Posted by optimuss > 2014-10-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

mkt seems to be capitulated with huge volume sell down and ci broke all important support of 1830, hold your ticket. too late to sell.

63 comment(s). Last comment by roguetrader 2014-10-10 15:09

Conned99

135 posts

Posted by Conned99 > 2014-10-08 21:20 | Report Abuse

Optimus fighting!!!! This thread is much more informative.

Hahaha

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-10-08 21:21 | Report Abuse

So funny

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 04:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by wakakaka > Oct 8, 2014 03:02 PM | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka.....sure all transformers laugh die this time.....wakakakaka

see what the clown will say today. i bet he say Expected lah, everyone also know tomorow will rebound after today drop. hahahah.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 04:07 | Report Abuse

thursday prediction.

all sifus come out from batu caves, make prediction, saying mkt bull still intact, bullish tone to continue until year end. expect ci to close above 1900 bla bla bla. while still wearing wet pant.

Posted by Prosperity2888 > 2014-10-09 07:11 | Report Abuse

Good morning bro optimus.... thank you so much for the sharing and asking people to be calm, not to sell.....

All the sifus may come out today but you are the HERO!!!!

Good Luck with today's trading (hehe no need luck, stock will be flying today) and may god bless you.....

Posted by roguetrader > 2014-10-09 07:19 | Report Abuse

Only denials and losers claim that they are making money in such bearish market. Otherwise, there would be thousands of millionaire and billionaire here.

Posted by satvinder883821 > 2014-10-09 07:25 | Report Abuse

There r plenty of millionairs in the country..wake up u rougetrader..dont be a sour grape.
If u cant see an opportunity in downtrend i bet u know nothing about stocks n shares.
ur just a piece of shit.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 09:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Prosperity2888 > Oct 9, 2014 07:11 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning bro optimus.... thank you so much for the sharing and asking people to be calm, not to sell.....

All the sifus may come out today but you are the HERO!!!!

Good Luck with today's trading (hehe no need luck, stock will be flying today) and may god bless you.....

prosperity2888, thanks so much for your courage to write to me, many wont dare afraid of offending the masses.

few hundreds counters up! i said it!

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

Afternoon big falling knife. i already tell you.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 11:10 | Report Abuse

kcloh=optimusprimeV

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 18:40 | Report Abuse

u got take medicine or not today?

Posted by roguetrader > 2014-10-10 15:09 | Report Abuse

satvinder883821 i never call people shit in here. it shows how mediocre the level of education that you had. thus, i can conclude that you are not one of the millionaire.