u MUST at the very least find out whether the trading style of the person sharing suits u or not .. there is no one-size-fits-all trading style !!!!! trading is a much more complex 'business' than investment ....
so think about it before u start saying 'whose fault' ???
aiya duit sweetie, u are supposed to take a rest and yet still so busy in i3 :(:(:(:( okay have a wonderful evening !!! ah con has to get ready for sat nite :):):) ciao
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse
Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/