Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-03 20:28 | Report Abuse

I)economy getting worst Ii)Rm depreciate from rm 3.80 to rm 4.20 Iii)Stock market drop from 1880 to below 1500 point Iv)Many things increase in price compare of promise reduce cost of living v)Minister of PH never show much example. People go off because of these 5 things.Not betrayal.

17 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2020-03-11 18:36

6,307 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-03 20:31 | Report Abuse

One thing many stock drop over 40 percent at least compare with KLSE drop 20 percents.Another factor people switch from PH to.....,.For me I say its so worst(broad base).

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-03-03 20:32 | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok You r fast worker ! Ya, make it clear who you support all the while..hahahaha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-03 20:37 | Report Abuse

Harapkan pegar pegar makan padi
Harapkan pee H, pee H bunuh diri (self-destruct over 22 months)

6,307 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-03 20:38 | Report Abuse

I will say many Malay will run away from PH due to these 5-6 things above.Even many of my Chinese friend getting poorer or dramatic reduce in businesses.Wht had happen.Getting better.No,getting worst broad base.I expect PH will loss in GE 15.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-03 20:38 | Report Abuse

Harapkan pee H, pee H bunuh diri
Gaduh hari-hari tidak ada harmoni
Jatuh teruk bursa rosak ekonomi

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-03 20:41 | Report Abuse

Its competency vs race/ religion politics.......

race/ religion politics won.....

principles lost.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-03 20:42 | Report Abuse

so is Michaeal Kwok happy now?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

Kerap sebut tangkap pencuri
Tapi orang sendiri pula curi
Nama Bersatu tidak ikhlas hati
Pecah belah pula jadi polisi

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-03 20:45 | Report Abuse

Harapkan pee H, pee H bunuh diri
Gaduh hari-hari tidak ada harmoni
Jatuh teruk bursa rosak ekonomi

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-03-03 20:47 | Report Abuse

perhaps Msia need this to jolt its conscience, to overcome the big divide across communities n this can be the unifying factor for more lasting change in GE15 ?
GE15 has for the 1st time, the Internet savvy 18-20 yrs. age grp voting for the 1st time. Will they be the King maker of GE15 ?
We just have to wait n see.

6,307 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

Please I'm not talking about race.The 5 things above dissapoint many?Personally I feel sad.PH promise main thing,many thing not fulfill.People will run away lah.The GE 15 is all about who can do the jobs,not politic about these and that.Rakyat want direction not politic and excuse,

6,307 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

Some-more bursa index drop over 20 percents,but many stocks drop more than double than the KLSE index...

6,307 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-11 18:13 | Report Abuse

One-more thing,people Now Can see the after effect of DAP policy by LGE.He the former finance minister.Its So bad.People Jump shiplah.

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 7, 2020 11:47 AM | Report Abuse
Please I'm not talking about race.The 5 things above dissapoint many?Personally I feel sad.PH promise main thing,many thing not fulfill.People will run away lah.The GE 15 is all about who can do the jobs,not politic about these and that.Rakyat want direction not politic and excuse,"

Your analysed by using your butthole.

You convieneintly forgot what the previous government left behind.
HUGE pile of debt!
Even if your mother become finance minister cannot solve it in two years.

It is racism and jealousy also Brutusses within the government destroyed PH.
Bersatu sabotaged every plan of revival.
The strategy was to blame everything on DAP using cybertroopers.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-03-11 18:20 | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok why keep dwell on the past ? Now is the new Perikatan Nasional-GPS govt already maa. So, you shd be very pleased, they will surely take care of all your concerns. relax n focus on your shares lo..

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-03-11 18:21 | Report Abuse

else ppl may wrongly misinterpret you as the type that like to show your loyalty by stepping on a govt. already push out n down trodden on the ground, by hideous means lo, understand boh ?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-11 18:36 | Report Abuse

B4 U GET FACTS WRONG! ?...U NEED TO GET THE FACTS RIGHT MAH...!!

1ST OF ALL THE PH GOVT IS ACTUALLY RUN BY PM MAHATHIR..WITH BAD INTENTION TO SABOTAGE THE GOVT AS HE DO NOT WANT TO HAND IT TO ANWAR MAH...!!

2ND WHEN PH GOVT TOOK OVER FROM BN..THE ECONOMY ALREADY IN BAD SHAPE MAH...!!

1. TABUNG HAJI NEED A BAIL OUT AS MUCH AS RM 20 BILLION.
2. FELDA NEED TO BAIL OUT FOR RM 6 BILLION.
3. LTAT NEED A BAIL OUT FOR RM 6B.
4. MAS NEED A BAIL OUT FOR RM 6B.
5. KELANTAN GOVT ALMOST BANKRUPT NEED RM 3B

3. THERE IS ALREADY A TRADE WAR BETWEEN USA V CHINA THAT WILL IMPACT MSIA LOH....!!

4. PALMOIL PRICES ALMOST COLLAPSE LOH.....!!

5. MAHATHIR IS GOING AROUND FIGHTING INDIA, CHINA, USA AND ISRAEL IMPACTING THE PUBLIC RELATION & ECONOMY LOH...!!

6. ALOT OF CONTRACTS ARE AWARDED AT HIGH COST WITH HIDDEN HIGH MARGIN THAT NEED TO BE UNDONE BY THE GOVT TO REDUCE CORRUPTION LEAKAGES LOH..!!

3RD UNDER SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES HOW CAN EXPECT THE PH GOVT TO DO WELL, WHEN MAHATHIR WITH THE ILL INTENTION TO BETRAY IN THE DRIVER SEATS LEH ??

THUS IT IS TRUTH WITH MAHATHIR AS PM, PH GOVT WILL NEVER DO WELL LOH.!

Please dun twist the facts.....PH

Posted by Michael Kwok at Mar 3, 2020 8:28 PM | Report Abuse
I)economy getting worst
Ii)Rm depreciate from rm 3.80 to rm 4.20
Iii)Stock market drop from 1880 to below 1500 point
Iv)Many things increase in price compare of promise reduce cost of living
v)Minister of PH never show much example.

People go off because of these 5 things.Not betrayal.