Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

Politics!

7 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-06-25 00:34

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 21:25 | Report Abuse

According to insiders, Zahid is trying to bring down PM Sabri by expelling him from Umno! If indeed PM Sabri is expelled from Umno, means, he is partyless!
And probably the other Umno MPs will pull their support from current government!
But that won't mean we will face GE15! What if Mohiden actually can get majority support from MPs to form new government!
Or what if Anwar actually, this round pull of majority support from MPs!
Sorry! At this stage i am just as fed up as the rest of you! Our politics is in total mess! It seems stable government is a thing of the past!
Even if we face GE15, and i am sure Zahid Hamidi will lead BN Umno, chances are, majority malays may turn to Mohiden and Bersatu! Reason, Zahid is a fake malay! Umno no longer serve the 'demi bangsa, agama dan negara' mantra!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 21:26 | Report Abuse

Politically, we are in deep turd!

The_JQuestion

1,511 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-06-24 22:27 | Report Abuse

hahah UMNO to lead after this how many left... THey look down on the power of PM.very powerful,with help of muiddin and maybe pakatan , not as weak as bossku think

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-25 00:16 | Report Abuse

Yeah! Let's see what Zahid going to do! All the maneuvers are pretty amateur! Putting Tok Mat as the dumbass poster boy! Then kaboom, Zahid declare himself as PM if BN Umno wins! Let's hope not! He is Biden and Putin combine! Pity Tok Mat, he is also quite naive!

OKU_2020

4,707 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-06-25 00:25 | Report Abuse

see the photo of Jokowi summoned by party boss Magawati. Is like an ordinary teacher got to see his boss the Principal(Pengetua)
seems similarity over here in the Boleh land ..Z Midi is the Boss for Isma Sab....Can't rule out that - PM Z Midi after Election .

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-25 00:34 | Report Abuse

Umno is exploding! If not explode, then the most corrupted takes deeper root! Zahid Hamidi is super hungry! I mean, it's no brainer what is his gameplan! Too easy to figure! Let's hope rakyat are not dumbass enough to give mandate to BN Umno if Zahid leads! Or else we all are tossed!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-25 00:34 | Report Abuse

July will be crucial month! As Zahid may get his verdict! Anything can happen!