Posted by gezigu > 2016-01-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

Dear Malaysia friends Do you need best shipping service from China to Malaysia by courier and by sea? Please choice us ! Our sea service: we load the goods each Wednesday and Saturday, will delivery to you about 15days . Once your goods are ready to ship. We must load the goods on time. Never delay. Our sea delivery service is the best in Malaysia. Our colleague will call you and make a appointment before one day. You only wait in your place during the delivery time. Our sea price is: By Sea to West Malaysia (door to door by sea for Bulk goods) (about 15 days delivery ) Loading date: Each Wednesday and Saturday 650RMB/CBM+SGT 3.By sea to East Malaysia (door to door by sea for Bulk goods) About 15 to 18days arrive. Loading Date: Each Wednesday or Saturday First 0.5CBM: 550RMB Second 0.1CBM: 120RMB More then 1CBM: 1000RMB/CBM We don’t have any extra charge except the freight charge and GST( we help you pay GST to Malaysia customs) Our courier service. The following is our best price to West Malaysia by courier service by courier (door to door) about 4days to 5days arrive the first 0.5kg: 45RMB, the second 0.5kg: 12RMB above 11kg,the price is RMB22/kg above 21kg:21RMB/KG above 46kg: 20RMB/KG above 71kg:19RMB/KG above: 100kg: 18RMB/KG above 300kg, 16RMB/KG To East Malaysia, about 5days arrive First 0.5KG: 60RMB ,Second 0.5KG:20RMB 6~10kg: 42RMB/KG, more then 11KG: 33rmb/kg More then 21KG: 33rmb/kg, more then 46kg: 33RMB/KG, More then 71kg: 30RMB/KG, more then 101kg:29RMB/KG More then 201kg: 23RMB/KG,more then 301kg: 21RMB/KG Plesae note that the count of volume weight way is:L*W*H/6000 (by cm), will compare the actual weight,which one is more ,will charge which one. as like, if the box size is: 50*60*50cm/6000=25kg, the actual weight is: 20KG, will charge as 25KG, if same size, the actual weight is:30KG, will charge 30KG, If you send sensitive goods, will add at least 40RMB or 4RMB/KG We also focus on taobao transportation. We have dedicated employees is responsible for registering each of your packages, storage, consolidation.we will wait for your all parcels arriving .then send together. Our air and sea transport are provided free of carton packaging to ensure your goods are not easily damaged during transport for small items..if we find some goods easy broken during the transport, we will suggest you repack by wooden. If we find the broken items before sign the parcels or shipping, we will let you know.and you can talk to the seller to change the goods or refund the money. You can contact us by email, whatsapp, wechat,QQ,Skype, we will reply you as soon as possibile. And please offer a email address,we will send you a doc and shipping process to you. international shipping company,door to door shipping,international shipping companies,moving to Malaysia ,international shipping line,international freight services,international shipping services,cheap international shipping,shipping company in Malaysia,Malaysia shipping company,shipping companies in Malaysia,shipping lines in Malaysia,shipping from us to Malaysia,shipping from Malaysia to us,us shipping to Malaysia Guangzhou Hurricane express co.,ltd gezi MOB: 0086-15915810229 www jf-express com Email:jfexpress009@126.com Skype:jfexpress009@126.com Wechat: gezigu888 WhatsApp: +8615915810229 QQ:3265429910 ADD: D5,Park Jiangxia,Huangshi East Road,Baiyun district,Guangzhou,China

5 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-01-28 18:11

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Manager/Planner/Boss,

Could you please give me a quotation if I want to tapao and ship two(2) things to China...

1) Najib our PM
2) Rosmah our first lady...

See total how much I will start to collect donation from i3 to send them over

Looking forward to hearing the best quote from you

Thanks,
duit

Posted by Marcus Khor > 2016-01-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

Lol!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

why laugh??

no such service suddenly??? so sudden? jz plan to ship only

Posted by Marcus Khor > 2016-01-28 18:04 | Report Abuse

Laughing at your sense of humour only.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

Marcus ...

dont la.... I am seriously ask for quotation one... once done I will pack n send.....