Posted by 104168397359501 > 2019-01-27 12:53 | Report Abuse

由于最近网络上一直有围绕着FinSpark的话题,先有出乎意料的公开道歉启示,后有冒用股东身份向该公司发出的公开信函,现在连大马著名的财经报《资汇》也报导有关FinSpark公司的领导人不断推广在大马不受证券委员会(SC)承认的交易平台eToro,咳醒了我这颗沉睡已久的子弹。本人外号消失的子弹,对于FinSpark事件来说是个局外人,但随着事情的进展引起了我的好奇,故此公开发表我个人的看法及给于建议,希望对FinSpark的股东/投资者们有所帮助。 首先,如果我是小股东,我会要求董事们给于清楚交代为何要向前任财务总监兼董事公开道歉及撤回言论,此举很重要,因为这间接说明董事当中有人公开撒谎,导致外界会质疑你们投资的这家公司的诚信而选择不与此公司合作,大众更怀疑你们的领导人自导自演而不再追看公司的理财教育节目,最终影响的便是投资人的回酬。 此外,对于公开信里询问有关董事涉及失信案(CBT)而被警方调查一事,虽然我不知真伪,但身为小股东的你们理应关心此事,一旦确认此事属实,后果会是非常严重! 怎么说呢? 根据我在商场多年的经验,没有商家敢与曾涉及失信案的人交涉,更不用谈合作。因此,身为小股东的你们应该拟清事情,如果证实此言不实,纯属污蔑,理应要求公司即刻在各大报章公开声明没有任何董事成员涉及失信案并对造谣者采取法律追究,从而挽回公司的声誉! 针对信函中询问公司为何迟迟不向全体股东发出特别股东大会的秘书报告一事,让我产生了很大的想象空间。这也许是公司秘书不够专业,所以无法完成此报告。如果不是,那极有可能有关报告一早就完成了,但由于董事们不小心当众承认制作了一个假视频,欺骗了全世界而事后要求公司秘书篡改会议记录,却遭到拒绝,导致此报告迟迟无法出炉。当然,这只是我的想象,如有雷同,纯属巧合。 另外,由于信函中清楚注明该公司的未审计财务报告是由本地一家相当有名气的会计公司Cheng & Co呈现的,所以我在想如果信函中提到的所有数据并非属实,该会计公司理应第一时间作出公开声明,以维护该公司良好的声誉。奇怪的是,到目前为止,只见FinSpark公司作出公开声明,而Cheng & Co却一直保持沉默。我个人觉得身为小股东的你们有责任去探索,并找出真相。 至于董事张开亮Spark是否有向小股东承诺会委任第三方审计机构对FinSpark公司进行特别审计(Special Audit)一事,或许只有出席特别股东大会的股东才知晓。果真如此,而董事们又迟迟不执行,这便间接说明该公司的账有不可见人之秘密,或许是有董事监守自盗,又或者董事们利用公司资源为自己制造利润。以上纯粹是我个人的分析和推测,如有雷同,纯属巧合。 根据信函中提及未审计财务报告是到去年9月截止,虽然我无法确认此事,但我有必要提醒身为小股东/投资者的你们,万一,我只是说万一,这个时候有人举报或者不小心被大马公司注册局(SSM)发现有关公司的审计报告未在限期内成交至SSM,那小股东们只好自求多福!因为SSM会引用公司法令2016第248(1)条文,对FinSpark公司进行可高达RM500,000的罚款! 因此,你们应该问问董事们一旦发生此事,有关的罚款是由董事们个人承担呢,还是由全体股东承担? 最后也顺便提醒一下小股东们,由于你们的领导人Spark不断地推广不受马来西亚证券委员会(SC)管制的eToro交易平台,一旦该平台发生事情,是否会影响你们在FinSpark的投资? 答案就留给精明的你们去寻找吧!祝你们好 From消失的子弹

43 comment(s). Last comment by volvojoy 2019-07-24 23:18

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-01-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

semua salah siapa?

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-01-27 20:24 | Report Abuse

SC must take action on spark liang no matter what.. Investigation must done to protect those small investor

Posted by VenFx > 2019-01-27 20:36 | Report Abuse

Penalty is nothing lah !
But reward so easily.

lloydlim

3,920 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2019-01-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

Regarding the penalty on late submission of audit report, it is unfair if the penalty amount is bared by entire shareholders! Really need to question the director about it!

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-01-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

I'm 1 of the shareholder of Finspark, we having a brief gathering by tmr night. Shall I bring out the question according to the open suggestion letter?

Johlow

Posted by Johlow > 2019-01-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

How dare is this local company keeps on promoting an illegal trading platform in M'sia? SC not taking any action against this Finspark?

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2019-01-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

aiyor no problem occured yet no one report SC wont take action against these
See how many forex trading platform not recognized by any bodies in Malaysia yet so many youngsters jump inside?
You trade in this kind of platform without any guarantees ppl just one word : platform collapsed bye bye all your money gone
cry here cry there no use
they not responsible for this

yuanping

Posted by yuanping > 2019-01-28 15:36 | Report Abuse

these suggestion to investor make a lot of sense.

Spark promoting eToro without knowing if it is illegal and Alvin took public money to personal account without knowing if it is criminal breach of trust. They have serious question to answer to public and DONT' dodge bullets anymore.

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-01-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...until youtube advertisement also advertise spark liang etoro...how much advertisement paid?hehe

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-01-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

Seriously? Penalty can up to RM500k due to late submission of audit report to SSM? Sure Director wouldn't bare for it! Investors rugilah if kena penalty!

Johlow

Posted by Johlow > 2019-01-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

Dangel, I think u better ask the Directors to give u all a clear explanation on recent issue.

Posted by finspark > 2019-01-29 17:26 | Report Abuse

To whomever is concern,

We've have made our reply to the following post.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/905005546.jsp

The content of the reply is shown at below
"Hi Grey Yap,

After days of investigation with relevant stakeholders, our management team has discovered that this forum thread wasn't posted on behalf of our investor, Lee Seng Wah which means we certainly confirm the user who published the post was faking the identity of Lee Seng Wah. It has significantly impact our investor personal privacy. This is a serious crime and he has made a police report on this matter. You may refer the police report at the link below.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1l-1WIWbMushJcBgU51cijAcbvPnVdXOz/view?usp=sharing

We do not know if you're the fake Lee Seng Wah as the forum thread was released from your account or you received the news from any particular source. We suspect the reliability of the source.

To whoever are creating and spreading unreliable rumours and fake news, our legal advisory team is closely monitoring every news and messages spreading across all online and offline medium. With that, we reserved our right to take legal action.

Regards,
FinSpark Management Team"

Johlow

Posted by Johlow > 2019-01-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

Real id doesn't mean the news is truth, fake id doesn't mean the news is false!

yuanping

Posted by yuanping > 2019-01-30 16:12 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/904995628.jsp
I started a 1st open letter question, 2nd open letter claimed as fake and police report is filed. what about me ?

Posted by Fei Yang > 2019-01-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

Spark paid RM500k to buy out Stanley shares and kept all investors in the dark. So that No Audit No CBT , all settled. Can spark answer investor is this correct?

Posted by winnieabc > 2019-01-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

lawyer is reading this.....
1. CBT is so dead serious, how can spark associated with a tainted alvin if the story is true?
2. if untrue, just denied it publicly wont waste any your legal team time to check the announcement, right?
3. if CBT is true, then spark must be also involved or abide of the action.

PDRM also reading this, hello this is public money!!!

Posted by ashleyllp > 2019-01-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

is 消失的子弹 an investor? So pity, invest in equity crowd funding is a wrong move. Malaysia is not mature like the western, this Finspark was setup to CON the easily be conned 1st time investor. Dont ever invest in seed fund or be an angel to this unmatured company claimed that they will go for IPO !!

Posted by 129055444514385 > 2019-01-31 14:31 | Report Abuse

respecting minority shareholders' interests is of utmost importance nowadays.... Have you heard of minority shareholders watchdog group?

we shall take care of them, their monies are also earned in a hard way, not fall from the sky. period

smartly

6,382 posts

Posted by smartly > 2019-01-31 15:00 | Report Abuse

investors must do due diligent before invest.

Posted by Lexington Zeus > 2019-01-31 17:15 | Report Abuse

I believe, the open letter is to educate minority shareholders to protect their interest, there is no defamatory element in the content. how Finspark take action? Even a real shareholder turn up, will Finspark sue the shareholder to ask such question publicly? listen to link below of what lawyer said BELOW:

https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=327036474524252&id=242918499779707

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-01-31 21:13 | Report Abuse

https://www-enanyang-my.cdn.ampproject.org/v/www.enanyang.my/news/20190130/网上的理财达人黄子伦/amp/?amp_js_v=a2&amp_gsa=1&usqp=mq331AQCCAE%3D#referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com&amp_tf=From%20%251%24s&ampshare=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.enanyang.my%2Fnews%2F20190130%2F%25E7%25BD%2591%25E4%25B8%258A%25E7%259A%2584%25E7%2590%2586%25E8%25B4%25A2%25E8%25BE%25BE%25E4%25BA%25BA%25E9%25BB%2584%25E5%25AD%2590%25E4%25BC%25A6%2F

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-02-01 18:01 | Report Abuse

The management of the company seems like in a mess if the above mentioned is true!

Sam Lee

Posted by Sam Lee > 2019-02-01 20:42 | Report Abuse

Security Commission should monitor closely on Finspark since they are promoting illegal trading platform in Malaysia.!!!!!

Posted by yeebeetan > 2019-02-01 20:47 | Report Abuse

eToro是中国上海公司,全部用banking,有什么事怎么办?买飞机票飞上海?
马来西亚没有地方可以买股了咩?这么厉害买到上海去?

但是Spark Liang利用投资者的钱参加富人圈,享受豪华生活,飞上海拿佣金。

Posted by marylisee > 2019-02-01 20:54 | Report Abuse

众筹, 金字塔, 金钱游戏等等配合上网络的覆盖范围与速度; 都会有类似的情况:
参与的人众多。大家很多都互不认识的。如总共有一万人,要叫每人出1000元,会相对叫两人每人出50万元来得容易, 一般人都给得起1000元。
一担"投资"失利, 1000元就当吃一餐贵的,还"输得起", 也免麻烦(招集那么多人)去(向有关部门)投诉。

yuanping

Posted by yuanping > 2019-02-01 20:59 | Report Abuse

Marylisee you are right, 同样道理, 在网络买一些"不贵但其实没真正工能"的产品, 过了某些时候,当被发现有关产品没效或没工能时, 顾客也懒得去讨公道了。
网卖的却也因此赚个满堂红了。

面对决策时要"投资"或网购某些物品时,消费者和投资者可要三思。钱的确不易赚!!!!

YB Tan

Posted by YB Tan > 2019-02-01 21:08 | Report Abuse

还有Alvin Tan自己滥用Finspark资源,和涉及失信案(CBT)还敢教融资教商业365?笑死人嘞

Posted by Sniper Wai Mun > 2019-02-01 21:23 | Report Abuse

一个小丑自以为自己很厉害在那边仙家淋叫人家怎样投资....投资者赚到钱就说自己厉害....亏了就叫投资者吃自己....真他妈的白目

被股东濆红漆,大家倍小丑网上骂人,现在登报道歉,说只跟真正的投资者交代,过桥抽板。。。真他妈的傻海+

Posted by william966 > 2019-02-02 19:20 | Report Abuse

Any listed company, a CFO resigned need to have clear announcements or leaving with golden handshake. If not it will affected the investor relation and worst created unnecessary doubts. So either finspark have something to hide or their PR are really sucks. Simple as that....

Posted by Oliver Tan > 2019-02-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

sparkliang is such Innocent dude, his vision to share finance knowledge widely and affordable!!! It was the CFO who betrayed them and go do his own private new funding project using sparkliang name without consent while left them do the hard work. Even a sleeping partner dont take 30% cut, it was so unfair.

CFO refuse to reduce share to 5%, and Alvin no choice also have to teaching Funding "GetFunded" and become Businessman Youtuber, As you can see who is the Blood sucker?

yuanping

Posted by yuanping > 2019-02-18 14:09 | Report Abuse

http://www.famaosinmalaysia.com/?p=news&newsid=27051

请问谁还有完整的影片?

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-02-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

How's the situation now? Any update on Finspark?

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-03-04 23:02 | Report Abuse

I saw Alvin from Finspark giving a speech on equity crowd funding topic at JB last weekend! People still believe them?

Posted by andreamelissa > 2019-03-05 14:22 | Report Abuse

Most probably the world have yet to seen the dark side of Alvin yet. PDRM already in the hunt for cheating finspark investor.

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-03-10 21:58 | Report Abuse

Really? But seems like no one care about this case anymore!

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-04-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

The audited accounts just released to investors days ago, surprisingly financial year ended by July 2018 but I only able to get it days ago!

yuanping

Posted by yuanping > 2019-04-16 20:07 | Report Abuse

Audit report 31 July 2018 of finspark stated loss of 500K, OMG. The more damaging point, the directors took 350k out from the company as finance to spark liang. The bank left of RM500k on that day, now i think should be less than this amount.

Did Spark Liang took money and invested in eTORO or other money game? ???? Investor will cry baby soon

Posted by Fei Yang > 2019-04-16 20:16 | Report Abuse

Look like PDRM already have solid evidence that Alvin is confirmed criminal breach of trust, auditor already signed his dead warrant. 7 month after raised 1.5 million, now all gone with the wind.

Why the investor received this kind of audit report and remain silent, dumb or what?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

play yo yo game ka? kakkaka

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-04-22 22:00 | Report Abuse

Fei Yang, not all investors knew the truth! To me, this audited report is absolutely unacceptable & the directors oso unwilling to carry out a Special Audit as agreed during last EGM! The directors seems like challenging all the minority shareholders!

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-07-11 21:16 | Report Abuse

已经好几个月没在此留言了,不晓得这里有真实Finspark投资者吗?

Posted by volvojoy > 2019-07-24 23:16 | Report Abuse

i am piss off, i will do a open letter

给FINSPARK的公开信函

由于FinSpark公司一再强调会以股东权益为第一标准,并以维护股东权益为首要指标。因此,请董事们回答我以下的问题:

1)为何董事们至今仍然不向全体股东清楚交代有关大股东兼董事陈星有先生(Alvin Tan)和张开亮先生(Spark Liang)联合向辞去CFO职务的黄济远先生(Stanley Ng)公开道歉并撤回言论及帖文?

2)请问董事们为何在回复股东的电邮里声明公司正在"考虑"而不是履行在特别股东大会上向股东们承诺委任第三方独立审计机构向FinSpark公司进行的特别审计(Special Audit)及董事向股东们回购股票(Share Buy Back)?

3)请问Spark Liang Production(002864448-T)与FinSpark公司是什么关系? 有关FinSpark公司的理财教育视频又是由以上那家公司制作?

4)为什么董事张开亮以FinSpark公司名号及官方电邮向其在eToro交易平台的私人帐号投资者发出有关平台所送出的福利?

5)为何董事张开亮在进行众筹时以虚假的个人资料误导股东作出错误的投资判断?

最后,请董事们在48个小时内针对以上的问题给于全体股东清楚的交代,谢谢。

David Yap
FinSpark公司股东
Partner of APC TWO PLT

Posted by volvojoy > 2019-07-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/905413762.jsp

i create a new post to show my open letter.