Botak, shaky ar? posting til 4 in the morning! sure die early like this! over-invested is it? LOL
US is killing oil price la, they want to punish Russia! if you dunno anything, i suggest you just continue sending laptops to vincent at subang airport la. your only skill is there, tan chee bai! hahahahahahahahahahaha
Posted by KC Loh > Oct 10, 2014 10:24 AM | Report Abuse
Botak, shaky ar? posting til 4 in the morning! sure die early like this! over-invested is it? LOL
US is killing oil price la, they want to punish Russia! if you dunno anything, i suggest you just continue sending laptops to vincent at subang airport la. your only skill is there, tan chee bai! hahahahahahahahahahaha
may see a major reversal today Oct 9, 2014 09:57 AM | Report Abuse Posted by Prosperity2888 > Oct 9, 2014 07:11 AM | Report Abuse
Good morning bro optimus.... thank you so much for the sharing and asking people to be calm, not to sell..... All the sifus may come out today but you are the HERO!!!! Good Luck with today's trading (hehe no need luck, stock will be flying today) and may god bless you.....
prosperity2888, thanks so much for your courage to write to me, many wont dare afraid of offending the masses. few hundreds counters up! i said it!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-10 03:21 | Report Abuse
oil price sink to more than 2 yrs low. what is all these pointing too? bbbbbebbbbbbbeeeebbbbbbbeeeeebbbbbbbbeeeaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrr???????