those holding oil n gas stocks, pls relook at your investment.. no kidding. oil drop to a certain extent means almost all oil n gas companies will fold.
usa now is talking abt bailing out oil n gas company, in preparation.
but for bolehland to bail out... u need 1 trillion at least (their combined debt). from where?
21 comment(s).Last comment by F22Raptor 2014-12-11 00:42
stop looking at their fundamental. it has changed.
use your common sense, sooner or later the fall of oil price will kill almost all oil n gas players. upstream make huge losses, downstream where can find jobs? even can find, upstream no money to pay. who want to do?
would u dare to take contract from xx oil major knowing they may go bankrupt in 2-3 yrs ?
correct. when oil n gas co fold, banks has trillions of bad debt. worst than Greece. so IMF step in. force interest to increase to 15%. GST to increase to 12%
2016 is the year malaysia is the net exporter of maid, fight with filipin. and biggest exporter of labour, fight with indon. biggest exporter of Ziken, fight with Dailand
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-11 00:00 | Report Abuse
those holding oil n gas stocks, pls relook at your investment.. no kidding. oil drop to a certain extent means almost all oil n gas companies will fold. usa now is talking abt bailing out oil n gas company, in preparation. but for bolehland to bail out... u need 1 trillion at least (their combined debt). from where?