Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-20 21:15 | Report Abuse

Politics!

12 comment(s). Last comment by jasonor 2021-11-21 17:57

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

Melaka by election is things to come for GE15! And judging from unofficial Melaka by election, it seems Anwar Ibrahim totally tank as de facto leader of Harapan!
This does not spell good for Anwar Ibrahim and Harapan in general! So why is Melaka rejecting Harapan even with such grossly immoral BN! Dont' ask me! Melaka has decided!
Harapan leaders should instead sit down and examinated themselves! Maybe those 22 months was so bad that Melaka voters developed such nasty after taste!

z3fthology

199 posts

Posted by z3fthology > 2021-11-21 00:52 | Report Abuse

seriously, its time for anwar and Lim family to step down, they are the main reason PH lost

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-21 01:07 | Report Abuse

Great mistake to have welcomed the 2 frogs back to the party

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-21 01:16 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim made tons of mistake in Melaka! First, he entertain the idea of changing government through frogs! And then putting 2 of this traitors under so called safe seats! In the end, PKR lost everything!
As for the Lims, their politicking is outdated! Also play victim! Just like Pas with their forever Islam card!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-21 01:18 | Report Abuse

If the Lims and Anwar continue to play the same cards, i say good riddance to them! Political gimmicks only work for so long! End of the day, rakyat want results! If you cannot deliver but only rely on gimmicks and fake promises, eventually rakyat get tired!

lxx9328

472 posts

Posted by lxx9328 > 2021-11-21 01:28 | Report Abuse

PAS if still talking about Old style to manage state/country will be rejected by modern people in Malaysia regardless race. Malaysia will become develop country if all people are positive minded and heading to modern nation. PH is future politic but will stop somewhere end if talk 1 thing and do another thing. (Frog)

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2021-11-21 01:33 | Report Abuse

with this result, i bet GE 15 will be called soon. perhaps between march to may 2022. pakatan will be crushed and retain 39 to 43 seats only.

densim

280 posts

Posted by densim > 2021-11-21 01:38 | Report Abuse

Either Anwar resign or DAP has to pull out form PH.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-21 01:45 | Report Abuse

Pas politics totally rejected even by malays! After seeing them in Putrajaya, we now know this fake holymen are truly a huge burden! Totally useless! Bersatu is so lucky to have them!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-21 01:48 | Report Abuse

Now the heat is on Zahid Hamidi! Now that Umno makes a huge inroad in Melaka, i think Ismail Sabri and Najib will cement their new found relation to throw Zahid off the gravy train! So Umno election will determine if GE15 would be held in 2022! If Zahid Hamidi is throw out, i think Harapan should be very worried!
Anwar Ibrahim certainly losing out from rakyat radar after Melaka by election! Like i said, Anwar made too many amateur mistakes! Only rely on political gimmicks alone won't take you far in current political climate!

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-21 02:50 | Report Abuse

PAS lampa lah. TIMAH and FATIMAH also cannot tell the difference. KNN, 1 plus 1 , PAS will probably say answer is 11.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2021-11-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

told u. now today they released this news. choppy market for next? https://www.sinarharian.com.my/article/173701/BERITA/Politik/Sudah-beritahu-PM-adakan-PRU15-dalam-masa-terdekat-Tok-Mat