Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-03 14:35 | Report Abuse

Politics!

5 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2021-10-03 15:21

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

I am sorry to stereotype a race! But in this particular example, you know i know how once Malaysia was rule with iron fist by Mahathir! He is a mamak!
Umno is infected by mamaks! And so far, they are taken many GLCs into the drain!
Same with corporate sector! Many listed companies expand then dies! Yeah, again, those mamaks!
So i am seeing a trend here that i never notice before! Moral of the story, please, be careful when mamak is on board! They have done many things that drag us into disaster many times over!

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-10-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

100% correct. see how much damage mamak done to our nation beyond repair. good at scheming, twist and turn, divisive, target non muslim as bogeyman....all these are mamak tactics

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah, i only realise this after making post mortem on Saprng! Then it hit me, how come PNB got so invested! Then you see this 2 mamaks negotiate the deal! So yeah! The same breed that govern us for 22 years 22 months!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-03 15:16 | Report Abuse

Just look at Tabung Haji! How come nobody realise that it has tanked! Just look at Najib adviser as well! Yeah, that self seeking mamak that went to produce his own show during Najib administration!
Then it hit me, that almost all mamaks that ran in our politics and corporate sector cause so much damage!

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-10-03 15:21 | Report Abuse

i also got shares whereby chairman is mamak. habis liao...hope not bring all to holland. hehe