Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

Pandemic!

3 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-05-04 01:44

Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

It's hard to believe how only few months back, we were living in fear of Covid!
Nowadays, majority don't even think of Covid anymore! Despite lifting of face mask mandate, majority continue to wear them outdoor! Which is good as the moment we expose ourselves, we will suffer flu or fever yet again! Not only risk of Covid!
But sooner or late, maybe in few months time, everybody will opt not to wear face mask except in close areas!
For few days now, our highways are jam pack, as many were going balik kampong after 2 years!
Of course the usually hands blown off from playing homemade firecracker adding some self inflicted tragedy along the way!
But rest assured, we are moving closer to normalcy! Thanks to 97% malaysians who went for full vaccination, we are enjoying that freedom once again!
As time goes by, our body will develop natural immunity towards Omicron! And perhaps one day, Covid will be history!

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-05-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

TOBBY PLEASE DONT ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO NOT WEAR A MASK WHICH HAS BECOME FASHION EAEPCIALLY THOSE LOW VRQDE MASKS

Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-04 01:44 | Report Abuse

Emsvsi! What i do know is that many continue to wear face mask as it save their marriages! I have heard so many guys out there who sworn by face mask! They say their wives didn't recognise them while hugging and walking with their mistresses!