Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 12:31 | Report Abuse

Politics!

14 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe2 2022-11-03 10:40

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

Those who still believe Umno stood for 'Bangsa, agama dan negara' should have their tiny brain checkout! It's no longer about 'tuan melayu', Umno as of today stood for corruption is king!
Zahid has zero sense of guilt when it comes to getting bribes! He is so used to it that for him, it's sort of donation! And he will donate some for Islam cause to cleanse himself!
As Hadi said, donation is not haram! Corruption is not haram! Because corruption is actually a form of donation! Yeah, if you listen to fake holymen for too long, you even believe pigs are halal!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 12:40 | Report Abuse

So the Umno list already out in public! Poor Khairy, seems he is singled out and send to the lion den!
As for poster boy, Sabri, none of his men are fielded! So tell me, who will support Sabri as PM if none of Umno lawmakers support him! Yeah, so much for poster boy! Just like those McDonald posters, they show you big fat juicy burger but if you go the back kitchen, they prepare you burger like how furniture are produced! I mean, do you realise your McDonald burger is just a bloody fake food!
So yeah, Zahid is lying straight to rakyat! Sabri is indeed the poster boy but Zahid is the PM in waiting! Umno is now officially belongs to Emperor Zahid just like CCP is now belongs to Emperor Xi!
Perhaps Zahid, Putin and Xi should form a exclusive club just for pure dictators!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-02 12:45 | Report Abuse

You can bet your last penny, if BN win Zahid will be the new PM. By then the country goes to the dog and you can blame those prawn brains who support him.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 12:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by StartOfTheBull > Nov 2, 2022 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

You can bet your last penny, if BN win Zahid will be the new PM. By then the country goes to the dog and you can blame those prawn brains who support him.

Answer : The blame will be on peninsula voters! Only peninsula voters determine if Emperor Zahid becomes our new PM!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 15:36 | Report Abuse

Between Umno and Bersatu, Harapan should consider Bersatu to form unity government! Just drop Pas out of the equation!
But let's wait and see after GE15!

The_JQuestion

1,516 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-11-02 16:01 | Report Abuse

YES could be .... if none has higher numbers Bersatu + umno not possible most possible is satu+harapan

The_JQuestion

1,516 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-11-02 16:01 | Report Abuse

because those traitors that lost will be eliminated from bersatu left with the winners

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 16:08 | Report Abuse

Need to be pragmatic! Better Bersatu than Umno!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

Given latest development, it seems Bersatu has better prospect compare to Umno!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 16:24 | Report Abuse

Qqq! Yeah, you are right! End of the day, if enough seats, we will see Umno Bersatu Pas once again!
But if indeed Umno weaken alot, let's say can only win 40 seats, and Rafizi able to swing malays to his side, then i think Bersatu, maybe will reluctantly go to Harapan!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

Personally i think Rafizi will help Pkr alot! But let's wait and see! This round we can see Pkr candidates are more well rounded than before!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-11-02 19:28 | Report Abuse

justice pao Ong Tee Kiat under lanun sulu ticket will fight Rafizi. Rafizi will have a tough fight at pandan

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-02 19:30 | Report Abuse

You mean the former MCA president! Rafizi has declared his assets! Will Justice Pao Ong follow suit!

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-11-03 10:40 | Report Abuse

Zahid is not a leader material.
More suitable to be kampung samseng.