Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Jim Tan

255 posts

Posted by Jim Tan > 2016-01-21 16:37 | Report Abuse

But FKLI seem like maintaining.. didn't really dorp

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-21 16:38 | Report Abuse

ss1967 .. i actually don't like CI breaking 1609 !! i am not sure why 1603 from hawk :(:(:( don't see what he sees .. huhuhu

Posted by redredredred > 2016-01-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

i rmb twobits say 1590 critical support....

Posted by klsefighter > 2016-01-21 16:42 | Report Abuse

Stingray komark can in ? Paper loss a lot lor huhuhu !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

but i am still with hawk on MAJOR 5 .. ie so long as 1504 is not violated, it is subwave 2 of major 5 unfolding now !! YES, wave 2 can be hellish but CANNOT go lower than start of wave 1 .. if u want to look at longer term, then 1504 (1503.68) MUST NOT be broken !!

Jan 18, 2016 09:58 PM | Report Abuse
sir bfg9000 .. oh yea there is a hammer today ! hopefully there is a green candle tomorrow and thus issuing buy signal at macd and slow stoch plus also a positive divergence :) if we apply wave principles, so long as low of 1504 is NOT violated, hawk's WAVE 5 upleg is still legit ... leading diagonal peaked at 1727 being sw1 of 5 and currently processing sw2 of 5 ! if 1504 is broken, then the diagonal will be a connective wave for more corrections to unfold before the commencement of WAVE 5 :( and do note common retracement level for wave 2 is 62F which is pretty steep ... can even be 78F but DEFINITELY cannot be lower than start of wave 1 - THE CARDINAL RULE !

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 16:47 | Report Abuse

klsefighter... I thought I told you not to rush? Park low and sell high. Not for contra hor. Just stay cool and wait for the time.

Ann Ann

85 posts

Posted by Ann Ann > 2016-01-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

yes, sting, i wont chase
see u buying so many days d and i just sit there and monitor

Posted by klsefighter > 2016-01-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

Noted thks stingray if tmr down again I will sapu law kaw to average down my price .

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-01-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

w00t 1600.92...

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2016-01-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

thanks to all especially bro rchi and region for your warnings and indications. See you all tmr!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-21 17:01 | Report Abuse

bye close shopeeeeee

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

bye region ... have a good rest !!! and a hot nite .. wink wink

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2016-01-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

Sifu Hawk, thanks for HQ.

Bloomberg published "Hang Seng Index Sinks Below Net Assets for First Time Since 1998".

Still got room for HSI to fall further? Below NTA?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 17:55 | Report Abuse

KLCI 21-1-2016

Not much change on the wave count. Was thinking 1609 is holding for good in the morning but the bear bear kicked in the afternoon.

Retaliers will likely to sell panic again tomorrow once 1600 is broken. 1590 should provide a really good and strong support. 1590 also happen to be the subwave 4 of WAVE 1 (1503-1727).

Minor C from 1675.37
i = 1675.37 - 1648.66 = 26.71
ii = 1648.66 - 1661.88 = 13.22 0.49F
iii = 1661.88 - 1608.81 = 53.07 1.98F
iv = 1608.81 - 1632.60 = 23.79 0.49F

V likely to be done at
wI=wV=1605.89 (broke today )
1.618wI = 1589.38

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/01/klci-jan-2016.html

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-01-21 18:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sifu Rchi for the H25 Angpow :)

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-01-21 18:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro Twobits on the wave count.
Hopefully 1590 would provide a strong support from there.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 18:44 | Report Abuse

stingray: your komark.. dowside risk not much probably 0.495.. upside reward banyak potential... players quite vicious shaked it down from 0.775 to 0.535..

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2016/01/komark.html

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 18:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks twobits. The reason why I am not worried about Komark is because I have played this counter many times. The operator is very aggressive but the most important thing about it is... they play quite regularly. So, those that has never play this counter before, do please take note. You cannot defeat them by playing fast game as they will be faster. The only way is to be ready... meaning no contra but prepare for action when the action start.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 19:10 | Report Abuse

stingray: last night NYSE market breath still NG!

http://www.mcoscillator.com/market_breadth_data/

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-21 20:01 | Report Abuse

twobits .. thanks so much for the effort on CI detailed wave counts ! appreciate it ENORMOUSLY :) your count on those subminuette waves is incredible ..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-21 20:04 | Report Abuse

accidentally bumped into this website .. u may like it (oops or u may have bookmarked already !)

http://www.elliottwaveforex.com/2014/01/eurusd-nearing-temporary-bottom/

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 20:12 | Report Abuse

Terima kasih for the link!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 20:19 | Report Abuse

Twobits... thanks. Some food for thought.

Jim Tan

255 posts

Posted by Jim Tan > 2016-01-21 20:25 | Report Abuse

Institute RM259m
Retail RM5m
Foreign -RM264

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 20:30 | Report Abuse

So few retailer enter the market? LOL!!!

Jim Tan

255 posts

Posted by Jim Tan > 2016-01-21 20:50 | Report Abuse

I think that's the NET after buy & sell..

Since January Foreign Net Sell is RM2,327m

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 21:10 | Report Abuse

Yeah... I am aware of that. In fact, to me, that is a good thing. Too many retailers, then there will be more force selling if the buyer is weak holder or going for contra. It also means many operators are not able to sell and probably waiting for the right time to resume their play.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-21 21:26 | Report Abuse

green green wo kekekek

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 21:38 | Report Abuse

Region: :)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 21:41 | Report Abuse

If this few days, everything stabilize then we should see a very strong rebound. The harder the market is supress, the stronger the rebound is going to be. Makes no sense but that is how human react. Haha.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 21:44 | Report Abuse

You will then start to hear fancy term like oversold, factored in, price is discounted blah blah blah. Orang dia, hantu pun dia. Wakaka!!!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

Stingray: its not easy to overcome greed and fear. That really takes time to understand them! And you have to swim among it!

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

stingray i agree with u.

i warned About fed rate hike impact last month. they scold me said factored in already.

wakakakak.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by StingRay > Jan 21, 2016 09:44 PM | Report Abuse

You will then start to hear fancy term like oversold, factored in, price is discounted blah blah blah. Orang dia, hantu pun dia. Wakaka!!! Posted by StingRay > Jan 21, 2016 09:44 PM | Report Abuse

You will then start to hear fancy term like oversold, factored in, price is discounted blah blah blah. Orang dia, hantu pun dia. Wakaka!!!

give u 1 like.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 21:47 | Report Abuse

big boys control all the media to create illusion and magic... what to do?

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 21:48 | Report Abuse

Twobits... fear is a very strong emotion but greed wins all hands down. Haha.

Gray... thanks.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 21:50 | Report Abuse

True, they control that. But does that mean we have to follow them like sheep to the slaughtering house? Like that forever being slaughtered loh.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

Remember what I posted earlier? Yesterday DJ down 260+ points but not many would want to know the detail. Die die... DJ drop so much... panic sell. If you read the detail, gainers outnumber loser. All just want to see headline nia. What does that mean? Go figure lah. Haiya!!!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 22:03 | Report Abuse

Stingray: drop by more... more to learn from u! :)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

Now you will hear many people shouting rebound. Yeah maybe but then tomorrow is Friday and Monday is a holiday. You want to trade or play contra and hold over the weekend plus 1? Ada berani kah? Finger not turn to charcoal yet kah? For those intend to bottom hunt, it is a good time. For contra players, think it is worth to spoil your weekend? If yes, be my guest. Haha.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

Now you will hear also many people shouting oh market crash, sell all, keep cash and etc. But nobody know that those buy in 2008 has gained so much all this years.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

Oh... I will drop by now and then. Already reach my targeted accumulation. Now only can watch and enjoy the show. Does not matter good or bad... makes no difference to me. Like I said earlier as well... I can keep a stock for 10 years and no problem with that. Haha.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-21 22:08 | Report Abuse

Monday ia holiday mei?? Hhaha...

Ya...contra wont be a good idea till tuesday!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

Mamatede... Give you a smile. :)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 22:10 | Report Abuse

Haha twobits... sei for loh. Which day holiday also don't know. Take a break loh. Enjoy a relaxing weekend. A good rest give you a sharp mind. That you need to win.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

Lets sing the song by Frank Sinatra "My Way"

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 22:23 | Report Abuse

Let it go let it go!!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-21 22:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Koon Bee... already gain and stand by bullet. Hoping for market to come down for re entry. Hope you get your wish and Wish you all the best. LOL!!!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-22 07:24 | Report Abuse

morning guy nd huat huat

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2016-01-22 08:37 | Report Abuse

Today should rebound?