Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-13 17:52 | Report Abuse

Progress!

2 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3333 2021-07-13 18:10

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

Nowadays, streaming is the way to watch channels! Youtube has way bigger audience compare to free channels!
And when it comes to movies, Nextflix rules! But other streaming channels already gaining bigger market share!
And nowadays, new movies are release in streaming channels and not in cinema new you! Why!
Unlike the 90s, we don't have wide screen in our living room! We have to go to cinema for that! And you have to pay little premium to enjoy such privilege!
Not anymore! Almost everybody got wide screen! Even you pc monitor is wide screen! Heck, you can even buy small projector that is as good as those in cinema!
Hollywood totally depend on China market! However, back at home, americans are getting their fix right on their wide screen tv! No more going to cinema! Cinema is so outdated! And soon, China will join such trend!
Eventually cinema will become just a thingy of the past! Hollywood has lost it's influence just like how hardcopy newspaper did!
That's why nowadays Hollywood actors rarely shine! Nextflix has taken huge role in producing new movies! And Nextflix does not discriminate new actors or senior ones! Just releasing new movies like factory!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-13 18:10 | Report Abuse

good lah......no need Hollywood.