Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-27 20:52 | Report Abuse

Optimus claimed that KLSE is a bear market, Ooi Teik Bee 12 nov 2014 Posted by optimuss at Dec 14, 2014 03:35 PM | Report Abuse OTB so how? you still think it is a bull market? Ooi Teik Bee Stock: [PJDEV-WC]: PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20 Nov 12, 2014 10:08 PM | Report Abuse Talk cxxx. I told all readers to buy at 0.61. Can you understand simple English ? Buy and hold for a year until 26/10/2015. Special note : This article is a challenge to Optimus who used different IDs to discredit me, if he is a gentleman, please accept this challenge. I will buy PJDev-WC at 0.61, I will check the result on 26/10/2015. If this is still a losing trade for PJDev-WC on 26/10/2015, I will disappear from I3 permanently. I am not a coward to use other ID to enter or post any article in I3. This is not my character. If I make money from this trade, he will disappear permanently from I3. Please be gentleman, do not use other ID to enter I3. Optimus claimed that KLSE is a bear market, Sell !! Sell !! Run !! Run !!. KC Loh, please be my witness and I believe you will be fair to both of us. If it is a losing trade on 26/10/2015, all readers deserve the right to blame me. I will accept this blame very gentlemanly.

17 comment(s). Last comment by Laughgaodiemeliao 2016-01-16 13:34

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-27 20:53 | Report Abuse

Special note :
This article is a challenge to Optimus who used different IDs to discredit me, if he is a gentleman, please accept this challenge. I will buy PJDev-WC at 0.61, I will check the result on 26/10/2015. If this is still a losing trade for PJDev-WC on 26/10/2015, I will disappear from I3 permanently.

ok, pls disappeared !!!

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-06-27 20:53 | Report Abuse

laughdieme liao. wakakkaaka.

11,057 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-27 22:11 |

11,057 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

The aforesaid article was written on 21/12/2014 15:15.

Why no ball to take up the challenge.

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo...

11,057 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

Dear valued readers,

If it is a bear market, everyone including super sifu will also lose money in stock market.

Below is my 2015 stock pick,
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/41947.jsp

I made 59% within 6 months.
Every reader here will agree that it is still a bull market.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-06-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

lol. lmao.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-10 23:55 | Report Abuse

lol.... another 2 months OTB will leave i3 forever as he has promised. PJD-wc has no way above his 61c buy price...

Special note :
This article is a challenge to Optimus who used different IDs to discredit me, if he is a gentleman, please accept this challenge. I will buy PJDev-WC at 0.61, I will check the result on 26/10/2015. If this is still a losing trade for PJDev-WC on 26/10/2015, I will disappear from I3 permanently.

we will missed you. hahahaha.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-10 23:56 | Report Abuse

where is Optimus ?

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 00:25 | Report Abuse

so many victims of OTB who only know how to shout bull market bull market despite the obvious bear market in place...

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 00:31 | Report Abuse

Stock: [GKENT]: GEORGE KENT (M) BHD
Jul 17, 2015 05:41 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by JJchan > Jul 17, 2015 05:21 PM | Report Abuse

OTB has killed many contra players when he made call to buy Engtex a few weeks ago.
Still can read in Engtex blog

Ans : I cannot remember I recommend Engtex because it is not my favourite stock. I had said many times, I discourage to trade on contra.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 00:35 |

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-08-11 00:35 | Report Abuse

We have concentrated too much in financial or EPS growth and failed to take political risks in consideration seriously.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 00:38 |

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-08-11 00:44 | Report Abuse

People don't care export stocks, high growth, cash rich..... Now, people would think what would happen to the share price of 2nd and 3rd liners when KLCI drops more than 100 points due to political instability.

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-07 19:33 | Report Abuse

wakakaakakka.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-16 13:34 | Report Abuse

so is it a bull market or a bear mkt for Malaysia? since dec 2014.

not to mention other countries.
you have once the largest bank in Malaysia CIMB now trading at Half-price. since the day Optimus mentioned bear.

Optimus claimed that KLSE is a bear market, Ooi Teik Bee 12 nov 2014