copy from
http://aimthebull.blogspot.my/2017/11/mphbcap-super-undervalue-stock.html
GREAT TO SHARE IT!!!!
715'000 k number of share
1.28× 750'000
= Market value 915 million RM
Company net assets value, I take minimum 2 billion after deducted all the liabilities without consider any market value of the existing land located at KL and Penang and also Pengerang Johor.
What is the gap between stock pricing now vs real tangible assets?
915'000k Rm - 2'000'000k RM= - 1'085'000k Rm
Let me convert it to per share basic
1'085'000k RM ÷ 715'000 k number of shares = 1.52
Mean it can go up to 2. 8 (1.28 + 1.52)
Current price is damp super cheap and I can smell it there "someone" is collecting by push down the price!!! Don't let "someone" fool you. The price to 2.xx is only matter of time only. Of course not in this weak market, but then next year should be rock and roll.
1. REVISED NTA ALMOST RM10.00 At less than 85% DISCOUNT TO NTA OF RM10.00 Mphbcap is an outright buy!!
2. TOP BOSS ENTRY PRICE IS ABOVE RM1.80. So at Rm1.28 we are buying far below his entry cost. Other directors are holding cost above Rm1.40... so huge margin of safety
3. NET CASH COMPANY. EXPECT A CASH PAYOUT SOMEDAY LIKE MAA OR RCECAP.
4. ITS 1,800 ACRES OF PRIME LANDS IN PENGERANG IS SIDE BY SIDE WITH RAPID AT 82 SEN PSF BOOK VALUE IT IS VERY UNDERVALUE. THIS IS A HIDDEN GOLD MINE.
5. LANDS ARE SO PRECIOUS IN PENGERANG THAT DIALOGUE HAS TO RENT IN TG LANGSAT FROM JOHOR CORP FOR EXTRA STORAGE TANKS.
6. HENGYUAN AND PETRONG ARE NOW ROCKETING ABOVE RM10.00 WHILE MPHBCAP HAS FALLEN TO MULTIYEAR LOW.
RAPID IS ALSO IN DOWNSTREAM O&G LIKE HENGYUAN AND PETRON. SO MPHBCAP BY PROXY TO PETRONAS REFINERY IN RAPID WILL ALSO BENEFIT IN LAND VALUE APPRECIATION
7. PETRONAS GAS WILL EVEN MAKE MORE MONIES IN RAPID AS GAS TARIF HAS INCREASED BY 18%
8. INCREASING INBOUND TOURISTS WILL FILL UP HOTELS OF MPHBCAP IN PENANG. KL FLAMINGO HOTEL AND OTHERS.
9. INSURANCE SALE WILL UNLOCK CASH WINDFALL FOR EVEN BIGGER CASH PAYOUT
10. ALL THE CONVERGING FACTORS MAKE MPHBCAP A SCREAMING BUY!! THAT IS WHY INSIDERS ARE BUYING AND SELLING NONE.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by huat stock > 2017-12-01 11:01 | Report Abuse
copy from http://aimthebull.blogspot.my/2017/11/mphbcap-super-undervalue-stock.html GREAT TO SHARE IT!!!! 715'000 k number of share 1.28× 750'000 = Market value 915 million RM Company net assets value, I take minimum 2 billion after deducted all the liabilities without consider any market value of the existing land located at KL and Penang and also Pengerang Johor. What is the gap between stock pricing now vs real tangible assets? 915'000k Rm - 2'000'000k RM= - 1'085'000k Rm Let me convert it to per share basic 1'085'000k RM ÷ 715'000 k number of shares = 1.52 Mean it can go up to 2. 8 (1.28 + 1.52) Current price is damp super cheap and I can smell it there "someone" is collecting by push down the price!!! Don't let "someone" fool you. The price to 2.xx is only matter of time only. Of course not in this weak market, but then next year should be rock and roll.