Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-02 14:04 | Report Abuse

Investment!

2 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-05-04 01:45

Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-02 14:10 | Report Abuse

Yeah, it's those month again where we will see stream of QRs! After been locked up for 2 years, finally this year has been a year of getting back to normalcy!
We are closing the new normal to normal again! Face mask no longer compulsory outdoor and there's no more social distancing in open area! Timing couldn't be more perfect!
Balik kampong is total chaos as for the first time in 2 years, highways are jammed pack! Genting also saw beyond full house yesterday! Probably the same during this long holidays! So Genting should be laughing all the way to the back this month!
Travelling overseas is still doubtful! I mean, would you travel aboard only to be infected with Covid and spend a bomb for medical treatment! So , it's no go for me and wifey! But domestic travels will of course benefit tremendously! Domestic flights have been total booked this month despite much higher flight charges!
Anyway, we should see tons of QRs rolling by mid of this month!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-04 01:45 | Report Abuse

Just a note here! Usually particular stock price will go up quietly few weeks before their QR is out! So please note stocks that you monitor! If they don't go up, meaning the coming result will not be good!